Sean Gillis Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Romaldi Camarillo

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2019

Romaldi Camarillo

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2019 by Romaldi Camarillo

Sean helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sean spent lots of time and effort to get our house sold. We didn’t get the price we wanted the house for but I understand that the market got competitive and we really wanted to get the house sold and he made it happen.
Comment

Chunlei Lan

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2019

Chunlei Lan

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2019 by Chunlei Lan

Sean helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Quick response and professional explanation. It was really helpful. I will use it again if I sell my property in the future. It was a great experience.
Comment

Amy Lievers

Reviewed on November 20th, 2019

Amy Lievers

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2019 by Amy Lievers

Sean helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sean has a great knowledge of the Grande Prairie real estate market and we'd be happy to use him on any future purchases we make.
Comment

Alicia Burdess

Reviewed on November 18th, 2019

Alicia Burdess

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2019 by Alicia Burdess

Sean helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sean Gillis went above and beyond in every aspect of working with us to sell and buy a home. He is professional, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and passionate about what he does. His integrity, enthusiasm, and skill set make him a realtor powerhouse. He has an amazing behind-the-scenes team to pull it all together in a seamless and stress-reduced manner. He made the entire experience fun and exciting, answering our questions every step of the way. I recommend him to everyone.
Comment

Janet Littleton

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

Janet Littleton

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by Janet Littleton

Sean helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.49
out of 5

Sean was very professional, helpful and went above and beyond to help us with our sale and purchase. This sale was more difficult because it was combined with the purchase of another property. I believe this sale and purchase went smoothly because of Sean's experience and knowledge in the field.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10