Susan Pascoe Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Elizabeth Whittingham

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Elizabeth Whittingham

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Elizabeth Whittingham

Susan helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5


I felt she had a very good grasp on her job and portrayed herself and knowledge with confidence. She understood my objectives and fulfilled our expectations.

Comment

terri busch

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

terri busch

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by terri busch

Susan helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Susan had my best interest in mind throughout this entire process which was exactly what I needed. She went above and beyond many times for me.
Comment

Bryant Baxter

Reviewed on August 1st, 2018

Bryant Baxter

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2018 by Bryant Baxter

Susan helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
She is smart, plain spoken, and short on unwanted sophistry. Susan is by far the best agent I have worked with. Would recommend to anybody serious about finding the right place.
Comment

Sherry Zurevinski

Reviewed on June 7th, 2018

Sherry Zurevinski

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2018 by Sherry Zurevinski

Susan helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Amazing experience. Sue helped us out with the entire process. She was very knowledgeable and dedicated. She spent many late nights doing paper work. I recommend her highly.
Comment

Darlene Hoard

Reviewed on April 7th, 2018

Darlene Hoard

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2018 by Darlene Hoard

Susan helped us buy in April, 2018
4.56
out of 5
Friendly down to earth lady easy to talk to very knowledgible and made us feel comfortable at all times. We will definitely recommend her. She is an asset to to Streetcity Realty.
Comment