Richard Pearce Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 54 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (53)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 2% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Laura Lawrence

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2021

Laura Lawrence

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2021 by Laura Lawrence

Richard helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Richard is nothing short of outstanding. Professional, courteous, extremely knowledgeable and overall exceptional. He helped me sell my home for top dollar, drove me around to help me find a new place, gave advice on another investment property as well. His many years of experience in the real estate business really becomes apparent. I highly recommend him.

Kevin Leung

Reviewed on March 20th, 2021

Kevin Leung

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2021 by Kevin Leung

Richard helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5

We were referred to Richard by a trusted family friend who had nothing but good things to say about his service, and Richard easily surpassed that high threshold. Prior to listing my property, we had concerns about the strength of the market we were selling in, and Richard confidently assuaged our hesitations with market insight, striking a fine balance between advising us on realistic expectations while letting us know what the potential upside was - and lo and behold, we sold on the first day we had showings! It was always very easy to get in touch with Richard and his patience was endless in fielding our many questions during the process. We are happy to pass on the torch by recommending Richard to our friends and family.

Amy B

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2021

Amy B

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2021 by Amy B

Richard helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Richard has been my real estate agent for nearly 20 years and I recently completed my 5th transaction with him. Richard sold my house in 5 days for $105K over the asking price! He is always professional, courteous and quick to respond to any question or concern - Richard is a great real estate agent and I highly recommend him!

Patricia Marie

Reviewed on January 21st, 2021

Patricia Marie

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2021 by Patricia Marie

Richard helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Richard is very positive and personable. We enjoyed working with him very much as he has a vast amount of knowledge and can help you purchase the right house for you. Richard is definitely able to seal the deal! We purchased our home in a very competitive market and were so pleased to be successful! It is reassuring to have Richard Pearce on your team! We highly recommend him to be your agent.

Marcy Barrett

Reviewed on January 21st, 2021

Marcy Barrett

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2021 by Marcy Barrett

Richard helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Richard helped us to find the perfect condo downtown quickly and in budget. His knowledge not only about neighbourhoods but also specifically condo buildings was very helpful. His advice was integral to narrowing down our choices and negotiating a good price with a quick closing. This was our second purchase with Richard and I'm sure there will be more. Thanks Richard!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11