Karson Wong Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Hyun Mi Kim

Reviewed on May 5th, 2020

Hyun Mi Kim

Reviewed on May 5, 2020 by Hyun Mi Kim

Karson helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
I had two experiences to buy a presale condo with him. He is so kind and meticulous. The most important things when people buy a home are actual informations such as price change, investment potential, the value of the home, appropriate size of my life style and the convenience in real estate market. He has enough informations and good opinion for each customer. When customer has some concerns, he advices on it with actual, proper and detailed solution. He is also responsible person so he takes care of all when it may happen after contract. That's why I had already recommended him to my friends to buy and sell a home. One of my friend is so meticulous and a little strict person. He is satisfied with all proceeds with him. His family are willing to proceed with next opportunity. One of his merit is language. He can cover other languages such as Chinese and Korean.

Jerry Liu

Reviewed on May 1st, 2020

Jerry Liu

Reviewed on May 1, 2020 by Jerry Liu

Karson helped us buy and sell in March, 2016
5
out of 5
Karson is very knowledgeable, patient and courteous. He will work his hardest to attend to your needs. 100% satisfied and will definitely refer him to friends and family.

Hon Lee

Reviewed on March 24th, 2020

Hon Lee

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2020 by Hon Lee

Karson helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5

He is one of the best realtor I ever had. He works non stop. He marketed our place really well. He looked out for our best interest.

Missess Lee

Reviewed on January 10th, 2020

Missess Lee

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2020 by Missess Lee

Karson helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Choosing Karson was the best choice ever in the purchase of our home. He was able to help us nail down the exact house that we had wanted for months, and negotiated a price that exceeded our expectations. He literally went the extra mile far and beyond for our family. Karson was more than just a realtor in this emotional roller coaster process for us - he was our counselor, our mentor, our guidance, and our friend. He's always responsive to all calls and messages, he gives the most professional and valuable advice, he's also very patient and empathetic to our situation. We cannot thank him enough. Thank you, Karson!

Julian Hui

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Julian Hui

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Julian Hui

Karson helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Being an owner of various properties in the lower mainland. I have worked with a number of Realtors across different companies. Working with Karson from Remax was a great experience for my last purchase. He was by far the most attentive to details and efficient to work with, and always a phone call away to my needs. While I considered myself an experienced owner and investor, I always appreciate Karson’s tips and knowledge throughout the entire experience of the purchase. I think being a successful realtor not only means able to sell and close your sale, but really understand the clients’ needs and able to offer exceptional service through the whole purchasing journey. If you are looking to work with someone like that I would recommend Karson!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7