Kevin Primeau Reviews

4.72 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 88% (7)

Neutral Reviews 13% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Linda McMillan

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

Linda McMillan

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Linda McMillan

Kevin helped us sell in October, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Very helpful, made the selling process easy. Very knowledgeable about the Osoyoos area. Excellent service, easy to work with and always available to answer any questions
Comment

Larry Izen

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Larry Izen

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Larry Izen

Kevin helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Met Kevin on the recreation property we were considering to sell. He was straight forward and honest and very knowledgeable about the existing listings that we would be up against. After meeting with him we decided to give him our two units we wanted to sell. Almost within a week we had offers on both. His advice was excellent re the counter offers etc. As of today one has been sold and the other offer is pending. Quite amazing considering the amount of listings. Also because he is having open houses regularly whereas no other realtor was makes a big difference. Recommend him highly 5 stars
Comment

Ajay Kumar

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Ajay Kumar

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Ajay Kumar

Kevin helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Helpful, informative and solved our queries very promptly. He is very professional and great help all the way from beginning till final purchase.highly recommend.
Comment

Suzanne Metzger

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Suzanne Metzger

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Suzanne Metzger

Kevin helped us buy in March, 2018
3.21
out of 5

All was good. Our agent knew how the transaction worked for the kind of property we were looking at purchasing. Our rental agent was pleasant and we appreciated the fact that he wasn't a pushy salesman.

Comment

Diane Cline

Reviewed on January 5th, 2019

Diane Cline

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2019 by Diane Cline

Kevin helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Kevin was very helpful with showing us which lots were available and assisting with the buying process. He was always available when we had questions and answered to the best of his knowledge
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2