Marcel Gladu Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Ginette Castro

Reviewed on January 13th, 2020

Ginette Castro

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020 by Ginette Castro

Marcel helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Chelmsford, Ontario
Excellent service. Always ready to answer my questions. Closing for my new home exact date that I wanted. Will recommend Marcel to others. Thank you!
Comment

Cindy Robert

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2019

Cindy Robert

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019 by Cindy Robert

Marcel helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Chelmsford
Marcel was professional and friendly. He answered my calls and text messages in a timely fashion. He gave tips and suggestions on how to prepare for selling. He sold my house quickly and for asking price. Thanks Marcel!
Comment

Andrew Bryanton

Reviewed on November 30th, 2019

Andrew Bryanton

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2019 by Andrew Bryanton

Marcel helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Azilda
Loved working Marcel and he has incredible patience for dealing with someone as indecisive as me! I would highly recommend and hope to be working with him in the future!
Comment

B & B Leblanc

Reviewed on November 29th, 2019

B & B Leblanc

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2019 by B & B Leblanc

Marcel helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Onaping
Marcel became our agent of choice in 2013. He was instrumental in the successful purchase of our home in Azilda when were relocating from Timmins. He made the entire process easy for us to do while living out of town. Fast forward to 2016 when we decided we wanted a home more suited to our lifestyle. For 3 years Marcel has worked with us to find us the perfect home outside of the city area. Countless hours travelling with us to multiple homes, in multiple towns and always with a smile. Despite our enthusiasm at some of the showings, his ability to spot potential costly imperfections and advise us to walk away has been completely invaluable to us. Regardless of the circumstances, Marcel always puts his clients ahead of anything. He is honest, extremely educated in the housing market conditions and makes the process fun. We have recently been successful in purchasing the perfect out of city home for us and it would not have happened without Marcel's expertise. It was a bit of a complicated transaction for us and he knew exactly what to do and guided us through the entire process. Our next step is to sell our current home with Marcel and he's already put a plan in place to ensure the experience is a good one for any potential buyers. Marcel is not 'just' a real estate agent. His main focus is not his commission. He takes the time to get to know who you are; who your family is; what is important to you and then he guides you through the whole process to ensure you are buying exactly what you want. We wouldn't go through any of this without him.
Comment

Josie Godfrey

Reviewed on November 29th, 2019

Josie Godfrey

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2019 by Josie Godfrey

Marcel helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Chelmsford
This was my second time listing with Marcel and both times he was excellent. He kept me updated every step . Both times the houses sold quickly he knows his stuff. I would highly recommend him.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9