Ashley Frederick-Welsh Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Dhanwant Singh

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Dhanwant Singh

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Dhanwant Singh

Ashley helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
When looking at the houses Ashley helped me with lot of small stuff that I missed or didn't caught my eye while we were looking at houses. She wont push you to make a deal and understands what kind of house you're looking for and what's available in the market and fits the budget. Very flexible with hours , gets all the paperwork done in time . I am very happy that Ashley helped me out to buy my first house and I for sure will ask her to help me out in future if I am Looking to buy or sell a house.
Comment

Tehra Nagy

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Tehra Nagy

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Tehra Nagy

Ashley helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ashley exceeded our expectations! She was knowledgeable, great to work with and helped us find our perfect first home. With everything that comes with buying your first home, Ashley made it less stressful and we couldn't be happier.
Comment

Morgan Belliveau

Reviewed on September 28th, 2018

Morgan Belliveau

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2018 by Morgan Belliveau

Ashley helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Ashley was great to work with! She came prepared to every meeting we had with her, guided us through buying the property we were looking at, and then later selling our own home. She was very thorough when it came to explaining how everything was going to be processed and carried out. We have two small children and she always made arrangements based on what would work best for our family's schedule and was very easy to contact when we had questions of any type. We were very lucky to find Ashley and would definitely recommend her for all of your real estate needs!
Comment

Mary-Jane Rose

Reviewed on July 28th, 2018

Mary-Jane Rose

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2018 by Mary-Jane Rose

Ashley helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Ashley was awesome!! She’s open, honest and knows her stuff. If she noticed something off in a house, she said something right away. She has a good eye for that. I would recommend Ashley to anyone who wants a positive experience with house hunting. I felt very lucky to have had her as my realtor. Thanks again Ashley!!
Comment

Marc Dubord

Reviewed on July 20th, 2018

Marc Dubord

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2018 by Marc Dubord

Ashley helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lakeview

Ashley was wonderful to work with in selling our property as well as in the search of and purchase of our new home.
She also did excellent work in identifying properties that could potentially meet our wish list. When viewing prospective properties she was very observant and did a great job of identifying both pros and cons of a property as an unbiased observer.
It was nice to go through this process with someone that cares for the well-being of her clients and finding a suitable property that was a good fit for our family.
She is very knowledgeable, punctual and professional, and a pleasure to work with.
Highly recommended for both buying and selling.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2