Marcel Gladu Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Laura Young

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2019

Laura Young

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2019 by Laura Young

Marcel helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Marcel worked with us both to sell our current home and to purchase our new home. He gave us good advice to help us stage our home for sale, and the pictures he had a professional photographer take showed our house off to it’s best potential. He worked within the confines of a low inventory of potential new homes to help us find our new home; one that met all of our needs and that we can’t wait to move into. Marcel even negotiated a closing date for us that fit our family needs. We enjoyed spending time with Marcel, as he was always fun to work with and our kids were always happy to see him too. We would highly recommend working with Marcel as he made our much-discussed move both a reality and an enjoyable experience.

Comment

Kevin Robillard

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Kevin Robillard

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Kevin Robillard

Marcel helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Chelmsford, Ontario
Marcel did a great job! Had helpful suggestions on how to prep our house and did an amazing job with the pictures and advertising! Was also quick to answer any questions or concerns we had!!
Comment

Sue & Don Perron

Reviewed on March 26th, 2019

Sue & Don Perron

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 by Sue & Don Perron

Marcel helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Dowling, Ontario
Marcel was unbelievably helpful, honest, and pleasant. We.are not from this area and he helped make this very stressful time easier by finding the perfect house for us in the neighborhood of our choice.even though there were very few houses on the market. He was always quick to return our numerous phone calls or text, even late in the evening. He never rushed our home visits and made us feel comfortable taking the time we needed to view the home. We had a great experience working with Marcel and we definitely recommend him as a real estate agent. You will not be disappointed. Thank you so much Marcel for all of your help!
Comment

Stacy Moore

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Stacy Moore

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Stacy Moore

Marcel helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Chelmsford, Ontario


Realtor is very knowledgeable. He was quick at interacting between buyer and seller. Straight to the point and gets the job done. I would highly recommend this agent to anyone buying or selling.

Comment

Jessica Doiron

Reviewed on March 14th, 2019

Jessica Doiron

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2019 by Jessica Doiron

Marcel helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Sudbury
Marcel is a great agent. He has helped us buy and sell our home and it's always a great experience. He understands what we want and looks out for our interest throughout the process.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5