Mike Kirk Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Grant Roberts

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2019

Grant Roberts

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Grant Roberts

Mike helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
I found Mike to be very thorough and courteous in all of his work. He was always respectful in his interactions with me and my tenant, while making sure that each order of business was seen to in a timely fashion. I have no doubt that our quick sale was on account of his focus and advice. Thanks Mike for all your hard work and guidance! It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Comment

Mallory W

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Mallory W

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Mallory W

Mike helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Mike did an excellent job of helping me purchase my first home. He was prompt in returning texts/calls and answering any questions. He was accommodating when we wanted to view properties as well as knowledgeable about all aspects of the process. He was detail oriented and thoroughly explained all the contract information to me which was appreciated. Mike was personable and professional in all of our interactions. I will definitely use Mike again for my future real estate needs and would absolutely recommend him to my family and friends.
Comment

Victoria Lomsdalen

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

Victoria Lomsdalen

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by Victoria Lomsdalen

Mike helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Mike was personable and professional through every interaction we had together. He was early to all appointments and was quick to answer any questions or inquiries we had. He made sure we understood everything that was going on and gave us all necessary updates which was very helpful with us being first time home buyers. I would highly recommend Mike to any other home buyers as he goes above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with everything and left feeling great about our decision to purchase.
Comment

Terri Orchard

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

Terri Orchard

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by Terri Orchard

Mike helped us sell in March, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Mike approached the sale of our house with a great deal of positive energy and guided us impeccably through the process. He answered all of our questions quickly and completely, was very knowledgeable and professional.
Comment

Matthew Cribb

Reviewed on January 8th, 2019

Matthew Cribb

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2019 by Matthew Cribb

Mike helped us buy in October, 2018
4.81
out of 5
Mike helped me make the biggest decision of my life. I purchased my first house through him and I will use him for all my real estate deals in the future. I would easily recommend Mike or his brother to anyone who is looking to list or to buy in the Kelowna area.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2