Marcel Gladu Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 61 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (61)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Steve Groleau

Reviewed on July 31st, 2020

Steve Groleau

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2020 by Steve Groleau

Marcel helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
1.90 /5.00
4.56
out of 5
With Marcel there’s no stress you know that he will sale your house in no time! Also he know so many people that help when the time came to sale your house

Nancy Boucher

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2020

Nancy Boucher

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2020 by Nancy Boucher

Marcel helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Val Caron
Marcel is a terrific agent. He helped me navigate a crazy market during COVID, and I quickly found my ideal home. Not only is he knowledgeable about the market, he also understands the intricacies of negotiation and bargaining. Seeing a house with Marcel is a learning experience; he has the ability to point out potential pitfalls or future issues one might not consider immediately. He's attentive and often able to fit you in on short notice. One of the hardest working people I've met, and he appears to genuinely love what he does... consistently smiling and friendly. I felt like he always had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend him.

Chris Bonin

Reviewed on July 14th, 2020

Chris Bonin

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2020 by Chris Bonin

Marcel helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lively
Marcel was extremely helpful in my first purchase of a house. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and helped me with all the questions I had. He was very accommodating with last minute viewings and was always looking out for my best interest. Would recommend him to anyone!

Carole Cote

Reviewed on July 9th, 2020

Carole Cote

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2020 by Carole Cote

Marcel helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Chelmsford
Our experience with Marcel Gladu as our agent was outstanding. He was very friendly, informative, and knowledgeable. He always kept us informed and made us feel at ease with the sale of our house. We would definitely recommend him.

Carol F

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

Carol F

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Carol F

Marcel helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Hanmer
Marcel was fantastic. He was honest, up-front, realistic, patient and friendly. He listened well to my needs and limitations. My father lives with me and is basically bed-bound but Marcel was great at problem solving this issue when we were showing the house. He was very respectful and seemed to genuinely enjoy what he does. He is very personable and answered all my questions while alleviating my anxiety. I also really liked how he marketed my house and we had offers within one day of it being on the market which were above asking and in competition. Marcel was great at walking me through this process and what to expect next and we had a firm deal within a week. The whole process was nearly stress free thanks to Marcel's guidance and understanding. I would strongly recommend Marcel if you are looking to sell or buy a house.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13