Amy Hayes Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 92% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Patti Meidinger

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Patti Meidinger

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Patti Meidinger

Amy helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Amy's the real deal. Honest and hard-working. She made herself available to me almost 24 hours a day. I wasn't her only client but she made me feel as though I was. I recommend Amy over any agent in the Sarnia area. If I could have given her a 10, I would have! Thanks Amy for all your hard work. Patti Allan
Comment

S Capp

Reviewed on December 13th, 2017

S Capp

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2017 by S Capp

Amy helped us buy in August, 2011
5
out of 5

Amy was very active in helping with the sale of our house. She gave advice on how to sell faster, and more effectively. She stepped up and made this process easy for us including offering personal advice on homes we were interested in. Her patience at such an emotional time was so valuable to me. The negotiating process was easy with her guidance. This is my real estate agent forever.

Comment

Fabian Torena

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Fabian Torena

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Fabian Torena

Amy helped us buy in July, 2015
5
out of 5

Amy was helpful and professional since the moment we met until we found the property that fit our needs. She carefully listened to what we were looking for and did a fantastic job at guiding us through this process. I strongly recommend her!!!

Comment

T Kaufman

Reviewed on December 6th, 2017

T Kaufman

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2017 by T Kaufman

Amy helped us buy in November, 2017
4.71
out of 5

Amy was fantastic. She stepped in at the last minute and was so very helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Comment

Tara and Travis Dunlop

Reviewed on November 14th, 2017

Tara and Travis Dunlop

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2017 by Tara and Travis Dunlop

Amy helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
4.79
out of 5

Amy was a great help in finding us our new home. She was extremely professional and able to provide great advice when putting together our offer.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3