Diane Erickson Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Brett MacAskill

Reviewed on November 29th, 2020

Brett MacAskill

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2020 by Brett MacAskill

Diane helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Awesome experience everytime! Diane is a great source of real-estate knowledge and local connections. If you want the best you want Diane. I have purchased 5 properties with Diane's help, she listens to you, she doesn't waste your time, and she helps you cut through the bull.

Michael Shiels

Reviewed on November 29th, 2020

Michael Shiels

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2020 by Michael Shiels

Diane helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Very knowledgeable informative quick to respond. Professional. Very honest and down to earth. Makes you feel like you are her only customer.

Charlotte G Kostick

Reviewed on September 25th, 2020

Charlotte G Kostick

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020 by Charlotte G Kostick

Diane helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Rosslyn, Ont
We found Diane to be a true professional. She asked all the right questions to determine just what we were looking for in a home. Due to Covid 19, we met her at each place we saw. She had no issues with contacting folks that were selling privately to enable us to have a look. Want to see a place a second, third time? No problem! Thanks Diane!

Brett MacAskill

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2020

Brett MacAskill

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2020 by Brett MacAskill

Diane helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Amazing breadth of knowledge and skills. Honest, open, and professional. You will never find a better realtor. I have used Diane several times, and every experience is great.

Michael Shiels

Reviewed on August 12th, 2020

Michael Shiels

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 by Michael Shiels

Diane helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: P7A 7E6

Great experience, very knowledgeable friendly. Wouldn’t have anyone else help me out. She is also not very tall! So she can help you from the ground up!!!

Read more reviews: 1 2