Alicia Andreasen Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 90% (9)

Neutral Reviews 10% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Arleen Maeck

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Arleen Maeck

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Arleen Maeck

Alicia helped us sell in May, 2019
4.79
out of 5

Alicia Andreasen was recommended to me by my daughter and I could not have been given a better recommendation.

Alicia excelled in every area of getting my home sold at Pleasant Valley Mobile Home Park in a most timely manner...believe it sold in 5 to 7 days!!!!

I have already referred her services to my previous next door neighbour who is going to be listing his mobile home in due course.

My experience with Alicia was excellent!

Comment

Clayton Boake

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Clayton Boake

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Clayton Boake

Alicia helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5


My wife and I couldn't possibly be any happier with the entire process of finding and purchasing our property thanks to the outstanding work that Alicia did for and with us. During this process we changed our property search a couple of times and Alicia just rolled with the punches and kept providing us with everything we needed to know. Being new to the region and province we had many, many, questions and she helped us through every part of the process whether it was property specific or regional. Prompt.Knowlegable.Dedicated. She made it a priority to meet our needs, all while being 8-9 months pregnant and in the middle of a move herself.
It is for all these above reasons that I will recommend to any and all that are looking to secure a Real Estate Professional that Alicia be the one they choose.

Comment

Dawn Mckersie

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Dawn Mckersie

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Dawn Mckersie

Alicia helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5


You have to know a bit of our back ground. Alicia has been helping us find our home for 2 yrs. it took us that long to sell our other home. She was always available to answer questions and to tour us around to houses even when we weren’t ready to buy. She always answered emails and texts in a timely manner. Her knowledge is second to none. We very much enjoyed our time with her.

Comment

Liana Connor

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2018

Liana Connor

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018 by Liana Connor

Alicia helped us buy in September, 2018
4.83
out of 5
Alicia was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She was eager to show us properties and make suggestions once she got to know our likes and dislikes. We would highly recommend Alicia to others.
Comment

Scott Young

Reviewed on July 15th, 2018

Scott Young

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2018 by Scott Young

Alicia helped us buy in May, 2018
4.94
out of 5
If one is in market for buying or selling property in the Penticton area I would highly recommend that you get in contact with Alicia. You wont be disappointed!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2