Andrew Friz Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

2624944 Ontario Inc

Reviewed on December 27th, 2020

2624944 Ontario Inc

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2020 by 2624944 Ontario Inc

Andrew helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
As real estate investors, we are very pleased in working with Andrew. He prioritized our concerns and was dedicated in defending our interests and getting the right selling price. He found and emphasized all the advantages of the house and created a very strong selling strategy. At the time, we were worried about selling a tenanted property. Andrew made this process quick, smooth and head-ache free, while giving valuable tips on how to best position the house. We will definitely buy or sell our next property with him.

Valentin Lishchenko

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Valentin Lishchenko

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Valentin Lishchenko

Andrew helped us rent in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada

A pleasure to work with! Andrew and his team helped me to find a qualified tenant for my rental. When I first met with Andrew at the property, he was well prepared, knowledgeable and very enthusiastic. I knew right away that I had made the right choice.He proposed the perfect process, arranged for photographs, and provided me with sound advice in order to get my property rented in a timely fashion. Andrew was very responsive when it came to assisting me with any questions or requests throughout the entire process. He was professional, ethical and determined to get the job done. I will definitely work with Andrew and his team again

Igor K.

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Igor K.

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Igor K.

Andrew helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada

Andrew and his team sold our home in less than 10 days at 99.9% of the original asking price and I could not have been more pleased. They did a great job taking care of all the details, like advising us on what to do and more importantly what not to do to get our home sold quickly for the most amount of money, and also getting the home staged properly for the best online presentation. Andrew’s unique aggressive marketing and superb negotiating skills got us a buyer quickly and the transaction was handled smoothly with a hassle free closing. I would recommend Andrew and his team with their guaranteed real estate services to anyone needing to sell a home fast and for top dollar. Thanks Andrew!

Valeriy S.

Reviewed on May 10th, 2019

Valeriy S.

Reviewed on May 10, 2019 by Valeriy S.

Andrew helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
Excellent service! As a seasoned investor, I was looking for my next project. One of my friends recommended talking to Andrew. After reviewing my criteria, he sent me a list of properties not only in the area I was interested in initially but also pointed out to the other areas with a greater potential. The buying process went quickly and smoothly. With Andrew’s outstanding negotiation skills and his well-developed buying strategy, I was able to get the property for a price even better than I expected. What I value the most about working with Andrew is his attention to details, his thoughtfulness when it comes to addressing my questions and concerns, and the fact that he was always very quick to respond to questions I had. I am looking forward to working with Andrew and his team again on my next project. Highly recommended!

Valeriya Danylova

Reviewed on December 20th, 2017

Valeriya Danylova

Reviewed on Dec 20, 2017 by Valeriya Danylova

Andrew helped us sell in December, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond Hill, ON

My husband and I worked with Andrew Friz to sell our townhouse and really can't say enough good things about him. Andrew proposed an efficient sale process, arranged for the staging and photographs, gave us very useful advice on finishing the house. He answered all our questions, guided us through all steps of the process, and helped us with all required forms. He is very knowledgeable and endlessly patient. The sale went very well. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Andrew again.

Read more reviews: 1 2