Sheldon Zacharias Reviews

4.77 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

John Devlin

Reviewed on January 16th, 2019

John Devlin

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019 by John Devlin

Sheldon helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Killarney
Sheldon was a great agent and was a very big help with the sale of my home. He was very knowledgable and helpful in a very poor down market. He listens and communicates very well. We have used his services twice and highly recommend him.
Comment

Tom Champ

Reviewed on August 29th, 2018

Tom Champ

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018 by Tom Champ

Sheldon helped us sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Discovery Ridge
We have been associated with Sheldon and Jordan for three transactions over the past nine years. We keep coming back due to the results they get for us but as well for the ease of working with them. Our last transaction which was a sale of our house went exceedingly well, it was up against a number of properties in our neighbourhood and their attention to the market was a big part of the success we had in selling. Their team communicates well, keeping us up to date on their thinking and welcoming our input. Next time we have a property in mind we will be calling Sheldonem highly enough., Jordan and their team. We cant recommend th
Comment

David & Suzanne Murray & Harvey

Reviewed on August 28th, 2018

David & Suzanne Murray & Harvey

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by David & Suzanne Murray & Harvey

Sheldon helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Richmond Hill/Signal Hill
The best thing we did was call Sheldon. We were selling our home & wanted to buy another. The same evening we signed the papers with Sheldon to sell our home, he had it listed on social media. He took excellent pictures of our house & did up beautiful brochures. Things really started to happen fast & within 3 weeks Sheldon had sold our home & helped us buy another. Thru the whole experience, from start to finish, Sheldon kept us up to date & answered every question we had & helped us with any issues that popped up. If we should ever decide to go thru the process of selling & buying again, it will be Sheldon who we will call.
Comment

Brian Nowak

Reviewed on February 28th, 2018

Brian Nowak

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2018 by Brian Nowak

Sheldon helped us sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.23
out of 5
Recent: Strathcona
We first met Sheldon in the fall of 2017 when we decided to sell our home and we worked with him through to February 2108 when our home sold. Sheldon had an extensive knowledge of the market in our area and an understanding of the homes that where on the market at the same time as ours. He did an excellent job in explaining the market to us and presented a marketing plan that we felt would identify buyers interested in our area and our home. He did an excellent job in identifying the strengths and weaknesses of our home vs the competition and this probably was reflected in his marketing plan. Sheldon's view of price was a bit more optimistic than some other agents, and we feel that this higher starting point resulted in a somewhat higher final sales price. The time that we had our home on the market was a slow market in our area. Sheldon did a great job in keeping us informed of what was going on in the market and maintained a positive, "we'll get his done" attitude throughout this slow time; we appreciated this as at times we felt somewhat discouraged.. In the end, Sheldon's marketing plan was successful in attracting a buyer that was looking specifically in our area. Sheldon maintained a high degree of professionalism in all of our dealings with him. He was always on time for all appointments and was flexible enough to adjust his schedule to meet our needs. He did a good job of keeping us informed of the progress of the sale. Sheldon is very easy to talk to and communicate with and we enjoyed dealing with him. We would recommend Sheldon to others looking to sell their homes in the West Hills area of Calgary.
Comment

Brent Hook

Reviewed on October 13th, 2017

Brent Hook

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2017 by Brent Hook

Sheldon helped us buy in March, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.40 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.47
out of 5
Recent: Signal Hill

Someone who knows his areas and Calgary. Cuts to the chase and doesn't sell you anything that he wouldn't buy himself. Great experience working with Sheldon buying our first house. Would highly recommend him to anyone buying and would use him again.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2