Cliff Stewart Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Rosa Carroll

Reviewed on May 11th, 2021

Rosa Carroll

Reviewed on May 11, 2021 by Rosa Carroll

Cliff helped us sell in March, 2021
4.07
out of 5

He is very knowledgeable with all transactions, and very prompt with his emails and texts. Thank you for giving my mom a peace of mind 👍

David MacKenzie

Reviewed on May 9th, 2021

David MacKenzie

Reviewed on May 9, 2021 by David MacKenzie

Cliff helped us sell in May, 2021
5
out of 5
Cliff's experienced. And knowledgeable. We have relied on his expertise before. He went out of his way to make our transaction work. And he used to be a great hockey player. I've played with him.

Saverio Chimenti

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2021

Saverio Chimenti

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2021 by Saverio Chimenti

Cliff helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5

I would highly recommend Cliff for buying or selling a house. He is very professional and punctual. He always has his clients best interest .

Barb Hrenchuk

Reviewed on December 21st, 2020

Barb Hrenchuk

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2020 by Barb Hrenchuk

Cliff helped us buy in December, 2020
4.87
out of 5
Cliff listened, a very important skill! He never disappoints when assisting with your sale or purchase. I would highly recommended him without hesitation.

Tyler Jordan

Reviewed on October 31st, 2020

Tyler Jordan

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2020 by Tyler Jordan

Cliff helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5

One of the best in town. Highly recommend dealing with Cliff if you're buying or selling your home. He gets the job done properly and efficiently and truly cares about his clients.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5