Bill Keay Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Lesley Golden

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2019

Lesley Golden

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2019 by Lesley Golden

Bill helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bill was low key, but thorough and organized, and committed to getting fair market value for the property. From listing to sale, our expectations were met in less than two weeks. We placed our trust in Bill's professionalism and expertise, and he did not disappoint. His dedication, excellent inter-personal and communication skills contribute to his success as a realtor. Based on our experience we would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
Comment

Marianne Whittaker

Reviewed on November 27th, 2018

Marianne Whittaker

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018 by Marianne Whittaker

Bill helped us buy and sell in April, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5
My husband and I worked with Bill Keay in Spring of 2017 when the market was going crazy. When we contacted Bill, he immediately helped us to understand our home value, and market values in the area we wished to move into. He informed our thinking about how to prepare our home for sale, he recommended homes for us to consider, and he went with us to see those that we were serious about. Every meeting was informative, easy, and respectful of our needs. His knowledge of real estate also protected us from misguided thinking. Bill’s professionalism makes him very safe to work with. He was thorough and conscientious in the negotiation in both selling and buying transactions. In that busy sellers’ market Bill helped us to sell our property at its highest value and he supported our instincts around a quick decision buy. Bill continues to be an important source of information for our real estate questions.
Comment

Syed Q

Reviewed on November 25th, 2018

Syed Q

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018 by Syed Q

Bill helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
Recent: Churchill Meadows, Mississauga
It was a pleasure having Bill as my real estate agent. He was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. As first time home buyers we appreciated that Bill took the time to explain us the real estate process and gave us helpful suggestions to navigate through it.
Comment

Delia Serpa

Reviewed on March 21st, 2018

Delia Serpa

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2018 by Delia Serpa

Bill helped us sell in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kerr Village
Very thorough and detailed data of real estate activity during the time of my listing. Extremely courteous and considerate from the very first meeting. Thanks Bill!
Comment

Rene Levac

Reviewed on October 24th, 2017

Rene Levac

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2017 by Rene Levac

Bill helped us buy in March, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.60 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.8
out of 5

We were disappointed when Bill moved to a different city and could not be our agent anymore. He recommend someone that we are very pleased with their service.

We purchased 3 property with Bill, and the properties worked out well. He made sure to guide us to neighbourhoods with good property value and increase potential.

His investor binders and CMA analyses were great.

He guided us through our first 3 investment properties. His help facilitate our transition to be landlords.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4