Cliff Stewart Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Wayne Belanger

Reviewed on December 12th, 2019

Wayne Belanger

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019 by Wayne Belanger

Cliff helped us sell in December, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Cliff is an agent you can trust. When he gives you a price on your home he is right no He sold 5 of my properties with 2 weeks Cliff is an agent you will get your max money for your home
Comment

Alexis Deeley

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

Alexis Deeley

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by Alexis Deeley

Cliff helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Excellent agent. Made our first time home buying experience exciting and fun. Took our interests to heart and helped us find the perfect home. Cliff knows his stuff!
Comment

Sheryl Fraser

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Sheryl Fraser

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Sheryl Fraser

Cliff helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Riverbend, Cochrane


Cliff was very professional and explained everything. I would use him again. He was honest and trustworthy. He got the job done. I would recommend Cliff to others.

Comment

Gary Duizendstraal

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Gary Duizendstraal

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Gary Duizendstraal

Cliff helped us buy in August, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Very knowledgeable Extremely professional Goes out of his ways to assist Excellent communication skills Wonderful personality This 25 word requirement is bull. The above 5 points should suffice.
Comment

Dan Nicholas

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Dan Nicholas

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Dan Nicholas

Cliff helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Cliff's years of experience are obvious. Great service and honest advice without a bunch of pressure. He knows the Thunder Bay market like nobody else. This is probably the 5 time our family has used his services and we've never been disappointed. We highly recommend Cliff if you're looking for a worry free real estate transaction with an agent who always provides "over the top" representation.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3