Susan Pascoe Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

O Kenobie

Reviewed on June 6th, 2020

O Kenobie

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2020 by O Kenobie

Susan helped us sell in April, 2020
4.81
out of 5

Easy to work with.
Flexible and open to change [New process in selling/buying a house during COVID-19].
Respectful of seller's need to follow Health Authority precautions. [Creative solutions/interventions to keep everyone safe.]
Good suggestions on how to make the house look it's best for virtual tour.
Excellent work ethic [many hours went into planning / preparing homeowners for listing].
Accurate and efficient written documentation under time constraints when multiple offers occurred in short time frames.
I would work with her again.

Brendan Rea

Reviewed on November 18th, 2019

Brendan Rea

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2019 by Brendan Rea

Susan helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Fun to work with, knowledgable, awesome to deal with. I was a first time home buyer and didn't know much about buying, Susan made the experience easy.

Sarah P

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Sarah P

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Sarah P

Susan helped us sell in August, 2019
4.87
out of 5
Susan was amazing to work with. She is so experienced and has a natural gift for this line of work. She was in constant contact and went above and beyond. I knew I could trust her and did so, fully. Susan helped us sell our house, but, moreover, helped to make a stressful time a little more pleasant. Her sense of humour, dedication and strong drive make her stand apart from the crowd. I couldn’t recommend Susan enough. You will be in good hands. Thanks Susan!

Susanne Conlan

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

Susanne Conlan

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by Susanne Conlan

Susan helped us buy in March, 2018
4.34
out of 5
Sue Pascoe was a very engaged real estate agent. She contacted me immediately if I had messaged her questions about properties. She researched the homes and neighbourhood and was able to share info effectively. She was pro-active in sending me houses to consider. I would highly recommend Sue Pascoe as a real estate agent. I always felt that she was acting in our best interest, not hers.

Lorraine Campbell

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Lorraine Campbell

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Lorraine Campbell

Susan helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Sue was amazing. She was always working for us. We are now in our forever home!! Her knowledge and abilities sold our house and bought a new one in just over 7 days! I would highly recommend Susan Pascoe
Read more reviews: 1 2 3