Mike Kirk Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Hilary H

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

Hilary H

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by Hilary H

Mike helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Downtown Kelowna (Kelowna North)

Mike was beyond excellent! He made selling my first home as painless as could be. He was very knowledgeable and kept me fully informed during the whole process. He and his partner put together a very informative listing with amazing photographs. He was always thoughtful when timing showings and with negotiating on my behalf. I would recommend Mike without hesitation, and I have - he sold my parents a home!!

Comment

Ian Telfer

Reviewed on October 29th, 2019

Ian Telfer

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2019 by Ian Telfer

Mike helped us buy in October, 2019
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Lakeview Heights
We were in a very nerve-wracking situation where we were being forced to move and Mike swooped in and helped calm us down and find our footing. He helped prepare us for the whole home-buying process in advance, and checked in regularly to make sure we were comfortable with the what was going on. Mike helped us find the perfect house, and guided us through contract negotiations like a veteran. I would recommend him to anyone.
Comment

BERT (for Joyce Gretzinger - owner) GRETZINGER

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

BERT (for Joyce Gretzinger - owner) GRETZINGER

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by BERT (for Joyce Gretzinger - owner) GRETZINGER

Mike helped us sell in July, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Springfield/Spall


Mike was very professional throughout the process. In particular he was careful to explain all rules and regulations as they apply to Real Estate Agents, their obligations and their transactions.
He kept us updated constantly as far feedback from viewings as they took place was concerned. This was very helpful when it came time to make a decision when an offer came in.

Comment

Grant Roberts

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2019

Grant Roberts

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Grant Roberts

Mike helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: North Glenmore
I found Mike to be very thorough and courteous in all of his work. He was always respectful in his interactions with me and my tenant, while making sure that each order of business was seen to in a timely fashion. I have no doubt that our quick sale was on account of his focus and advice. Thanks Mike for all your hard work and guidance! It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Comment

Mallory W

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Mallory W

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Mallory W

Mike helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Glenmore
Mike did an excellent job of helping me purchase my first home. He was prompt in returning texts/calls and answering any questions. He was accommodating when we wanted to view properties as well as knowledgeable about all aspects of the process. He was detail oriented and thoroughly explained all the contract information to me which was appreciated. Mike was personable and professional in all of our interactions. I will definitely use Mike again for my future real estate needs and would absolutely recommend him to my family and friends.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2