Susan Pascoe Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Andrew Vukmanich

Reviewed on March 19th, 2021

Andrew Vukmanich

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2021 by Andrew Vukmanich

Susan helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5

She is the most beautiful lady I have ever seen best service I have ever had I can’t believe she is out of my life till the next deal thank u again susan

Colin and Lena Shawinimash

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Colin and Lena Shawinimash

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Colin and Lena Shawinimash

Susan helped us buy in July, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Bay ON
Good afternoon, my husband and I bought our first home in Thunder Bay. Susan Pascoe was highly recommended by my mother in law, and we were in good hands. Susan was well informative of house information and we did not have any worries. She listened to what we were looking for in a home and location etc. We were fully informed about homes, and any other questions we had to ask of Susan. I would highly recommend her to a family member or any of my friends who are searching for realtor. Thank you Susan for all your knowledge and experience and my husband and I are so satisfied with the house And very happy !!

Candace Jones

Reviewed on August 21st, 2020

Candace Jones

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2020 by Candace Jones

Susan helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Cox Crescent
I was about to become a new Thunder Bay resident. Susan's knowledge of the City and her many years of experience were extremely valuable. Susan worked online with me for several months ahead of my move and when I came to the City for the final purchase she spent a significant amount of time ensuring I got the home I needed before I had to return to my current place of residence. I was so impressed with Susan's many years of experience. This was my sixth home purchase in my lifetime and Susan knew all the ins and outs of the legal bits, and was an outstanding negotiator. I would highly recommend her if you are someone who doesn't know someone in the City and are looking for a dedicated, professional agent.

O Kenobie

Reviewed on June 6th, 2020

O Kenobie

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2020 by O Kenobie

Susan helped us sell in April, 2020
4.81
out of 5
Recent: Bay, ON

Easy to work with.
Flexible and open to change [New process in selling/buying a house during COVID-19].
Respectful of seller's need to follow Health Authority precautions. [Creative solutions/interventions to keep everyone safe.]
Good suggestions on how to make the house look it's best for virtual tour.
Excellent work ethic [many hours went into planning / preparing homeowners for listing].
Accurate and efficient written documentation under time constraints when multiple offers occurred in short time frames.
I would work with her again.

Brendan Rea

Reviewed on November 18th, 2019

Brendan Rea

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2019 by Brendan Rea

Susan helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Fun to work with, knowledgable, awesome to deal with. I was a first time home buyer and didn't know much about buying, Susan made the experience easy.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3