Juliette Collier Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Dirk Stadey

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Dirk Stadey

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Dirk Stadey

Juliette helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Juliette priced the house correctly based on comps, DOM and location. This generated tremendous interest and the house sold in seven days at above asking. Her knowledge and skill were evident right from the start and my wife and I felt extremely confidant throughout the entire process. We can't say thank you enough!!
Comment

Brendan11111 Goshgarian

Reviewed on February 1st, 2018

Brendan11111 Goshgarian

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2018 by Brendan11111 Goshgarian

Juliette helped us buy in October, 2016
5
out of 5
Buying my first house, Juliette was with me every step of the way. Recommended by a friend, she was extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Always easy to contact, always quick with responses, whatever the matter. Juliettes great attitude and passion for the job shone brightly throughout the whole buying process.
Comment

C V

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2018

C V

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2018 by C V

Juliette helped us buy and sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5

Knowledge, hard work, and attention to detail - combined with a wonderful personality make Juliette a terrific real estate professional. There were several times when things when she brought up important information that we never even thought of! She also went above and beyond in terms of checking with different repair experts for specific information if we were interested in a house - without us even asking her to. She takes her job seriously, but also makes the challenging house hunt process much brighter because of her positive attitude!

Comment

Helene Sobczak

Reviewed on January 19th, 2018

Helene Sobczak

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2018 by Helene Sobczak

Juliette helped us buy in October, 2017
4.89
out of 5

Juillette has been our agent for about 6 Years!! She helped my daughter find her home and was so kind to help make her move as smooth as possible!! Since my husband and I have bought a home and a camp in Thunder Bay and Juliette was very professional and very helpful!! I would highly recommend Juliette !!

Comment

Jamie Ross

Reviewed on January 19th, 2018

Jamie Ross

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2018 by Jamie Ross

Juliette helped us buy in April, 2017
4.94
out of 5
My experience with my Realitor was great , she New what I was looking for and my price range , she kept me up to date on any new listings and set up viewing times that worked best for me and always kept me updated when needed, Juliette always was helpful in many ways and I will use her services again as I have in the past , my personal experience was awesome and if you need help with buying or selling a home or property I highly recommend Juliette Collier
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2