Lisa Taylor Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Alison Wray

Reviewed on July 11th, 2020

Alison Wray

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2020 by Alison Wray

Lisa helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lisa is an agent who goes above and beyond for her clients. Lisa was knowledgeable and very quick to respond to our emails/phone calls. She was very helpful when dealing with the restrictions of a military move.

Sean Allair

Reviewed on July 8th, 2020

Sean Allair

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2020 by Sean Allair

Lisa helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lisa listed my home where I grew up and then raised my own family. She was very professional, provided excellent service, marketing and photography to showcase the property. Lisa was extremely responsive to all questions, texts and phone calls. She provided advice and assistance to get my house ready for listing and also understood just how difficult and emotional this whole process was for me. I would recommend Lisa without hesitation!

Anna Wright

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Anna Wright

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Anna Wright

Lisa helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5

Lisa is an amazing professional real estate agent with excellent communication skills and market knowledge. She understood our goals and went far beyond our expectations in her capacity as an agent. We highly recommend Lisa to new clients!

Denyse Lalande

Reviewed on September 30th, 2019

Denyse Lalande

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019 by Denyse Lalande

Lisa helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


We had a great experience with Lisa. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing a home in the Kingston area.

Sonya Young

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Sonya Young

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Sonya Young

Lisa helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
From the first time we met Lisa, we appreciated her friendly and outgoing personality! She was quick to listen to our house hunting ‘wish list’ and she was keen to find us listings that helped match our criteria. Lisa demonstrated knowledge of the current market and assisted us with professional courtesy and respect. We would definitely contact Lisa in the future for our real estate needs and we would be happy to recommend her to our friends and family.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3