Amy Hayes Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Nicole P

Reviewed on December 20th, 2020

Nicole P

Reviewed on Dec 20, 2020 by Nicole P

Amy helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Strathroy, Ontario
11/10 would recommend Amy to be your realtor! Amy possesses the qualities that are so important to be successful in today’s very competitive housing market. During the search for my first home, Amy always made herself available to answer my questions and discuss possible listings. She was honest, trustworthy and was very thorough during home viewings and conversations. She was always prompt, prepared and knowledgeable about each property, and was able to apply her expertise by guiding me through each home tour, highlighting both the pros and cons. Despite COVID-19 restrictions, a skyrocketing housing market, and a first-time buyer’s budget, Amy was able to find me the perfect home! Thank you Amy!

Shannon Harder

Reviewed on December 7th, 2020

Shannon Harder

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2020 by Shannon Harder

Amy helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Sarnia, Ontario
Amy was incredible with helping us find our first home. She has a lot of knowledge about the neighborhoods, schools, etc. She was able to answer every question we had and was very easy to communicate with. She went above and beyond to make everything work for us. I highly recommend Amy!

Shara Stephens

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Shara Stephens

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Shara Stephens

Amy helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Sarnia, Ontario

Amy was very professional and informative. She provided us with all the information we needed to know during our buying process. She helped my husband and I find our dream home, we are extremely grateful for all your help. Thank you for everything:)

Patti Allan

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Patti Allan

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Patti Allan

Amy helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Sarnia, Ontario

Amy has been fabulous. This is the 2nd home I've purchased that I've used her expertise. Amy makes herself available from morning to night for any questions or concerns that I had. She knows what to look for and is not afraid to advise me to walk away if it's not a good match.
I highly recommend Amy's professionalism when you're purchasing or selling.

Jennifer Caley

Reviewed on June 26th, 2020

Jennifer Caley

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2020 by Jennifer Caley

Amy helped us sell in June, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: Pt. Edward, Ontario
Amy is a no nonsense agent. Extremely knowledgeable and professional yet down to earth. Shes also caring and attentive. She won't sell you a house just for the sale. Amy wont hold back and gives her professional opinion. She has high morales and ethics. Amy loves what she does and that's evident in her career as an agent.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6