Daniela Sands Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Lisa Hekking

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Lisa Hekking

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Lisa Hekking

Daniela helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Daniela was amazing! Definitely would highly recommend getting Daniela to help with any of your real estate needs! This was a crazy and unprecedented time during this covid pandemic! Not only did Daniela get our house sold, every step of the way she made sure everyone stayed and followed all protocols. There was nothing "normal" during this process. Daniela's calm and professional approach kept us believing in the process and in the end her hard work paid off! WE SOLD

Laila Sherzai

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Laila  Sherzai

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Laila Sherzai

Daniela helped us sell in May, 2020
4.97
out of 5


Daniela is an active, intelligent and wonderful Repersentative. Also, she always make sure what her clients want. My family and I are very happy and have a amazing experience with the great service she has provided.

Lori Kelly

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Lori Kelly

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Lori Kelly

Daniela helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Can’t say enough about Daniela! Always available and quick to respond with answers to ALL my questions. As well as always prompt & professional.

Cathy Pangborn

Reviewed on April 21st, 2020

Cathy Pangborn

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2020 by Cathy Pangborn

Daniela helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Daniela was very friendly, professional and effective in her negotiations with our buyers. We appreciated her expertise, her marketing and communication skills throughout our experience. Would highly recommend her to friends and family.

Marilyn Avent

Reviewed on March 6th, 2020

Marilyn Avent

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2020 by Marilyn Avent

Daniela helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5

Daniela Sands was the agent representing us in the sale of our home.

Daniela was very professional and thoroughly explained each step of the process to us. If we had any questions Daniela was always available to answer our questions or concerns in a timely manner.

Daniela's marketing strategy and background work resulted in our listing being very active and as a result the house was sold in one week.

Daniela was a tremendous asset in recommending lawyers, home inspectors, contractors, etc. which made the entire process much less stressful.

We fully recommend Daniela as a Sales Representative for the sale of your home. We are confident that Daniela will support you through the entire process and you will have a successful outcome.

Don & Marilyn A.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3