Karson Wong Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Xinxin Ant

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

Xinxin Ant

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by Xinxin Ant

Karson helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
My husband and I were first-time buyers and felt very lucky to have Karson as our agent. He was very professional, knowledgable, and patient. We were very well informed with all the important information as Karson explained each step with great detail. We deeply appreciated his expertise and work ethic. We had a newborn and it was so helpful to have flexible schedule offered by Karson for house viewing tours. We felt very calm during the buying process with Karson's excellent support. We've been very pleased by his services and would recommend him without any hesitation.
Comment

Semin Sim

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Semin Sim

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Semin Sim

Karson helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
I and my wife had a great experience working with Karson. We couldn't be happier with the result. At first, we has a hard time to deal with the real estate market of Vancouver, processes, negotiations, and all the details that could affect in decision making. We got overwhelmed and frustrated by the one of the biggest financial decision of our lives. I truely believe we were so lucky to have Karson. He is experienced, knowledgeable, reliable, professional, honest, responsible, and friendly. He guided us with his knowledge, experience, and market analysis. Also, he was very professional in arranging all the other parties including sellers' realtors, financial, inspection, legal to make the overall process silk smooth. With his help, we could make a very satisfying decision. I will definately call him again without a single second hesitation for any future buyings or sellings. I will recommend him with confidence to anyone around me who wants to buy or sell a property in Vancouver. Just saying 'thank you' is never enough to express our appreciation. Thank you again, Karson.
Comment

Peter Karius

Reviewed on April 24th, 2019

Peter Karius

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2019 by Peter Karius

Karson helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5

We were totally pleased with Karson Wong's performance. He was pleasant, listened well and was very well informed with market trends in our are. He came highly recommended by a previous client of his who lives in the same complex with us. We have no hesitation to recommend him to our friends and other prospective parties wishing to buy or sell.

Good luck, Karson

Peter and Ruth Karius

Comment

LISA LIU

Reviewed on April 24th, 2019

LISA LIU

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2019 by LISA LIU

Karson helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
With Karson's professional help, I found a place that is exactly I was looking for. I am extremely satisfied with his professionalism, attention to detail, and ability to assess your needs vs budget. Karson is also constantly looking for opportunity to add value to your home-purchase experience. He is very knowledgeable and experienced. I'd definitely recommend Karson as your real-estate agent. I'd certainly look for him again when looking for an upgrade in future.
Comment

Richard J

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

Richard J

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Richard J

Karson helped us rent in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Karson has 10+ years experience in real estate industry in Metro Vancouver. He is a detailed person and work very hard, always able to proactively consider the pro/con for his clients. He is a responsible person and always try to find solutions for the issues. I am very happy with Karson’s service.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6