Amy Hayes Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Becky Sparks

Reviewed on October 1st, 2018

Becky Sparks

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018 by Becky Sparks

Amy helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: PETROLIA, ON
Amy was great. She was fun to work with and used the latest technology to assist us with our purchase. She represented both us as the buyers as well as representing the seller of the property and all of our negotiations went quickly and smoothly. She was very knowledgeable about the property and answered all of our questions. A polished professional---I would recommend Amy to everyone!
Comment

Tracy Marcolin

Reviewed on September 25th, 2018

Tracy Marcolin

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Tracy Marcolin

Amy helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: SHERWOOD VILLAGE

Amy did a great job and we ended up purchasing at a price we felt was very fair. We would definately recommend her! She showed us many houses and always at the drop of a dime. Everything just ran so smoothly!

Comment

Margaret Fraser

Reviewed on September 24th, 2018

Margaret Fraser

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2018 by Margaret Fraser

Amy helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: PETROLIA, ON
Amy Hayes was extremely professional in every way when selling my house. I was very happy with the sale and she is now actively assisting in helping me find a home. She always responds to my messages in a timely matter and seeks viewing of potential homes immediately. I appreciate her help very much and am very happy I have had Amy during this process.
Comment

Stephanie H.

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2018

Stephanie H.

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018 by Stephanie H.

Amy helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: ALVINSTON,ON
Amy was a fantastic agent. As a first time home buyer, she was able to walk me through the process and help me understand everything I needed to do. She was professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend her as an agent to everyone. She’s one of the best!
Comment

Elizabeth Chartrand

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Elizabeth Chartrand

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Elizabeth Chartrand

Amy helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: RAPIDS PARKWAY
Amy was amazing!!! Her dedication to helping us find exactly what we were looking for was oustanding. We ended up building a home as we could not find an existing property that met our expectations. Amy spent countless hours helping us along the entire process and we ended up having our dream home thanks to her!!! Job very well done!!!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4