Scott Brayshaw Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Patrick Evanson

Reviewed on December 20th, 2019

Patrick Evanson

Reviewed on Dec 20, 2019 by Patrick Evanson

Scott helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Scott is a fantastic realtor. H helped us navigate some very complex issues with our sale and took our input during negotiation seriously. We've found our "Forever Home", but would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!
Comment

Ramin Hamidizadeh

Reviewed on December 11th, 2019

Ramin Hamidizadeh

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2019 by Ramin Hamidizadeh

Scott helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Our experience with Scott was outstanding. Beyond an excellent realtor he is a genuinely kind, friendly, and honest person which made the entire process fun and enjoyable. Scott is reliable, was always available to discuss things and has a wealth of resources/information that made the purchasing process smooth. As first time home buyers and new to Calgary we could not be happier with the outcome. Scott was accommodating to our very busy schedule and short timeline and understood and anticipated the type of property we were looking for. Despite challenging negotiations Scott went above and beyond to ensure that our "must-haves" and budget were not comprised. We would highly recommend Scott to any home buyer!
Comment

Courtney Clavette

Reviewed on October 18th, 2019

Courtney Clavette

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019 by Courtney Clavette

Scott helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Our experience with Scott was excellent. From the get go he was professional yet friendly and easy to talk to. He explained the transaction process very well to us. He is organized and had our house listed promptly when we decided to sell. Our home sold quickly, however our search for a new home took more time. During the search for a new home, Scott was extremely patient and always had suggestions of listings and even off market options for us to explore. Once we settled on a home, Scott was so helpful as he provided us step by step instructions and information of what was to come next. The sale and purchase transactions went through very smoothly with no issues whatsoever. Because of Scott, the process was stress free and we are so happy we had him as our realtor. We would 100% recommend him to friends and family and will definitely use him again. Thank you Scott!
Comment

Margaret Reeves

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Margaret Reeves

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Margaret Reeves

Scott helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Scott was very professional and personable. He was very patient with me as I had not been involved in the real estate market in more than 42 years. He explained everything clearly and walked me through the process patiently when I seemed a little overwhelmed at times. I could not have asked for a better negotiator, he really went to bat for me and got what I thought was an excellent price in the current real estate market. I would highly recommend Scott if you are looking for a patient and helpful agent who has your best interest at heart .I have already recommended Scott to several friends.
Comment

Christy Metzler

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

Christy Metzler

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by Christy Metzler

Scott helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Scott worked hard to stage, market and sell my house in a challenging market and offered sound advice to close the deal. He was professional and extremely helpful at assisting me to meet all the conditions of sale as I was no longer living in the Calgary area. I’d strongly recommend him as a realtor to friends.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5