Daniela Sands Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Al Gibson

Reviewed on May 4th, 2021

Al Gibson

Reviewed on May 4, 2021 by Al Gibson

Daniela helped us sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
I had an excellent experience with Daniela !!!!! she was able to sell a rental property of mine while dealing with some interesting tenets while remaining professional and was able to complete the task way above what my expectations were . Furthermore she was able to communicate with me in a timely manner any of my concerns or questions and keeping me updated in detail of the comings and going‘s . I have already recommended her to other people and they are using her excellent services already

Anne Milne

Reviewed on May 4th, 2021

Anne Milne

Reviewed on May 4, 2021 by Anne Milne

Daniela helped us sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
Daniela is an excellent agent, absolutely wonderful to work with. She is extremely communicative and easy to reach to answer any questions at all times. She is honest and forthright, she really cares about her clients and it shows.

Kevin Laye

Reviewed on May 1st, 2021

Kevin Laye

Reviewed on May 1, 2021 by Kevin Laye

Daniela helped us sell in April, 2021
4.6
out of 5

Very personable and listened to my needs.
She was very quick to contact the agents of potential buyers to ensure we got the maximum $ for the house.

Dylan Stewart

Reviewed on March 9th, 2021

Dylan Stewart

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2021 by Dylan Stewart

Daniela helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
As first time home buyers in this market, my wife and I were continually frustrated by homes going for significantly over asking. Daniela was truthful in that this environment, this particular market was unprecedented. My wife and I had legitimate concerns that we were going to be priced out of this market. Daniela never offered false hope, in that she was honest. However, Daniela also preached patience. Never showing frustration in showing us homes that we legitimately would never bid on, but showing them to us to further our understanding of what we were up against. Always being professional and patient. A great combo! Daniela's push for patience, her deep knowledge and professional tact proved to be invaluable. I truly believe we wouldn't have been successful in purchasing our house if it wasn't for her guidance. I recommend Daniela to anyone, whether you're a young family such as ours, or buying your retirement home - I believe Daniela's customer value transcends age and financial position.

Cheryl Green

Reviewed on November 24th, 2020

Cheryl Green

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2020 by Cheryl Green

Daniela helped us sell in November, 2020
4.73
out of 5
We were very happy with the service we received. The property was sold quickly and for a price we were in agreement for. We contacted Daneiela because someone we knew had retained her previously and had been very satisfied. We feel the same and would definitely recommend her. She was professional and understood our needs and helped us realize the sale.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5