Lisa Taylor Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Anna Wright

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Anna Wright

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Anna Wright

Lisa helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5

Lisa is an amazing professional real estate agent with excellent communication skills and market knowledge. She understood our goals and went far beyond our expectations in her capacity as an agent. We highly recommend Lisa to new clients!

Comment

Denyse Lalande

Reviewed on September 30th, 2019

Denyse Lalande

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019 by Denyse Lalande

Lisa helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


We had a great experience with Lisa. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing a home in the Kingston area.

Comment

Sonya Young

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Sonya Young

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Sonya Young

Lisa helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
From the first time we met Lisa, we appreciated her friendly and outgoing personality! She was quick to listen to our house hunting ‘wish list’ and she was keen to find us listings that helped match our criteria. Lisa demonstrated knowledge of the current market and assisted us with professional courtesy and respect. We would definitely contact Lisa in the future for our real estate needs and we would be happy to recommend her to our friends and family.
Comment

Anita Ng

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Anita Ng

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Anita Ng

Lisa helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lisa was very helpful in our search for our new Kingston home. She knew all the neighbourhoods very well and she also knew all about the schools in the area. Lisa was always very responsive especially when a house came up that she thought might be a good fit for us! Lisa was very pleasant and professional throughout the entire process. She also did not pressure us at all if we didn't like a house and she took cues from each showing to better recommend other houses in our search. Thank you so much Lisa for all your help!
Comment

Virginia Holmes

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Virginia Holmes

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Virginia Holmes

Lisa helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We cannot say enough about Lisa. She is smart, savvy and incredibly dedicated. She has an excellent understanding of the market and her professionalism is matched only by her passion and enthusiasm for real estate. We recommend her with the highest of ratings!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3