Scott Brayshaw Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Fred Majdnia

Reviewed on March 11th, 2018

Fred Majdnia

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2018 by Fred Majdnia

Scott helped us sell in December, 2017
5
out of 5
Scott is a patient and mature gentleman and deals every situation with ease and relax manner which gives confidence to client. He offer right solution to every problem during the process especially with more demanding buyers or conservative sellers. We have been with Scott in both cases. we are satisfied with his work and we wish him greater success. He is suggested to all who want the true picture and smooth process.
Comment

Andreen Morrison

Reviewed on December 13th, 2017

Andreen Morrison

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2017 by Andreen Morrison

Scott helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Cranston

Just wanted to take the opportunity to express our gratitude for all your assistance throughout my sales process. Your local real estate knowledge and attention to detail was invaluable from the home selection, offer, inspection and closing processes. In an ever changing local real estate environment we found that having you ‘on our side’ was a tremendous advantage to us and we are thankful to have worked with you.
I will not only like to collaborate with you in my future endeavors but will also recommend your services further to my circle of friends and family.
I would like to thank you once again for your honest efforts in getting me exactly what I wanted.
Sincerely,
Andreen Morrison.

Comment

Michelle Loroff

Reviewed on December 1st, 2017

Michelle Loroff

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2017 by Michelle Loroff

Scott helped us sell in March, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: Citadel

Being a first time buyer using a realtor I couldn't have asked for a better agent! To sum up my experience working with Scott. He was AMAZING. Very professional yet down to earth. Took away any stress I had, made things quite easy. I will and have recommended his services and will use him again when we decide to sell.

Thanks again Scott for making our buying experience great.
Michelle Loroff

Comment

Laura Bell

Reviewed on November 29th, 2017

Laura Bell

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017 by Laura Bell

Scott helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Crestmont

Scott was a great realtor,very patient and made arrangements for showings according to my availability. He even offered to take my dog out when there was a showing, wherein I️ couldn’t make it home. He consistently went out of his way to be accommodating! He went above and beyond when looking for a new house, doing lots of research on comparable properties and the neighbourhood. He was always on time for appointments and made finding a new home a fantastic experience! Highly recommend Scott as a realtor for anyone looking to sell or buy (or both!!). I’ve had experiences in the past with other realtors which made the process gruelling, but this experience was totally different and enjoyable! Put your real estate needs in Scott’s hands, you won’t be sorry!

Comment

Rose Schaal

Reviewed on November 14th, 2017

Rose Schaal

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2017 by Rose Schaal

Scott helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Hillhurst

My husband and I are very happy with Scott's customer service! He is calm, has a professional demeanour, superior listening skills, outstanding negotiating skills, and excellent legal connections, all of which are obviously the result of a great deal of experience in the real estate field. Scott helped us with both the sale of our existing home and the purchase of a new home. Scott is not the first realtor we've had, but he is definitely the best. We confidently gave Scott's contact info to my sister and her husband and helped them buy a beautiful new home, too. Real estate dealings can be nerve-wracking with high hopes and big fears. Scott's knowledge and experience kept us calm and centred, especially during the long negotiation process, with both the sale and also a purchase. It is with complete confidence we recommend Scott to those interested in selling or purchasing a home. They will be not be disappointed, promise!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2