Karson Wong Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (39)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Denny Park

Reviewed on July 24th, 2020

Denny Park

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2020 by Denny Park

Karson helped us sell in May, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver

May 16th 2015 Yaletown condo selling review
It is very exciting and honored to have this great opportunity of leaving a positive review for our hard working, smart, and experienced real estate agent, Karson Wong. We had started our relationship as a agent and clients on May in 2015. My wife and I had an initial meeting with Karson and he prepared very detailed and professional presentation for us to have better understanding of market status, value of our property, and how buying/selling works. After the meeting, my wife and I had decided to work with Karson. One of the biggest reasons why we had chosen Karson was because Karson was not 'forcing' his strategies to us like other agents did. My wife and I had met and talked with few other agents before we met Karson, even some of the agents were rude and ignoring our expectations. Where as Karson, he fully understood and accomodated with our situations and needs. During the negotiating time, he had stayed with us until very late night for us to get as perfect as possible deal.
We were deeply impressed with his passion and professionalism as a real estate agent and showed us how and what the real customer service supposed to be.
After he helped us for selling our yaletown condo, we had a chance to strongly recommend Karson to our friend family, and they were also completely amazed by professional skills and attitude of Karson Wong. Hopefully more and more people have same chance of working with Karson like we did for selling and buying properties.
There will be absolutely no regret. Thank you.

Ruby .

Reviewed on July 20th, 2020

Ruby .

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2020 by Ruby .

Karson helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Karson is a very detail-orientated agent, and we would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Our experience with him selling our place was so positive that we did not hesitate to ask him to help us look for a new home. He carefully listens and understands our criteria. Karson is very knowledgeable and he has made the processes stress-free for us. It was a pleasure working with Karson and would absolutely ask him to represent us again in the future.

Mike Kling

Reviewed on July 13th, 2020

Mike Kling

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2020 by Mike Kling

Karson helped us sell in July, 2020
4.77
out of 5

Karson was very punctual and made time to meet our schedule. He provided us with a booklet of all the similar buildings which had been sold in the last couple years. He talked to us about managing our expectations when expecting price negotiations. We sold our apartment only a couple of weeks after it was put on the market, and at a better rate than was expected.

Kina Kim

Reviewed on July 12th, 2020

Kina Kim

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2020 by Kina Kim

Karson helped us sell in July, 2020
4.93
out of 5
Karson was very pleasant and upfront about expectations regarding selling our apartment. We were able to get a reasonable price in a very short time. He knew the surrounding area well and was very detailed in explaining strategies to sell. We recommend him to anyone else who needs to buy or sell a home.

Hyun Mi Kim

Reviewed on May 5th, 2020

Hyun Mi Kim

Reviewed on May 5, 2020 by Hyun Mi Kim

Karson helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
I had two experiences to buy a presale condo with him. He is so kind and meticulous. The most important things when people buy a home are actual informations such as price change, investment potential, the value of the home, appropriate size of my life style and the convenience in real estate market. He has enough informations and good opinion for each customer. When customer has some concerns, he advices on it with actual, proper and detailed solution. He is also responsible person so he takes care of all when it may happen after contract. That's why I had already recommended him to my friends to buy and sell a home. One of my friend is so meticulous and a little strict person. He is satisfied with all proceeds with him. His family are willing to proceed with next opportunity. One of his merit is language. He can cover other languages such as Chinese and Korean.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8