Sean Gillis Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (48)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Kevin Chrenek

Reviewed on January 28th, 2020

Kevin Chrenek

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020 by Kevin Chrenek

Sean helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My experience with Sean as my realtor was excellent. Initially, Sean viewed the house I was considering selling and gave me suggestions to increase saleability. After I made the changes, we sat down and compared other listings with similar characteristics so we could decide on a list price. Within 5 days of listing, Sean had pictures of the house, video, virtual tour, and a realtor open house. Having this arranged so quickly must require a lot of time on his part, in addition to the support of a very good team, which I believe he has. Within 7 days we had an offer very close to list price from another of his clients. Sean and his team work hard. There were a number of occasions when he could contact me in the evening with updates on the sale of my house or the purchase we were working on. The hours he puts into making sure both deals were proceeding smoothly became obvious. Above all, Sean is professional and caring in his role as realtor. I would recruit him again as my realtor and recommend him to friends and family.
Comment

Romaldi Camarillo

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2019

Romaldi Camarillo

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2019 by Romaldi Camarillo

Sean helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sean spent lots of time and effort to get our house sold. We didn’t get the price we wanted the house for but I understand that the market got competitive and we really wanted to get the house sold and he made it happen.
Comment

Chunlei Lan

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2019

Chunlei Lan

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2019 by Chunlei Lan

Sean helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Quick response and professional explanation. It was really helpful. I will use it again if I sell my property in the future. It was a great experience.

Comment

Amy Lievers

Reviewed on November 20th, 2019

Amy Lievers

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2019 by Amy Lievers

Sean helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sean has a great knowledge of the Grande Prairie real estate market and we'd be happy to use him on any future purchases we make.
Comment

Alicia Burdess

Reviewed on November 18th, 2019

Alicia Burdess

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2019 by Alicia Burdess

Sean helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sean Gillis went above and beyond in every aspect of working with us to sell and buy a home. He is professional, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and passionate about what he does. His integrity, enthusiasm, and skill set make him a realtor powerhouse. He has an amazing behind-the-scenes team to pull it all together in a seamless and stress-reduced manner. He made the entire experience fun and exciting, answering our questions every step of the way. I recommend him to everyone.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10