Richard Pearce Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 3% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Chris Cunningham

Reviewed on June 2nd, 2020

Chris Cunningham

Reviewed on Jun 2, 2020 by Chris Cunningham

Richard helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
I've been working with Richard quite some time now. Richard is well-experienced, knowledgeable and very professional. Richard goes well beyond what is expected and is attentive to detail and routinely points out pros and cons to keep his clients informed. Richard is honest, patient and supports the interests of his clients. I definitely recommend Richard as a realtor.
Comment

Rita Maimone

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

Rita Maimone

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by Rita Maimone

Richard helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5

Very pleased with Richard. This is the 3rd time I have counted on him for all my real estates needs. He has always made the process go smoothly and has been flexible and available to work with my schedule and any questions. I have recommended Richard to my friends who have used him services and are equally very happy.

Comment

P Loan

Reviewed on April 29th, 2020

P Loan

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2020 by P Loan

Richard helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Richard made the purchase of my first time very own home stress free and manageable. He went out of his way to show me a variety of homes and was available each and every time, often with very short notice. His affable manner and great sense of humor made the whole process enjoyable. All of the details of showings, offers and closing(yay!) were explained and taken care of with top-notch professionalism. I highly recommend Richard to make your home buying/selling experience easy-peasy and worry free!
Comment

Matt Trudeau

Reviewed on April 24th, 2020

Matt Trudeau

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2020 by Matt Trudeau

Richard helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Richard was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding our home. He gave us great advice to our "many" question's. I would recommend Richard to anyone who is looking to buy in the Ottawa area.
Comment

Eric Dumouchel

Reviewed on March 30th, 2020

Eric Dumouchel

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2020 by Eric Dumouchel

Richard helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Richard did an outstanding job providing me with the market information along with his decades of experience to place competitive bids in a bidding war market. We where successful in my purchase and he help me prepare my house for sale. The sale was professionally managed, and we sold in a short time. We did encounter some challenges due to covid-19 but Richard was very quick to adapt and adjust our strategy to acquire a firm sale.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8