Mike Kirk Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

A M

Reviewed on February 15th, 2021

A M

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2021 by A M

Mike helped us buy in February, 2021
4.76
out of 5
Recent: Lower Mission
As a first time home buyer I really felt Mike had my best interest in mind. I never felt pressure that he was ‘just trying to make a sale’, and he was always willing to take the time and discuss the pros and cons of each option. He was honest with me about his previous experience and listened to what I was looking for in a real estate agent. He always made himself available and worked around my schedule( I work shift work/ night shifts!). I felt he went above and beyond during the closing period by contacting lawyers, brokers, strata managers, etc. and would have a prompt response for me to every one of my question. He had a solid understanding of the current market, would find the answers to something he didn’t know in a timely manner, and frequently checked in with to see if I had changed my mind about anything. Heading into the home buying experience, I would say I had an unrealistic expectation of what I wanted versus what I could afford in the current market. Mike talked me through the benefits of getting into the market and he was often my voice of reason to help me find a house that matches my nail goals and must haves. Rather than compromising on what I wanted he showed me a different way to look at real estate purchase. Although this may not have been my “dream home” as my first home, I will definitely be using Mike when that time comes in the future.

Val Petillion

Reviewed on October 20th, 2020

Val Petillion

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2020 by Val Petillion

Mike helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: North Glenmore
We really enjoyed working with mike. Mike is organized and friendly. He is very detail Oriented and results based. He seems extremely efficient and eager to get the job done. He even gave me a bottle of wine on my birthday. So so friendly helpful and kind. We love Mike. His brother is great too.

Colin Jay Morris

Reviewed on September 10th, 2020

Colin Jay  Morris

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2020 by Colin Jay Morris

Mike helped us buy in September, 2020
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Big White, BC

I was looking for my retirement home in Kelowna area while living in Ontario. Mike did walk throughs of properties while FaceTiming with me. I was able to ask questions as he went and get a feel for the space The entire purchase was done electronically which Mike explained before hand so all went smoothly. He helped set up lawyers and insurance companies which was great. It was like buying a property locally.

Stephen Hare

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

Stephen Hare

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by Stephen Hare

Mike helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Lake Country

Mike was an excellent realtor, he help us navigate the purchase of our first home. He helped us manage expectations and land our dream property. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone, we will 100% use him again if/when we need too

Kenton McAffer

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

Kenton McAffer

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by Kenton McAffer

Mike helped us buy in September, 2020
4.67
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna North/Glenmore
I found a condo I liked online and was referred to Re/Max Kelowna by my sister. Mike responded quickly to my query and arranged for a viewing of the condo with relatively short notice. Mike professionally guided me through the negotiations, final offer, acceptance and removal of subject for the property. Thank you Mike.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5