Scott Brayshaw Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Christy Metzler

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

Christy Metzler

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by Christy Metzler

Scott helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Scott worked hard to stage, market and sell my house in a challenging market and offered sound advice to close the deal. He was professional and extremely helpful at assisting me to meet all the conditions of sale as I was no longer living in the Calgary area. I’d strongly recommend him as a realtor to friends.
Comment

Caelee Haney

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Caelee Haney

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Caelee Haney

Scott helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5


Scott was wonderful to work with, he listened to my needs and was able to find me a home I am over the moon happy with. He helped me understand the whole buying process along with making sure I got the best possible price for my home. Lastly Scott was a available 24/7 even when he was on vacation. I would absolutely recommend Scott to my friends and family.

Comment

Joshua Giroux

Reviewed on December 14th, 2018

Joshua Giroux

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018 by Joshua Giroux

Scott helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Scott was very knowledgeable, friendly, and hard working. It was a pleasure to work with him. He assisted me in selling a condo in a down market and also in purchasing a new home with my wife.
Comment

Cindy Luu

Reviewed on December 10th, 2018

Cindy Luu

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018 by Cindy Luu

Scott helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Scott has been a trusted realtor for the purchase of two homes and the sale of one home for my husband and I and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. He was fantastic to deal with, very responsive to our requests and questions, and provided us with great information and advice. I felt like he was always acting with our best interest in mind and did his best to make sure we were satisfied. Scott is genuinely a nice person and very easy to get along with, he never rushed us or pushed us and we enjoyed house shopping with his help, he made the experience a lot more enjoyable and easy!
Comment

Bronagh Doherty

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Bronagh Doherty

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Bronagh Doherty

Scott helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5

Scott goes above and beyond all expectations. He works tirelessly night and day to ensure he provides the best service to his clients. There is never a bad time to call or text. He always comes to meetings fully prepared and armed with lots of information. I would recommend Scott to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4