Kevin Primeau Reviews

4.68 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 92% (12)

Neutral Reviews 8% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

ken karlstedt

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2021

ken karlstedt

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2021 by ken karlstedt

Kevin helped us buy in February, 2021
3.96
out of 5
Kevin made himself available and went out of his way to look at the property and share the information with us via video. He is very knowledgeable and experienced in the Osoyoos market and not shy about sharing this information.

JeanJacques Maurer

Reviewed on February 18th, 2021

JeanJacques Maurer

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2021 by JeanJacques Maurer

Kevin helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
It has been a pleasure to be dealing with Kevin for our real estate purchases and do not hesitate to recommend his services to friends and acquaintances.

Gordon Miller

Reviewed on January 14th, 2021

Gordon Miller

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2021 by Gordon Miller

Kevin helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Kevin was a total rock star with this sale. He understood that I wanted a quick sale and lined up showings right away. The acreage did sell quickly and Kevin got me a sale price that was substantially above asking price. Very pleased with all that Kevin did for me.

Karl Loewen

Reviewed on March 24th, 2020

Karl Loewen

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2020 by Karl Loewen

Kevin helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Osoyoos BC

Fantastic agent, super knowledgeable and helpful. We were first time buyers and Kevin was very helpful throughout the process. We would definitely contact Kevin again for future real estate needs.

Bruce & Dianne Schiewe

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Bruce & Dianne Schiewe

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Bruce & Dianne Schiewe

Kevin helped us sell in September, 2019
4.14
out of 5
Recent: V0H 1V6

Kevin is a very good agent when it came to listing and closing the deal. He was quick to request or deliver documentation and get questions answered. We would have appreciated more updates with respect to any activity (interest or showings) in the neighbourhood while our property was listed. Overall quite satisfied.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3