Sean Gillis Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Nadeen Doll

Reviewed on April 11th, 2018

Nadeen Doll

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018 by Nadeen Doll

Sean helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Myself, daughter and sister have all used Sean Gillis to either sell a property or buy a property or both. All of use had such a great experience dealing with Sean, he sold both properties for my daughter and sister quickly and got them the price they wanted. My daughter and myself had Sean help us buy a new house and he worked very hard and found both of us the house we were looking for. I would definitely recommend Sean Gillis to any of my friends and family. Sean was the BEST, very professional but yet easy to talk with and joke around with. LOVED him as my realtor.
Comment

Ryan Jackson

Reviewed on January 29th, 2018

Ryan Jackson

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2018 by Ryan Jackson

Sean helped us buy in March, 2014
5
out of 5

Sean is the hardest working Realtor I have come across, he goes above and beyond for his clients. He does not disappear after the deal is done and builds relationships that last longer than homes. I would highly recommend Sean if you want an honest, reliable and hard working agent for the biggest investment you'll make. Keep up the great work Sean. Thanks for all your help.

Comment

Tyler Bawol

Reviewed on January 17th, 2018

Tyler Bawol

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2018 by Tyler Bawol

Sean helped us buy in April, 2016
5
out of 5
Sean helped our family close a deal in a very short time frame to ensure we didn't miss out on an opportunity. He understood the urgency and made it a priority. He was great.
Comment

Eunice W

Reviewed on January 17th, 2018

Eunice W

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2018 by Eunice W

Sean helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Sean Gillis is a professional and knowledgeable guy.We truly enjoy our experience with him.He is a trusted and reliable realtor you never met.He will listen of what you concerns,questions,and needs.We would strongly recommend Sean Gillis to all of you.
Comment

Janelle Bablitz

Reviewed on January 13th, 2018

Janelle Bablitz

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2018 by Janelle Bablitz

Sean helped us buy in August, 2008
5
out of 5
When we bought our home, Sean Gillis gave us the best experience! He kept us informed on every detail on a daily basis. He knew exactly what we wanted for our family. He’s very knowledgeable and informative. To top it all off, he is a nice and funny guy and is a lot of fun to work with.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5