Cliff Stewart Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Deryle Bond

Reviewed on May 25th, 2018

Deryle Bond

Reviewed on May 25, 2018 by Deryle Bond

Cliff helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

My mother moved into a retirement home. We had the job of selling her house , it was a very stressful time and Cliff was very helpful and made it a favourable experience. He listed our house one week and it was sold the next week. He kept in touch with us though the whole experience and was available to us 24/7 and always returned our calls right away if he was busy at the time. I would recommend Cliff 100%.

Comment

Karen Vescio

Reviewed on March 21st, 2018

Karen Vescio

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2018 by Karen Vescio

Cliff helped us buy and sell in December, 2017
5
out of 5

I have been dealing with Cliff for several real estate transactions over the past 26 years. I have total confidence in him and always trust he has my best interest in mind. His knowledge of the local real estate market is impressive. I like that he believes in setting a realistic price which results in a timely sale. His philosophy is that there is the perfect house out there for everyone and just be patient and keep looking because it will present itself. This makes for a nice "no pressure" search. Cliff is very approachable and will take your call or get back to you immediately. He is very professional and knows his stuff. He usually can identify any problems within minutes of being on a property. Over the years I have contacted Cliff many times with real estates questions and he is always happy to accomodate. As my survey suggests, he is outstanding and I wouldn't dream of venturing into a real estate deal without him!

Comment

Peter Gehrels

Reviewed on January 19th, 2018

Peter Gehrels

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2018 by Peter Gehrels

Cliff helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Cliff was a fantastic agent to deal with. He really knows his stuff but also made us feel comfortable and confident we were in good hands. I would highly recommend him to family and friends!
Comment

Alyssa Posthumus

Reviewed on January 16th, 2018

Alyssa Posthumus

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2018 by Alyssa Posthumus

Cliff helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
We had worked with a couple Realator’s the past year trying to find a perfect home and but cliff showed amazing efforts into finding us a great home. He was not pushy like others we had met with. He had great knowledge, always communicated with us and felt like he was putting us first. Needless to say he found us the perfect home and sold our home for asking price in less then a week. We are beyond happy we met him and would highly recommend to anybody. Thanks again Cliff
Comment

Corey Dunning

Reviewed on December 14th, 2017

Corey Dunning

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2017 by Corey Dunning

Cliff helped us sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5

Very knowledgeable. Walked us through the selling process with ease. Answered all of our many questions day or night. He had our house sold within a few weeks. A real pleasure to deal with!

Comment