Jeff West Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Sean Barrett

Reviewed on July 14th, 2020

Sean Barrett

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2020 by Sean Barrett

Jeff helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: thomas
Jeff is a fantastic agent. He gets back to you like lightning and helped us to sell our hold home and move into the home of our dreams

Mary Somerville

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2020

Mary Somerville

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020 by Mary Somerville

Jeff helped us buy and sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Thomas ON
If you want to sell your property there is only one agent you should get Jeff West He is professional, knowledgeable and personable Believe me he ranks high in his field

Karen Beckwith

Reviewed on December 1st, 2019

Karen Beckwith

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Karen Beckwith

Jeff helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I recommend Jeff 100% he is very through, patient, and trustworthy. I have worked with him twice now for all my real estate needs and wouldn’t go to anyone else. He is very well know in the community and is always a phone call away

Gavin White

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Gavin White

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Gavin White

Jeff helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Mr.West has the knowledge and confidence in this current fast paced real estate market that really put us at ease. He provided us with great communication through emails/texts and answered our questions no matter how small they were in a timely manner. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jeff as a great option to have as your realtor.

Kym Briggs

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Kym Briggs

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Kym Briggs

Jeff helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jeff was so helpful with both buying and selling. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Wouldn’t consider using anyone else in the future!! Excellent agent.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6