Sean Gillis Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Michelle Burns

Reviewed on July 19th, 2018

Michelle Burns

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018 by Michelle Burns

Sean helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Sean was a big help in finding my dream home. He made it as easy and stress free as possible. He went above and beyond.
Comment

Hunter Thesen

Reviewed on June 14th, 2018

Hunter Thesen

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018 by Hunter Thesen

Sean helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

I used Sean when buying my house based on multiple recommendations by friends and family. Sean is very knowledgeable of Grande Prairie and the surrounding county and was very insightful in discussions of buying a new build vs buying a preowned.

This was my first time buying a house and Seam was excellent in guiding me through the process start to finish, from getting pre-approved, through the buying process, and the post process of setting up utilities.

After finding the home i wished to purchase i was concerned of the speed of homes selling in the area and was wanting to put in an asking price offer. However Sean eased my concerns and negotiated with the seller and got the house for about 1.05% under asking (doesn't seem like much, but adds up over a few hundred thousand).

Sean is an amazing realtor and i would recommend him to anybody looking to buy or sell a home.

Comment

Lyndin Lewis

Reviewed on June 4th, 2018

Lyndin Lewis

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2018 by Lyndin Lewis

Sean helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
I worked with Matt Chomyc on Sean’s team and he made my experience very effortless and was outstanding answering many questions a first time buyer might have. I highly recomennd this team and the well respected network they have.
Comment

Ryan Kannenberg

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Ryan Kannenberg

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Ryan Kannenberg

Sean helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5

My wife and I were very pleased with the amount of professionalism that Sean handled everything from start to finish. He had excellent knowledge of the market and was able to list our house and had it sold in a timely matter (less than 1 day to be exact). Sean offered great advice for us to be able to sell our property and offered tips on getting top dollar. We got exactly what we were looking for thanks to that advice. Sean was able to communicate with us very well and his staff did a great job lining up viewings and taking pictures of our property. I would highly recommend his services to anybody who is in need of an agent and we will certainly be using him again in the future.

Comment

Nadeen Doll

Reviewed on April 11th, 2018

Nadeen Doll

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018 by Nadeen Doll

Sean helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Myself, daughter and sister have all used Sean Gillis to either sell a property or buy a property or both. All of use had such a great experience dealing with Sean, he sold both properties for my daughter and sister quickly and got them the price they wanted. My daughter and myself had Sean help us buy a new house and he worked very hard and found both of us the house we were looking for. I would definitely recommend Sean Gillis to any of my friends and family. Sean was the BEST, very professional but yet easy to talk with and joke around with. LOVED him as my realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6