Peter Van Geffen Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Bill Cox

Reviewed on November 8th, 2020

Bill Cox

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2020 by Bill Cox

Peter helped us sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Peter was extremely helpful in guiding us through the process of selling, suggesting small things we could do to make our property more appealing to prospective buyers. He kept us informed by email and text as well as in person during every stage of the sale. He was always considerate of our schedule and was able to provide answers to any questions we had regarding the selling process. Very professional and knowledgeable and we would definitely recommend him to all prospective home buyers/sellers.

Caprice Gautreau

Reviewed on September 25th, 2020

Caprice Gautreau

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020 by Caprice Gautreau

Peter helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
When buying or selling a home, an honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable agent is a must to ensure your transaction goes smoothly. If you are looking for an agent with extensive knowledge and experience, Peter is definitely an exceptional choice. His professionalism is outstanding and he has a keen sense of value when helping to price your home/priority to sell or when trying to purchase a new home/property.

Ian G

Reviewed on August 5th, 2020

Ian G

Reviewed on Aug 5, 2020 by Ian G

Peter helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Excellent knowledge and service. Very helpful throughout the buying and selling process and extremely prompt on any replies or requests we had. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.

Dorothy Hollingsworth

Reviewed on March 17th, 2020

Dorothy  Hollingsworth

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2020 by Dorothy Hollingsworth

Peter helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Downtown

Peter is a consummate professional and gentleman. He is knowledgeable about the industry and has vast knowledge about the construction of the property in question as well as amazing information about potential, possible renovations. His background as a Beaver Lumber franchiser has given him a bounty of useful knowledge with regards to building and renovating.

Peter is always pleasant, helpful and on time for all appointments. His gracious manner and positive attitude made him a pleasure to be with and deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. I am grateful for his sticking with me until I found the right property for me to buy.

Dorothy Hollingsworth

Ronald Rosales

Reviewed on March 16th, 2020

Ronald Rosales

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020 by Ronald Rosales

Peter helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Whitehills
Peter leads by example, by far the best and most professional real estate agent I ever had. Not the first time doing business with him, and certainly not the last one. His work ethic and integrity are something else. His overall knowledge and expertise in the industry is exemplary. I highly recommend Peter for any real estate needs anyone might have.
Read more reviews: 1 2