Jeff West Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Rebecca Wilson

Reviewed on March 12th, 2021

Rebecca Wilson

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 by Rebecca Wilson

Jeff helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Amazing Service! So happy you were recommended! You went over and above to help, you got it all done on point and made it easy for my 81 year old mother in law. As a military family who moves often I can honestly say I have never had such a fantastic realtor who was this dedicted to make it such a smooth transition! Thank you so much!

Sean Barrett

Reviewed on July 14th, 2020

Sean Barrett

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2020 by Sean Barrett

Jeff helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: thomas
Jeff is a fantastic agent. He gets back to you like lightning and helped us to sell our hold home and move into the home of our dreams

Mary Somerville

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2020

Mary Somerville

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020 by Mary Somerville

Jeff helped us buy and sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Thomas ON
If you want to sell your property there is only one agent you should get Jeff West He is professional, knowledgeable and personable Believe me he ranks high in his field

Karen Beckwith

Reviewed on December 1st, 2019

Karen Beckwith

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Karen Beckwith

Jeff helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I recommend Jeff 100% he is very through, patient, and trustworthy. I have worked with him twice now for all my real estate needs and wouldn’t go to anyone else. He is very well know in the community and is always a phone call away

Gavin White

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Gavin White

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Gavin White

Jeff helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Mr.West has the knowledge and confidence in this current fast paced real estate market that really put us at ease. He provided us with great communication through emails/texts and answered our questions no matter how small they were in a timely manner. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jeff as a great option to have as your realtor.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7