Jamie Dempster Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Marion Comper

Reviewed on February 27th, 2021

Marion Comper

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2021 by Marion Comper

Jamie helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Working with the Jamie Dempster Team was seamless from start to finish. Jamie's high energy, professional standards and attention to detail make him a 10/10 in my books! I would not hesitate to recommend Jamie & his team to my neighbours & friends.

Deborah Cerskus

Reviewed on September 28th, 2020

Deborah Cerskus

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2020 by Deborah Cerskus

Jamie helped us sell in September, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Beardmore Crescent
My husband and I recently had the pleasure of engaging Jamie and his team on the sale of our home of 25 years. We couldn't have asked for a better team to manage this project for us. Jamie was able to guide and assist us through the entire process of preparing our house for market as we packed up and staged our home. He made recommendations on how best for us to manage this and provided us with recommendations on who to work with to accomplish this in an efficient manner. His recommendations were exceptional and companies we will look to use again. He and his team were professional and knowledgeable, always communicating with us on our market status. We were able to successfully sell our home within 2 weeks of bringing it to market. We would highly recommend Jamie as a knowledgeable and professional realtor. Deb and Tim

EMMA GREGG

Reviewed on July 12th, 2020

EMMA GREGG

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2020 by EMMA GREGG

Jamie helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
For anyone considering buying or selling a home I cannot recommend Jamie and his team enough. He provides a full service package, is incredibly knowledgeable about the market and gave great advice and strategic counsel to us which resulted in a record breaking bully offer and selling our home in less than 24 hours on the market. He is also a kind and honest person, traits not easy to come by in the real estate game. Five stars!

Denis & Sheila Geary

Reviewed on April 21st, 2020

Denis & Sheila Geary

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2020 by Denis & Sheila Geary

Jamie helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Jamie helped us buy our final home in Toronto. It was an important buy & he was always cognizant of the fact that we intend to be in this condo “ to the end” We were looking from overseas, but knew all the time he was on the look out for us & didn’t waste our time with condos that didn’t meet our criteria. We are delighted with the newly renovated spacious condo in the area we wanted. Jamie knows the business well, he is honest & knowledgeable & made the process smooth & straightforward. We would highly recommend him to either sell or find you a house or condo in Toronto.

Beatrice Endler

Reviewed on December 21st, 2019

Beatrice Endler

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2019 by Beatrice Endler

Jamie helped us sell in June, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Drive, Toronto
Jamie sold my house this summer. He was very thorough and really knew the market. We listed the house which sold for full price in 2 days. Jamie was helpful in many ways and was always available. I can recommend his with no reservations. Beatrice Endler
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5