Daniela Sands Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Greg Murray

Reviewed on January 13th, 2020

Greg Murray

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020 by Greg Murray

Daniela helped us buy and sell in January, 2015
5
out of 5
Daniela is an exceptional agent. She is incredibly hard working putting her clients first. Daniela has a great understanding of the housing market and knows what a fair price is for both sellers and buyers. Her professionalism is second to none. She will promptly answer any questions and quickly find answers for her clients. I have recommended her many times and each time the results have been superb.
Comment

Mary Eades

Reviewed on January 7th, 2020

Mary Eades

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by Mary Eades

Daniela helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Daniela is an excellent agent with a very good knowledge of the market. She was always available to answer any questions and always kept us informed with respect to showings and the results of the showings. Her expertise was an asset to us. Daniela is an agent who cares about her clients and will do what she can to get them the best result. I have no hesitation in highly recommending her to a seller or purchaser.
Comment

Jeff Holbrough

Reviewed on January 6th, 2020

Jeff Holbrough

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2020 by Jeff Holbrough

Daniela helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
It is a pleasure to recommend Daniela to anyone that is interested in excellent service when buying or selling your house. Daniela is extremely professional, well organized and very knowledgeable in regards to market trends and proper pricing of houses. She goes out of her way to ensure that your needs are met, and that you are satisfied with her service. She makes herself available and is willing to put in the extra time that it may take to find the house that is "just right" for you. It is without reservation that I recommend Daniela - you will not be disappointed.
Comment

David Munroe

Reviewed on January 5th, 2020

David Munroe

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2020 by David Munroe

Daniela helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
My wife and I used Daniela for both the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new home. She is absolutely excellent to deal with, professional, knowledgeable and always willing to answer any question we had, no matter how small. I would recommend Daniela to anyone looking for a good real estate agent!!
Comment

Kelly Holbrough

Reviewed on January 5th, 2020

Kelly Holbrough

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2020 by Kelly Holbrough

Daniela helped us buy and sell in January, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Daniela was outstanding. She is a straight shooter and is very honest. She works for her clients best interest. I would recommend Daniela to help sell or purchase a house. She always makes herself available.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2