Scott Brayshaw Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Bronagh Doherty

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Bronagh Doherty

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Bronagh Doherty

Scott helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5

Scott goes above and beyond all expectations. He works tirelessly night and day to ensure he provides the best service to his clients. There is never a bad time to call or text. He always comes to meetings fully prepared and armed with lots of information. I would recommend Scott to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home!

Comment

Bela Kuglics

Reviewed on October 31st, 2018

Bela Kuglics

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018 by Bela Kuglics

Scott helped us buy in August, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Scotty gave us excellent service 2x. He is Nr1. He has a great sense of humor. It did help a lot. Very even-tempered, and helpful. If I need another time, I will call Him again.
Comment

Heather Dunk

Reviewed on October 30th, 2018

Heather Dunk

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018 by Heather Dunk

Scott helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
4.21
out of 5
Scott was great to work with. He was open to discussing our expectations of an agent and acted on the feedback we provided throughout the process. Being that it was the first house sale we went through we were very demanding at times. Scott was professional and supportive throughout the entire process.
Comment

Edmond Cheng

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Edmond Cheng

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Edmond Cheng

Scott helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
As a first-time home buyer, Scott guided me smoothly through the home buying process and it was great to have him as a partner and representative through it all. I appreciate Scott's professional, objective, and no-pressure style. I modified my home parameter requirements and price-point a few times and Scott's keen perception to a buyer's requirements and style adapted with no issues at all. Scott is very responsive and was committed to keeping the communication channels between me and all parties involved (lawyers, the bank, the seller and even our builder), and also provided me continuous updates that everyone was acting upon their due diligence. If you're looking for a representative who is truly on your side, I'd highly recommend Scott. Thank you again!
Comment

Susan Slaughter

Reviewed on July 20th, 2018

Susan Slaughter

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2018 by Susan Slaughter

Scott helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Scott was a delight to work with. He provided helpful guidance but always supported the decisions we made. He was helpful, reliable, and prompt. He was always there for us. We could trust him to follow through on any requests we had. We will be contacting Scott again for our next real estate transaction!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3