Binda Traver Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jason Burtt

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Jason Burtt

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Jason Burtt

Binda helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Binda went over and above having more knowledge and initiative than my previous agent. she wanted to prove to me what she could do for me before i even signed a binding contract. throughout the process and even after she seemed to still be there eager to help wherever she could. I couldn't of asked for a better agent. Hope this helps.
Comment

Loraina Pizzagalli

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Loraina Pizzagalli

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Loraina Pizzagalli

Binda helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
We are very grateful to have had Binda as our realtor. Her passion and energy for what she does is palpable. Binda always made us feel like her only clients even though we knew we weren't. Binda is very knowledgeable, energetic, personable, reliable, professional and funny. Binda has boundless energy and is extremely responsive and proactive. She quickly gained our trust from the first time Binda reprented us in the sale and purchase of our previous home. There was no question as to who we were going to call this time. Her sincerity and down to earth nature is a breath of fresh air. Binda is relentless in her work. She kept us optimistic and positive all the time. She did a great job marketing our house. Binda has always been able to build rapport with the other person's agent in order to collaborate and create great mutually beneficial solutions. I've already been recommending Binda to friends and family and we would never go with another Realtor. We also made a great friend for life. Truly awesome experience.
Comment

John Clark

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2018

John Clark

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2018 by John Clark

Binda helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Binda is great at what she does. In a competitive market, she was able to get us a house for a very fair price and was flawless in closing.
Comment

Allison Davidson

Reviewed on November 24th, 2018

Allison Davidson

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018 by Allison Davidson

Binda helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
In all my years of buying and selling homes I have never met a more hard working and professional agent. Binda spent hours at open houses, on the phone drumming up interest, as well as helping to stage my house. Her sense of design and colour were excellent, and while I did not need to do a lot of things to my house, the changes she suggested made a huge impact. She got other agents to help her in staging multiple open houses in our community to increase traffic flow and even had a bbq event. She often was still at the house hours after the open houses ended dealing with late arrivals. Binda informed me in detail the reactions of viewers after every showing and kept me informed at all times. When it came time for negotiating, she showed an aptitude and skill that enabled me to finalize the sale of my house quickly and efficiently. I often saw her in the community checking on signs and small details. I would highly, highly recommend Binda to anyone wanting to sell or buy a home.
Comment

Jinny Day

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2018

Jinny Day

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018 by Jinny Day

Binda helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5
We met Binda through a referral from the superintendent in the condo buildilng. We contacted her about her listing and she came right over to chat with us. The sale had some delicate issues and an out of country owner. She was awesome and held our hands throughout the entire process. We would not hesitate to recommend Binda for your real estate needs. Lovely lady, very friendly and helpful.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2