Sheldon Zacharias Reviews

4.8 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Patricia Robinson

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

Patricia Robinson

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by Patricia Robinson

Sheldon helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
Sheldon knows his stuff...on first meeting he came prepared with properties in our area....prices asked...differences in properties ....he was actually involved in our purchase of our property 12 years ago ...so I turned to him when it was time for me to move on and sell the same property !
Comment

Clancy Melhoff

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Clancy Melhoff

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Clancy Melhoff

Sheldon helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thank you Sheldon for your professional service and expertise! This was my first home buying experience and you made it a memorable and a seamless process. I was told it was a daunting task to purchase a home, but through Sheldon's expertise I was able to find the perfect home, negotiate on a solid price, and follow through with the contract in under 1 month! I would recommend Sheldon 100% of the time whether a buyer or seller!
Comment

John Devlin

Reviewed on January 16th, 2019

John Devlin

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019 by John Devlin

Sheldon helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Killarney
Sheldon was a great agent and was a very big help with the sale of my home. He was very knowledgable and helpful in a very poor down market. He listens and communicates very well. We have used his services twice and highly recommend him.
Comment

Tom Champ

Reviewed on August 29th, 2018

Tom Champ

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018 by Tom Champ

Sheldon helped us sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Discovery Ridge
We have been associated with Sheldon and Jordan for three transactions over the past nine years. We keep coming back due to the results they get for us but as well for the ease of working with them. Our last transaction which was a sale of our house went exceedingly well, it was up against a number of properties in our neighbourhood and their attention to the market was a big part of the success we had in selling. Their team communicates well, keeping us up to date on their thinking and welcoming our input. Next time we have a property in mind we will be calling Sheldonem highly enough., Jordan and their team. We cant recommend th
Comment

David & Suzanne Murray & Harvey

Reviewed on August 28th, 2018

David & Suzanne Murray & Harvey

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by David & Suzanne Murray & Harvey

Sheldon helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Richmond Hill/Signal Hill
The best thing we did was call Sheldon. We were selling our home & wanted to buy another. The same evening we signed the papers with Sheldon to sell our home, he had it listed on social media. He took excellent pictures of our house & did up beautiful brochures. Things really started to happen fast & within 3 weeks Sheldon had sold our home & helped us buy another. Thru the whole experience, from start to finish, Sheldon kept us up to date & answered every question we had & helped us with any issues that popped up. If we should ever decide to go thru the process of selling & buying again, it will be Sheldon who we will call.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3