Binda Traver Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Margaret Isnor

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Margaret Isnor

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Margaret Isnor

Binda helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Binda was focused on my needs and brought energy, suggestions and even physical help when needed ( rearrange furniture). She explained all documents to me, helped me consider all my options and then followed through on my requests. She was able to spot discrepancies in documents from the sellers agent and how they may impact me... making sure I got the best deal possible.
Comment

Marg and Julius Bodai

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Marg and Julius Bodai

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Marg and Julius Bodai

Binda helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Morriston, Ontario

it was our pleasure to have Binda as our agent to sell our home, she works very very hard to get the job done, her enthusiasm energy and her positive attitude makes her a true pleasure to work with. Binda certainly gets the job done!

Comment

Louise Bean

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2019

Louise Bean

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Louise Bean

Binda helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Puslinch
We would not hesitate to recommend Binda to potential buyers/sellers in our area. She took the time to obtain detailed knowledge of our unique common elements condominium and was able to inform potential buyers of the details they would need to know (e.g. fees, community activities, etc.) . When showing our home, Binda always gave a positive, courteous and friendly presentation. She is a pleasure to work with.
Comment

Cheri Hampson

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

Cheri Hampson

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by Cheri Hampson

Binda helped us rent in April, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Hamilton West

Binda was very through with Brad and I and gave us all the details of this rental property that we needed. Very detail oriented, friendly and timely with all the paperwork! Was a pleasure to work with her.

Comment

Jason Burtt

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Jason Burtt

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Jason Burtt

Binda helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Brantford
Binda went over and above having more knowledge and initiative than my previous agent. she wanted to prove to me what she could do for me before i even signed a binding contract. throughout the process and even after she seemed to still be there eager to help wherever she could. I couldn't of asked for a better agent. Hope this helps.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3