Ashley Frederick-Welsh Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Rick Pawelko

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

Rick Pawelko

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by Rick Pawelko

Ashley helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Ashley was so great to work with throughout our home buying venture. We looked at many houses, before ours even sold, to try to get a feel for what we wanted. Ashley was always very knowledgeable about the houses we viewed, and the neighborhoods. Ashley is very down-to-earth and was so honest, friendly, professional, patient and always ready to accommodate us quickly. She kept us in the loop throughout the whole process and made our home buying experience easy and comfortable. Ashley also really put in the effort to help get us the price we were willing to pay for the house we were interested in, and helped make our transition so much easier. When we finally purchased our home in November 2019, Ashley went way beyond our expectations by arranging to meet with a carpet cleaning company for us so we could have that done before we moved in. We appreciated that so much because we lived in another city. You really can’t go wrong with her. Thank you sooooo much Ashley! We still talk about you!

Rick & Sheri, Regina, SK

Comment

Dhanwant Singh

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Dhanwant Singh

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Dhanwant Singh

Ashley helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
When looking at the houses Ashley helped me with lot of small stuff that I missed or didn't caught my eye while we were looking at houses. She wont push you to make a deal and understands what kind of house you're looking for and what's available in the market and fits the budget. Very flexible with hours , gets all the paperwork done in time . I am very happy that Ashley helped me out to buy my first house and I for sure will ask her to help me out in future if I am Looking to buy or sell a house.
Comment

Tehra Nagy

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Tehra Nagy

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Tehra Nagy

Ashley helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ashley exceeded our expectations! She was knowledgeable, great to work with and helped us find our perfect first home. With everything that comes with buying your first home, Ashley made it less stressful and we couldn't be happier.
Comment

Morgan Belliveau

Reviewed on September 28th, 2018

Morgan Belliveau

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2018 by Morgan Belliveau

Ashley helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Ashley was great to work with! She came prepared to every meeting we had with her, guided us through buying the property we were looking at, and then later selling our own home. She was very thorough when it came to explaining how everything was going to be processed and carried out. We have two small children and she always made arrangements based on what would work best for our family's schedule and was very easy to contact when we had questions of any type. We were very lucky to find Ashley and would definitely recommend her for all of your real estate needs!
Comment

Mary-Jane Rose

Reviewed on July 28th, 2018

Mary-Jane Rose

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2018 by Mary-Jane Rose

Ashley helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Ashley was awesome!! She’s open, honest and knows her stuff. If she noticed something off in a house, she said something right away. She has a good eye for that. I would recommend Ashley to anyone who wants a positive experience with house hunting. I felt very lucky to have had her as my realtor. Thanks again Ashley!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2