Sergej Sinicin Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

JoyAnne Krupa

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

JoyAnne Krupa

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by JoyAnne Krupa

Sergej helped us buy in May, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Highly professional and very timely communication. Always got back to us right away. Available last minute and made accomodations for us. Helped us negotiate a good price on our home. Offered honest advice. Supportive and followed up after purchase. Overall excellent, would recommend Sergej to anyone.
Comment

Bernadeen Beierle

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Bernadeen Beierle

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Bernadeen Beierle

Sergej helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5


On behalf of my parents Art and Lanore Fisher and the rest of my family, we would like to thank Sergej so very much for all the hard work and effort he put into selling the house in such a timely manner. Sergej went above and beyond to help to explain the details of selling their home, as they have been in this home for 52 years. Sergej was able to make this an easier transition for them and was kind and a very honest professional. From the initial meeting to the completion of the sale, he was outstanding. We would like to sincerely thank you for the outstanding service you provided in the sale of their home.
I will most definitely recommend your services to others.
Thank you Sergej

Comment

Uwe Z.

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Uwe Z.

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Uwe Z.

Sergej helped us buy in February, 2018
4.83
out of 5

First off, many thanks from Cheryl and myself.

We immensely appreciate the effort and dedication you put into finding our retirement home in the location that we both strongly desired – the South Okanagan. We are thankful for you great ability to listen, which was a critical part that helped us to narrow down what type of property we were looking for – even when the market was not in our favor with the limited number of listings. The efforts you put forthSergej, by knocking on doors of properties that weren’t on the market or listed on MLS, was greatly appreciated. The house you found us is a gem!

Without your help it would have been extremely difficult to find a good fit for us and I suspect we would still be looking. This is especially true since we are remotely absent and living on the West Coast.

The hard work and effort you put forth is clearly recognized. I have great confidence in your ability to negotiate the deal and the overall experience was almost seamless. It would have been more difficult to achieve this without your help. I will be most certainly recommending youSergej to friends and family, or anybody looking for a realtor.

We are ecstatic about the move to our new home in Kaleden and hope to get involved in the community asap.

Regards,

Uwe & Cheryl

Comment

Chris Byra

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Chris Byra

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Chris Byra

Sergej helped us buy in January, 2019
4.86
out of 5


We have dealt with several real estate agents over the years and Sergej was by far the best we have encountered. We owned a house 3 hr. away from where we live and because Sergej was so helpful, we were able to avoid driving up to deal with the several problems that occurred.

He helped us deal with tenants who became difficult about the move, arranging things like bins for garbage, people to help with clean-up, advised on changes to be made to landscaping and who to hire to make those changes. The foregoing understates the difficulties he had to contend with. The tenant was often difficult to contact, sometimes not opening the door for showings or workpeople who needed access. Sergej put up with all of this and persisted to get the job done, all the while maintaining a gracious manner with us. “No problem” seemed to be his favourite response.

When we We have dealt with several real estate agents over the years and Sergej was by far the best we have encountered. We owned a house 3 hr. away from where we live and because Sergej was so helpful, we were able to avoid driving up to deal with the several problems that occurred.

He helped us deal with tenants who became difficult about the move, arranging things like bins for garbage, people to help with clean-up, advised on changes to be made to landscaping and who to hire to make those changes. The foregoing understates the difficulties he had to contend with. The tenant was often difficult to contact, sometimes not opening the door for showings or workpeople who needed access. Sergej put up with all of this and persisted to get the job done, all the while maintaining a gracious manner with us. “No problem” seemed to be his favourite response.

When we asked for home assessments from 3 realtors in the area, Sergej’s estimate of price was the highest of the 3. That is not why we chose him (we liked his straightforward and personable manner on the phone) but in the end we feel he got the best price possible for us. He quickly understood that the value in this real estate transaction was the view, not the house. In that respect, he advised us on how to improve this attribute by cutting and limbing trees, cleaning up the property to improve the visuals. We always felt his advice was well thought out and considered OUR best course of action over the process. In short, we felt we could trust Sergej with the process and he delivered in more ways than we expected or have ever experienced with previous agents.
asked for home assessments from 3 realtors in the area, Sergej’s estimate of price was the highest of the 3. That is not why we chose him (we liked his straightforward and personable manner on the phone) but in the end we feel he got the best price possible for us. He quickly understood that the value in this real estate transaction was the view, not the house. In that respect, he advised us on how to improve this attribute by cutting and limbing trees, cleaning up the property to improve the visuals. We always felt his advice was well thought out and considered OUR best course of action over the process. In short, we felt we could trust Sergej with the process and he delivered in more ways than we expected or have ever experienced with previous agents.

Comment

J Hind

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

J Hind

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by J Hind

Sergej helped us buy in April, 2019
4.54
out of 5
Sergej, Robb and I wanted to write and express our appreciation for your excellent work during our recent property purchase. Due to the seller's timeline it was a bit of a whirlwind transaction, and we had some surprises and stumbling blocks along the way. Your prompt and reliable communication with all of the stakeholders was key, and kept everyone on track. You were always organized and paperwork was a breeze, which was a relief. We especially appreciated that you looked at different angles for a solution when a real problem came up, and you made it happen. Thank you for your hard work making good things happen for your clients. Best regards, Jill and Robb
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3