William Tajer Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Sereana Lindsay

Reviewed on March 25th, 2021

Sereana Lindsay

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 by Sereana Lindsay

William helped us rent in March, 2021
5
out of 5
We met William on a Friday to look at listings and secured the place of our dreams by Monday. He was amazing, knowledgeable and on top of things!

Lana Payne

Reviewed on August 24th, 2020

Lana Payne

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2020 by Lana Payne

William helped us rent in August, 2020
5
out of 5
William Tajer is the very best. Professional. Thoroughly knowledgeable about downtown real estate (which is a maze on the best of days.) Always reachable by text or email. Kind and generous with his time. And most importantly, his calm and important advice was with my interests in mind at all times. Frankly, William is everything you would want in a real estate agent. I recommend him fully, especially for those of us with busy and stressful work lives and need someone you can count on. That is William. And did I mention, he also has a wonderful dry wit. (A very important trait when you have the stress of trying to find a place to live in Toronto, a tough city to navigate – so many condo buildings and areas to analyze. William took all the hard work out it for me.) Thank you William for finding my new home, for considering what would be best for my daughter and I, and for working so hard in such a short period of time to make it happen. Thank you for putting us first. It will always be appreciated. Best, Lana Payne

Bellion Franklin John

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Bellion Franklin John

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Bellion Franklin John

William helped us rent in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: M9B 0A1

William is not only knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the housing market, he is also a delightful and resourceful person. He not only helped us get a place, he ensured our transition into our new home was seamless.

I will definitely be recommending him to a hundred other people.

James Aiken

Reviewed on February 19th, 2020

James Aiken

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020 by James Aiken

William helped us rent in January, 2020
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada

Will was always on the ball with helping me get visit places I was interested in and getting the proper forms in order. I'm not very good at leaving reviews. So to put it simply, he did a wonderful job as a whole and I'd recommend him to others.

Shahla Hassan-Syed

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

Shahla Hassan-Syed

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by Shahla Hassan-Syed

William helped us rent in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: review address)

We were new to Toronto and arrived to stay in an Air B & B. We knew nothing about the process here and William was absolutely amazing in assisting us to find a lovely condo in the midtown area.

Firstly, he went above and beyond what any agent could be expected to do, in his commitment and dedication to the client. We did not know Toronto much at all, however William consistently guided us through the pros and cons of our choices.

Secondly, William spent time getting to know us and his local knowledge of the different areas and schools was invaluable. He coached us every step of the way, so that we could make informed decisions about location and type of condo.

Thirdly, his professional approach and honesty was truly refreshing - he was at all times upfront and looked after our best interests in every aspect. He was very responsive and met us on a moments notice for viewings, kept in constant communication via email and text, and always tried to be accommodating.

Lastly he is kind and genuine, which is sometimes hard to come by in a realtor. Not only did he help us secure the condo, but assisted us to move on a bank holiday - which was not an easy task as we had a lot of baggage. Unbelievable kindness.

A big thank you to William for guiding us through a real estate minefield, as we are very happy with our new condo. We will definitely recommend him to friends, and would not even think of contacting anyone else in the future.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4