Jean Morrison Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Susan Mancini

Reviewed on December 4th, 2019

Susan Mancini

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2019 by Susan Mancini

Jean helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Central Creek, Sault Ste. Marie
Awesome agent! Highly recommend to anyone interested in selling or buying! Jean regularly connected with me and gave me great advice for staging my home.

Richard Mathieu

Reviewed on December 4th, 2019

Richard Mathieu

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2019 by Richard Mathieu

Jean helped us sell in November, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Foxborough Trail, Sault Ste. Marie
Jean was very professional and informative as we did not live in Sault Ste Marie. Priced our home with sales in our neighbourhood And we sold our property just over asking price. Highly recommended using Jean Morrison

Shahbaz Shah

Reviewed on September 5th, 2019

Shahbaz Shah

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2019 by Shahbaz Shah

Jean helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Sault Ste. Marie
Jean is amazing to work with and is very knowledgeable in real estate. She has lots of experience and is very patient. Jean goes above and beyond just selling and helping buy houses but she even goes as far as helping you get connected to the right people to get things done.She is amazing to work with and hope to do business with her soon.

Tiana Trutenko

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Tiana Trutenko

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Tiana Trutenko

Jean helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Ste marie
Jean was great to work with. She was objective and gave great advice for the sale of our home and helped us find our dream home. She’s very knowledgeable with a lot of contacts should you need any help with renovations, decorating, etc. I would highly recommend Jean.

Jordan Robson

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Jordan Robson

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Jordan Robson

Jean helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Marie, Ontario
Awesome and genuine person to work with. Very good communicator and always responds quickly to any request. Assisted with buying a new home and selling our previous home which occurred in less than a week. Second time using this agent to buy. Would highly recommend!
Read more reviews: 1 2