Cliff Stewart Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Barb Hrenchuk

Reviewed on December 21st, 2020

Barb Hrenchuk

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2020 by Barb Hrenchuk

Cliff helped us buy in December, 2020
4.87
out of 5
Cliff listened, a very important skill! He never disappoints when assisting with your sale or purchase. I would highly recommended him without hesitation.

Tyler Jordan

Reviewed on October 31st, 2020

Tyler Jordan

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2020 by Tyler Jordan

Cliff helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5

One of the best in town. Highly recommend dealing with Cliff if you're buying or selling your home. He gets the job done properly and efficiently and truly cares about his clients.

Barbara Trojan

Reviewed on October 21st, 2020

Barbara Trojan

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2020 by Barbara Trojan

Cliff helped us sell in August, 2020
4
out of 5
It was my first time selling a house l can't really compare my agent to another agent. I believe he gave me very good advise on selling the house. I trusted the information he provided me.

Rachelle Macbean

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

Rachelle  Macbean

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by Rachelle Macbean

Cliff helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: P7C 1T5

Very professional, it's the second time our family used Cliff. Texted me back immediately on my questions, Made the process very easy as I do not live in Thunder Bay. Would recommend and use again, thank you.

Suzan Duczeminski

Reviewed on September 1st, 2020

Suzan Duczeminski

Reviewed on Sep 1, 2020 by Suzan Duczeminski

Cliff helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Thunder Bay
We have never met because we live in different cities. The process of selling my parents house was quick and very easy using Docu Sign. An offer was received in a week and accepted!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4