Karson Wong Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Julian Hui

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Julian Hui

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Julian Hui

Karson helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Being an owner of various properties in the lower mainland. I have worked with a number of Realtors across different companies. Working with Karson from Remax was a great experience for my last purchase. He was by far the most attentive to details and efficient to work with, and always a phone call away to my needs. While I considered myself an experienced owner and investor, I always appreciate Karson’s tips and knowledge throughout the entire experience of the purchase. I think being a successful realtor not only means able to sell and close your sale, but really understand the clients’ needs and able to offer exceptional service through the whole purchasing journey. If you are looking to work with someone like that I would recommend Karson!
Comment

Brian D

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Brian D

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Brian D

Karson helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Karson is an honest and dedicated professional who prioritizes customer service. Being a first time home buyer (with a limited budget) in a competitive Vancouver real estate market, I was intimidated to start my home buying process. However, Karson was supportive, patient and committed to making sure I was comfortable from start to completion of my new home. What I appreciated the most was that he always responsive to emails, text and phone calls and made time for you even on the weekends and late in the evening. Furthermore, his knowledge of the local housing market and houses/condos in general is top notch. From the start, I could tell that his best interest was to help me find a home that would match my budget and personal needs. I would recommend Karson to anyone looking to purchase a home without hesitation. Thank you Karson for all your help and hopefully I have the pleasure to work with you again in the future!
Comment

Philip Lay

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Philip Lay

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Philip Lay

Karson helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Karson is very professional, punctual, and patient. He takes the time to make sure that you understand every procedure involved in the transaction. He’s very customer oriented and genuinely focuses more on the service side of the business. He looks out for his clients and makes sure that the process is smooth for everyone in the transaction. I would highly recommend Karson for those looking to buy their first home or investment property as he is very knowledgeable in his field. He is also very detailed oriented when it comes to the pros and cons of a property. Again, highly recommended to those who want to work with an agent who genuinely cares for his clients.
Comment

Xinxin Ant

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

Xinxin Ant

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by Xinxin Ant

Karson helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
My husband and I were first-time buyers and felt very lucky to have Karson as our agent. He was very professional, knowledgable, and patient. We were very well informed with all the important information as Karson explained each step with great detail. We deeply appreciated his expertise and work ethic. We had a newborn and it was so helpful to have flexible schedule offered by Karson for house viewing tours. We felt very calm during the buying process with Karson's excellent support. We've been very pleased by his services and would recommend him without any hesitation.
Comment

Semin Sim

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Semin Sim

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Semin Sim

Karson helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
I and my wife had a great experience working with Karson. We couldn't be happier with the result. At first, we has a hard time to deal with the real estate market of Vancouver, processes, negotiations, and all the details that could affect in decision making. We got overwhelmed and frustrated by the one of the biggest financial decision of our lives. I truely believe we were so lucky to have Karson. He is experienced, knowledgeable, reliable, professional, honest, responsible, and friendly. He guided us with his knowledge, experience, and market analysis. Also, he was very professional in arranging all the other parties including sellers' realtors, financial, inspection, legal to make the overall process silk smooth. With his help, we could make a very satisfying decision. I will definately call him again without a single second hesitation for any future buyings or sellings. I will recommend him with confidence to anyone around me who wants to buy or sell a property in Vancouver. Just saying 'thank you' is never enough to express our appreciation. Thank you again, Karson.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7