Sean Gillis Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Kaylene Starko

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

Kaylene  Starko

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by Kaylene Starko

Sean helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5


Sean was fantastic to work with, was always available when we wanted him. Very Knowledgeable about the market, and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended, and we will certainly use him again

Comment

Kevin Davis

Reviewed on October 11th, 2018

Kevin Davis

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Kevin Davis

Sean helped us buy in June, 2018
4.3
out of 5
Sean was very easy to deal with, he provided timely and frequent updates and information. As he got familiar with us he really understood our needs in a property. I would certainly recommend Sean and his team to any potential purchasers.
Comment

Greg Purves

Reviewed on September 5th, 2018

Greg Purves

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2018 by Greg Purves

Sean helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
4.89
out of 5
Our experience with Sean was very positive, his work ethic is excellent, was late for a couple appointments but only because he had extended appointments with other clientele, his assistant was very helpful as well
Comment

Michelle Burns

Reviewed on July 19th, 2018

Michelle Burns

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018 by Michelle Burns

Sean helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Sean was a big help in finding my dream home. He made it as easy and stress free as possible. He went above and beyond.
Comment

Hunter Thesen

Reviewed on June 14th, 2018

Hunter Thesen

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018 by Hunter Thesen

Sean helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

I used Sean when buying my house based on multiple recommendations by friends and family. Sean is very knowledgeable of Grande Prairie and the surrounding county and was very insightful in discussions of buying a new build vs buying a preowned.

This was my first time buying a house and Seam was excellent in guiding me through the process start to finish, from getting pre-approved, through the buying process, and the post process of setting up utilities.

After finding the home i wished to purchase i was concerned of the speed of homes selling in the area and was wanting to put in an asking price offer. However Sean eased my concerns and negotiated with the seller and got the house for about 1.05% under asking (doesn't seem like much, but adds up over a few hundred thousand).

Sean is an amazing realtor and i would recommend him to anybody looking to buy or sell a home.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6