Scott Brayshaw Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Joshua Giroux

Reviewed on December 14th, 2018

Joshua Giroux

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018 by Joshua Giroux

Scott helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Scott was very knowledgeable, friendly, and hard working. It was a pleasure to work with him. He assisted me in selling a condo in a down market and also in purchasing a new home with my wife.
Comment

Cindy Luu

Reviewed on December 10th, 2018

Cindy Luu

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018 by Cindy Luu

Scott helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Scott has been a trusted realtor for the purchase of two homes and the sale of one home for my husband and I and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. He was fantastic to deal with, very responsive to our requests and questions, and provided us with great information and advice. I felt like he was always acting with our best interest in mind and did his best to make sure we were satisfied. Scott is genuinely a nice person and very easy to get along with, he never rushed us or pushed us and we enjoyed house shopping with his help, he made the experience a lot more enjoyable and easy!
Comment

Bronagh Doherty

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Bronagh Doherty

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Bronagh Doherty

Scott helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5

Scott goes above and beyond all expectations. He works tirelessly night and day to ensure he provides the best service to his clients. There is never a bad time to call or text. He always comes to meetings fully prepared and armed with lots of information. I would recommend Scott to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home!

Comment

Bela Kuglics

Reviewed on October 31st, 2018

Bela Kuglics

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018 by Bela Kuglics

Scott helped us buy in August, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Scotty gave us excellent service 2x. He is Nr1. He has a great sense of humor. It did help a lot. Very even-tempered, and helpful. If I need another time, I will call Him again.
Comment

Heather Dunk

Reviewed on October 30th, 2018

Heather Dunk

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018 by Heather Dunk

Scott helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
4.21
out of 5
Scott was great to work with. He was open to discussing our expectations of an agent and acted on the feedback we provided throughout the process. Being that it was the first house sale we went through we were very demanding at times. Scott was professional and supportive throughout the entire process.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4