Scott Brayshaw Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Courtney Clavette

Reviewed on October 18th, 2019

Courtney Clavette

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019 by Courtney Clavette

Scott helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Our experience with Scott was excellent. From the get go he was professional yet friendly and easy to talk to. He explained the transaction process very well to us. He is organized and had our house listed promptly when we decided to sell. Our home sold quickly, however our search for a new home took more time. During the search for a new home, Scott was extremely patient and always had suggestions of listings and even off market options for us to explore. Once we settled on a home, Scott was so helpful as he provided us step by step instructions and information of what was to come next. The sale and purchase transactions went through very smoothly with no issues whatsoever. Because of Scott, the process was stress free and we are so happy we had him as our realtor. We would 100% recommend him to friends and family and will definitely use him again. Thank you Scott!
Comment

Margaret Reeves

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Margaret Reeves

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Margaret Reeves

Scott helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Scott was very professional and personable. He was very patient with me as I had not been involved in the real estate market in more than 42 years. He explained everything clearly and walked me through the process patiently when I seemed a little overwhelmed at times. I could not have asked for a better negotiator, he really went to bat for me and got what I thought was an excellent price in the current real estate market. I would highly recommend Scott if you are looking for a patient and helpful agent who has your best interest at heart .I have already recommended Scott to several friends.
Comment

Christy Metzler

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

Christy Metzler

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by Christy Metzler

Scott helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Scott worked hard to stage, market and sell my house in a challenging market and offered sound advice to close the deal. He was professional and extremely helpful at assisting me to meet all the conditions of sale as I was no longer living in the Calgary area. I’d strongly recommend him as a realtor to friends.
Comment

Caelee Haney

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Caelee Haney

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Caelee Haney

Scott helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5


Scott was wonderful to work with, he listened to my needs and was able to find me a home I am over the moon happy with. He helped me understand the whole buying process along with making sure I got the best possible price for my home. Lastly Scott was a available 24/7 even when he was on vacation. I would absolutely recommend Scott to my friends and family.

Comment

Joshua Giroux

Reviewed on December 14th, 2018

Joshua Giroux

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018 by Joshua Giroux

Scott helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Scott was very knowledgeable, friendly, and hard working. It was a pleasure to work with him. He assisted me in selling a condo in a down market and also in purchasing a new home with my wife.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4