Kyle Goulet Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 91% (10)

Neutral Reviews 9% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jeff Davidson

Reviewed on September 25th, 2018

Jeff Davidson

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Jeff Davidson

Kyle helped us buy in July, 2018
4.67
out of 5
Kyle's service was top notch. He is an excellent advocate in negotiations, and has good market sense. He was on time for every meeting, and went out of his way to make sure we could meet at times that worked for everyone. At all times, we felt that Kyle was on top of our transaction, and whenever we had a question to which he didn't have an immediate answer, he was quick to get one. Additionally, Kyle has excellent industry contacts, and we made good use of those as well.
Comment

Nancy Gray

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

Nancy Gray

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by Nancy Gray

Kyle helped us buy in July, 2018
3.71
out of 5
Kyle was recommended by my niece in Vernon, BC. I am originally from Oyama and wanted to retire in an affordable area of the North Okanagan or Shuswap after living in Vancouver over 45 years. Me, my son and daughter-in-law chose Kyle to assist us in purchasing a one bedroom condo in either the N. Okanagan or Shuswap. We wanted a spacious, bright and affordable condo that would serve my retirement needs and have investment potential for my son and daughter-in-law. We lived in Port Coquitlam, and with Kyle based in Vernon, we conducted our business using email, texts, calls and FaceTime. His area of expertise is the Okanagan so he made certain to familiarize himself with the Shuswap, particularly Salmon Arm, as we decided it may be the best area to retire and invest. Kyle negotiated an excellent price for us in Salmon Arm. I am able to afford my mortgage costs and strata fees on my monthly pension and don't need to take funds from any long term savings or investments. We purchased the condo sight unseen as Kyle was able to send us excellent videos, followed by significant information regarding strata council meetings, strata fees, levies and deficiency reports, building plans, property information and real estate updates. He also provided information regarding whom to contact in order to apply for the Home Buyers Plan. I was especially impressed with Kyle as he spent the 1.5 months viewing condo buildings from Vernon to Salmon in 38C temperatures through June/July 2018! I'm thrilled to be living back in the Okanagan/Shuswap area. Kyle found us our condo; located central to downtown Salmon Arm, as well as close to service agencies and businesses essential to seniors, and very family oriented, which ensures that I have a sense of belonging in my community. Thank you Kyle!
Comment

Ed and Wendy Smith

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Ed and Wendy Smith

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Ed and Wendy Smith

Kyle helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Kyle was amazing, we are very thankful to have had him as our agent. We will highly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent. Sincerely Ed and Wendy Smith.
Comment

Sarah Moorhouse

Reviewed on June 29th, 2018

Sarah Moorhouse

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 by Sarah Moorhouse

Kyle helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Vernon


As expected, Kyle did not disappoint as our Realtor. Selling a house due to separation isn't ideal for anyone but Kyle was great working with both of us and remained professional, kind and understanding through the whole process. We had some weird hiccups along the way that were totally out of our control and Kyle handled all of it so well, allowing us to not even have to worry about any of it and just focus on our move.

We sold our house on day one for asking price, you can't ask for much better than that!

Thank-you Kyle, I look forward to continuing to recommend you to everyone I know!

Comment

Derek Thompson

Reviewed on March 21st, 2018

Derek Thompson

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2018 by Derek Thompson

Kyle helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5

We had a very positive buying experience with Kyle Goulet. We were living in Vancouver when we began our search for a home in Vernon, but Kyle made the process as painless as possible. He even looked at a house on our behalf when we couldn't travel to Vernon to see it ourselves. He took pictures/videos and provided us with his advice. We made an offer on the house without seeing it in person and have loved it ever since. Needless to say, Kyle understands what his buyers are looking for. We were also impressed with his dedication after we'd closed the sale, taken possession, and moved in. He was right there with us, through the entire process. If you're looking for a solid, knowledgeable agent and an all-around nice guy, go with Kyle!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3