Richard Pearce Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (43)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 2% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Zeba Khan

Reviewed on September 15th, 2020

Zeba Khan

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by Zeba Khan

Richard helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
I would highly recommend Richard Pearce for your realestate needs. Richard excelled in all aspects of service. His knowledge and professionalism were beyond amazing. He brought forth multiple offers to the table within days my condo went up on the MLS. He worked hard and got me the full asking for the sale of my condo. He exerted no pressure for a quick sale but respected all my needs in these very unprecedented times. A great negotiator, a go getter and I couldn’t have asked for better!

Adam Newton

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

Adam Newton

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by Adam Newton

Richard helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Richard went above and beyond with our family's home purchase. We were amazed with his knowledge of the current housing market. His connections helped us avoid various delays that would have complicated our purchase otherwise. I'm sure without him we would not be the current home owners that we are. Thank you Richard

Akashdeep Gill

Reviewed on August 18th, 2020

Akashdeep Gill

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2020 by Akashdeep Gill

Richard helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Richard has abundance of knowledge and expertise in the field. As a first time single homebuyer, I have come out to be far more confident with the process of purchasing a property. Richard has made it a smooth transition for me. Having worked with quite a few inspectors, he has gained an in-deapth knowledge of different properties in addition to a life long experience the field. Richard is honest and will state factual information where ever needed. He has helped answer all my technical questions and at a level of my understanding. He is reliable and provides timely and quick response, most times within the same hour. I had the fortune of working with Richard in Ottawa and would recommend anyone looking to buy a property here :)

Joachim Steffen

Reviewed on August 14th, 2020

Joachim Steffen

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2020 by Joachim Steffen

Richard helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
We loved working with Richard! His breath of experience is evident in the expert guidance and advice he provided us along the way, the result of which was a swift sale and good price for our property (well above asking). He is very professional and friendly, and took the time to respond to all of our questions and concerns in full, providing clear guidance through each stage of the process.

HARVEY DAVIS

Reviewed on July 17th, 2020

HARVEY DAVIS

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2020 by HARVEY DAVIS

Richard helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5

Richard was referred to me by my brother-in-law who has done business with Richard for more than twenty years. Richard was attentive, and professional in all respects. I live in Texas and purchased a condo in Canada - Richard made the complicated process easy to understand in these difficult times. He answered all my many questions - I greatly appreciate his helpfulness for my family.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9