Jeff West Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

sheri vanlingen

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

sheri vanlingen

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by sheri vanlingen

Jeff helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Jeff was great to work with through both the buying and selling process of our homes. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the realestate market. Will definitely use Jeff again the next time we buy/sell.
Comment

Marie Ross

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Marie Ross

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Marie Ross

Jeff helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
We contacted Jeff to view one of his listings. We loved the property and made an offer. We then hired Jeff to sell our home. Jeff was amazing and provided us with superior support and prompt feedback. If we are ever in the position of needing an agent again, Jeff will be our man. Thanks Jeff can't wait for my first porch party.
Comment

Kendra Stoddart

Reviewed on October 12th, 2018

Kendra Stoddart

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018 by Kendra Stoddart

Jeff helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Jeff was amazing with everything, every step of the way! He helped us to get into homes quick and was always fair and easy to work with! Thank you Jeff for helping us find our forever home!!
Comment

Eric Bosrboom

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

Eric Bosrboom

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Eric Bosrboom

Jeff helped us sell in April, 2018
4.93
out of 5
Our whole experience with Jeff was great. He worked around our hectic schedules and guided us through the entire process. With his advise and knowledge we actually sold faster and for more then we expected . Highly recommend his service to any serious seller or buyer .
Comment

Jacqueline Sandham

Reviewed on May 14th, 2018

Jacqueline  Sandham

Reviewed on May 14, 2018 by Jacqueline Sandham

Jeff helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
4.99
out of 5

Jeff truly went above and beyond as he assisted us in purchasing our new home Abe selling two properties to make our dream a reality. Professionalism, courtesy and knowledge were evident at all times. We Highly recommend Jeff to any potential buyers and sellers!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3