Kyle Goulet Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 93% (14)

Neutral Reviews 7% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jim Lacroix

Reviewed on January 25th, 2019

Jim Lacroix

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019 by Jim Lacroix

Kyle helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Kyle was a pleasure to work with. He brought an upbeat professionalism that made the difference to sell during a slowdown in the industry.
Comment

Lisa K.

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Lisa K.

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Lisa K.

Kyle helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Kyle Goulet was great to work with, he was able to help us find the perfect home for our lifestyle! Kyle and his team were very professional and knowledgeable.
Comment

William McLean

Reviewed on December 14th, 2018

William McLean

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018 by William McLean

Kyle helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5

Very pleasant and easy to communicate with. Helpful in every way. Obviously well suited for this line of work and knows all that he needs to know about it, and more. We couldn't have picked a better agent as far as we are concerned.

Comment

Nathan Meyer

Reviewed on December 14th, 2018

Nathan Meyer

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018 by Nathan Meyer

Kyle helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Kyle knew that we only had a limited budget and was very patient in our buying process. We visited many properties before deciding on our home and Kyle was happy to give his honest professional opinion. There was a lot of back and forth negotiation when purchasing our home, and we always had peace of mind knowing that Kyle had our best interest at heart.
Comment

Jeff Davidson

Reviewed on September 25th, 2018

Jeff Davidson

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Jeff Davidson

Kyle helped us buy in July, 2018
4.67
out of 5
Kyle's service was top notch. He is an excellent advocate in negotiations, and has good market sense. He was on time for every meeting, and went out of his way to make sure we could meet at times that worked for everyone. At all times, we felt that Kyle was on top of our transaction, and whenever we had a question to which he didn't have an immediate answer, he was quick to get one. Additionally, Kyle has excellent industry contacts, and we made good use of those as well.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3