Vanessa Burton Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Michelle Panet

Reviewed on February 12th, 2019

Michelle Panet

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019 by Michelle Panet

Vanessa helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Vanessa was a dream to work with! We were so stressed out with having to stage and sell our house because we had already purchased our new home so getting top dollar and quickly were our priorities (as I’m sure are for most sellers). Not only did Vanessa and the Trentadue Torres team make our house look incredible but she was reassuring and professional throughout the entire process. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. They go above and beyond what other realtors do and you can tell they genuinely love doing it! Thank you so much Vanessa and team for all your hard work and patience with us as I’m sure we were rather annoying at times! 😉

Juliana Competiello

Reviewed on August 5th, 2018

Juliana Competiello

Reviewed on Aug 5, 2018 by Juliana Competiello

Vanessa helped us buy in May, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Stouffville
Vanessa is a fantastic agent. She is extremely knowledgeable of the area, has wonderful expertise in her field, is honest and truthful and most of all very caring. She is a very dedicated and hardworking agent.

coreen Hegarty

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2018

coreen Hegarty

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018 by coreen Hegarty

Vanessa helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Whitby

My experience with Vanessa has been amazing! We purchased a home and sold a home within a few days of each other. Our house we sold was only listed for 3 days and Vanessa made the process very easy and stress free, which I didn't know what to expect since we had a tenant living in the house. She is very accommodating and able to work around my schedule which can be hard with a 6 month old. She is extremely professional and we loved all the marketing she did for our listing, especially the short video that enhanced some of the features of our property and community! I recommend Vanessa and the Trentadue Torres Real Estate Team for any future real estate plans!

evans jaghroo

Reviewed on March 16th, 2018

evans jaghroo

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2018 by evans jaghroo

Vanessa helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Markham & Stouffville
I FOUND VANESSA BURTON COMPETENT, PASSIONATE IN ALL ASPECT OF THE REALESTATE INS AND OUTS.SHE IS THE BEST THERE IS AND THE BEST TO COME.I COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE.KNOWLEDGEABLE AGENT.HER CONTRIBUTION TO THIS CULTURE IS ENORMOUS .THANKS VANESSA FOR INTRODUCING MY DAUGHTER AND I TO A REWARDING EXPERIENCE.

Alexander Miki

Reviewed on November 16th, 2017

Alexander Miki

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017 by Alexander Miki

Vanessa helped us sell in March, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Markham & Toronto

Vanessa sold a home for a family member who was out of the country during the listing and sale. I was the power of attorney for the transaction, which Vanessa set up the necessary paper work and guided me through the process.
I was very impressed with the knowledge, drive and dedication Vanessa has and couldn’t have been happier with the process from start to finish. The house sold prior to offers and a price negotiated was above what I had anticipated. I look forward to working with Vanessa and her team when it comes time to sell my place.

Read more reviews: 1 2