Scott Brayshaw Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Edmond Cheng

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Edmond Cheng

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Edmond Cheng

Scott helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
As a first-time home buyer, Scott guided me smoothly through the home buying process and it was great to have him as a partner and representative through it all. I appreciate Scott's professional, objective, and no-pressure style. I modified my home parameter requirements and price-point a few times and Scott's keen perception to a buyer's requirements and style adapted with no issues at all. Scott is very responsive and was committed to keeping the communication channels between me and all parties involved (lawyers, the bank, the seller and even our builder), and also provided me continuous updates that everyone was acting upon their due diligence. If you're looking for a representative who is truly on your side, I'd highly recommend Scott. Thank you again!
Comment

Susan Slaughter

Reviewed on July 20th, 2018

Susan Slaughter

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2018 by Susan Slaughter

Scott helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Scott was a delight to work with. He provided helpful guidance but always supported the decisions we made. He was helpful, reliable, and prompt. He was always there for us. We could trust him to follow through on any requests we had. We will be contacting Scott again for our next real estate transaction!
Comment

Fred Majdnia

Reviewed on March 11th, 2018

Fred Majdnia

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2018 by Fred Majdnia

Scott helped us sell in December, 2017
5
out of 5
Scott is a patient and mature gentleman and deals every situation with ease and relax manner which gives confidence to client. He offer right solution to every problem during the process especially with more demanding buyers or conservative sellers. We have been with Scott in both cases. we are satisfied with his work and we wish him greater success. He is suggested to all who want the true picture and smooth process.
Comment

Andreen Morrison

Reviewed on December 13th, 2017

Andreen Morrison

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2017 by Andreen Morrison

Scott helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Cranston

Just wanted to take the opportunity to express our gratitude for all your assistance throughout my sales process. Your local real estate knowledge and attention to detail was invaluable from the home selection, offer, inspection and closing processes. In an ever changing local real estate environment we found that having you ‘on our side’ was a tremendous advantage to us and we are thankful to have worked with you.
I will not only like to collaborate with you in my future endeavors but will also recommend your services further to my circle of friends and family.
I would like to thank you once again for your honest efforts in getting me exactly what I wanted.
Sincerely,
Andreen Morrison.

Comment

Michelle Loroff

Reviewed on December 1st, 2017

Michelle Loroff

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2017 by Michelle Loroff

Scott helped us sell in March, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: Citadel

Being a first time buyer using a realtor I couldn't have asked for a better agent! To sum up my experience working with Scott. He was AMAZING. Very professional yet down to earth. Took away any stress I had, made things quite easy. I will and have recommended his services and will use him again when we decide to sell.

Thanks again Scott for making our buying experience great.
Michelle Loroff

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3