Jamie Dempster Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Art Ringis

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2017

Art Ringis

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2017 by Art Ringis

Jamie helped us buy in September, 2017
4.9
out of 5

Jamie was incredibly personable, friendly, and easy to talk to and work with. He had a positive attitude that made him a pleasure to deal with and visit houses with. Spending time looking at properties with him was always enjoyable.

Jamie always stuck by his word. If he said he would do something or you meet you somewhere, you could count on him. As I started making offers, I could depend on him to do whatever needed to get done. He spoke to me honestly and directly about what he thought, and I valued his opinions about markets, negotiating, and properties.

Jamie always responded quickly when I needed him. If I needed to talk to him, I had no trouble getting a hold of him. His professionalism and the level of service he provided made me feel like I was his only client. I never felt like I had to fight for his attention, or as though I was a side interest to another, larger deal he was also working on.

I would unreservedly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor and look forward to using him again in the future.

Comment

Fabricio N

Reviewed on November 16th, 2017

Fabricio N

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017 by Fabricio N

Jamie helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5

Jamie is very friendly, extremely dedicated to his clients and not "pushy". He makes the home buying process feel simple and stress-free. I never felt any pressure during my home buying experience, which took months. He was very informative during the visits of the numerous properties and went on to explain above and beyond what I should look out for. On offer night, I can say without a doubt that i would not have been able to buy my house (in a multiple-offers situation) if it wasn't for Jamie's expert handling of the selling agent. Finally, Jamie takes care of a number of details on behalf of the client along the way which provides much-needed peace of mind. I highly recommend Jamie to everyone i know.

Comment

Chris W

Reviewed on November 16th, 2017

Chris W

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017 by Chris W

Jamie helped us buy in June, 2017
4.71
out of 5

Jamie was very professional and always made himself available to check out different properties. Being new to real estate, he was very helpful in making my first purchase a simple process to go through.
I would highly recommend Jamie as a real estate professional to work with.

Comment

Ron S

Reviewed on November 16th, 2017

Ron S

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017 by Ron S

Jamie helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5

Jamie was very attentive and really understood the requirements I was looking for in a condo. He was very accessible throughout the entire process, I could contact him day or night with any questions or concerns that I had. Booking of viewings were scheduled very quickly and efficiently. Many occasions Jamie was able to schedule viewings the same day the listing came out which I found was a very important factor in the quick Toronto market.
I would recommend any friends or family looking to purchase a property to use Jamie Dempster as their representation.

Comment

Allie & Mike T

Reviewed on November 16th, 2017

Allie & Mike T

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017 by Allie & Mike T

Jamie helped us sell in February, 2016
5
out of 5

We had a wonderful experience working with Jamie Dempster, from both a buying and selling perspective. Jamie is a true professional and went above and beyond to ensure our expectations were met.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4