Sergej Sinicin Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Steph Arsenault

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2019

Steph Arsenault

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2019 by Steph Arsenault

Sergej helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
No strangers to the real estate world, my hubby and I were on the hunt for our epic family home. Having met Sergej out in our community and at open houses, we got a sense for his drive and connections and knew we needed his help in finding our forever home. And Sergej did not disappoint. From evaluating the work needed in our house of choice and honing in on negotiations with the sellers, Sergej was right there with great suggestions and worked very hard to get us a great deal. He saw us through a couple unforeseen hiccups, which is where his experience really showed through. Most notably was his knowledge in home structures and older homes... I was very grateful for his guidance about septic inspections and inspectors, as this was something new to us and he saved us from a potentially bad situation. Sergej is super professional and thoughtful. He shows great character and was amazing with our busy young kids. Thanks Sergej, we are so grateful to have worked with you!!!!!
Comment

Jan Nelson

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Jan Nelson

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Jan Nelson

Sergej helped us buy in July, 2019
4.63
out of 5
We worked with Sergej on our search for more than a year. He was patient, personable, got along great with my family, and he always gave his best for whatever we asked. He didn't see our potential business as a transaction. He approached our search to buy a home by first building a relationship, finding out what was important to us, what our future needs may be, and looking for buying opportunities that he thought may fit as many of our conditions as available. He took feedback on each viewing as an opportunity to learn more about us, and he was not shy to point out red flags or potential issues we may have missed. Would I turn to Sergej in the future if I needed to sell my home or buy a new home? Absolutely.
Comment

Erin Kooger

Reviewed on October 1st, 2019

Erin Kooger

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2019 by Erin Kooger

Sergej helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
It's true, there is an enormous amount of trust you put in your realtor, as its a life changing transaction that you are making. We knew that Sergej had our best interests in mind, and we trusted him to make sure all i's were dotted and t's were crossed. He's a fantastic realtor and we would recommend him to all family and friends. It is evident that he really actually cares about helping you find your place to call home, he is not in it just for the sale.
Comment

JoyAnne Krupa

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

JoyAnne Krupa

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by JoyAnne Krupa

Sergej helped us buy in May, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Highly professional and very timely communication. Always got back to us right away. Available last minute and made accomodations for us. Helped us negotiate a good price on our home. Offered honest advice. Supportive and followed up after purchase. Overall excellent, would recommend Sergej to anyone.
Comment

Bernadeen Beierle

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Bernadeen Beierle

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Bernadeen Beierle

Sergej helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5


On behalf of my parents Art and Lanore Fisher and the rest of my family, we would like to thank Sergej so very much for all the hard work and effort he put into selling the house in such a timely manner. Sergej went above and beyond to help to explain the details of selling their home, as they have been in this home for 52 years. Sergej was able to make this an easier transition for them and was kind and a very honest professional. From the initial meeting to the completion of the sale, he was outstanding. We would like to sincerely thank you for the outstanding service you provided in the sale of their home.
I will most definitely recommend your services to others.
Thank you Sergej

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4