Kevin Primeau Reviews

4.69 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 90% (9)

Neutral Reviews 10% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Karl Loewen

Reviewed on March 24th, 2020

Karl Loewen

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2020 by Karl Loewen

Kevin helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5

Fantastic agent, super knowledgeable and helpful. We were first time buyers and Kevin was very helpful throughout the process. We would definitely contact Kevin again for future real estate needs.

Comment

Bruce & Dianne Schiewe

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Bruce & Dianne Schiewe

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Bruce & Dianne Schiewe

Kevin helped us sell in September, 2019
4.14
out of 5

Kevin is a very good agent when it came to listing and closing the deal. He was quick to request or deliver documentation and get questions answered. We would have appreciated more updates with respect to any activity (interest or showings) in the neighbourhood while our property was listed. Overall quite satisfied.

Comment

Linda McMillan

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

Linda McMillan

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Linda McMillan

Kevin helped us sell in October, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Very helpful, made the selling process easy. Very knowledgeable about the Osoyoos area. Excellent service, easy to work with and always available to answer any questions
Comment

Larry Izen

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Larry Izen

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Larry Izen

Kevin helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Met Kevin on the recreation property we were considering to sell. He was straight forward and honest and very knowledgeable about the existing listings that we would be up against. After meeting with him we decided to give him our two units we wanted to sell. Almost within a week we had offers on both. His advice was excellent re the counter offers etc. As of today one has been sold and the other offer is pending. Quite amazing considering the amount of listings. Also because he is having open houses regularly whereas no other realtor was makes a big difference. Recommend him highly 5 stars
Comment

Ajay Kumar

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Ajay Kumar

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Ajay Kumar

Kevin helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Helpful, informative and solved our queries very promptly. He is very professional and great help all the way from beginning till final purchase.highly recommend.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2