Gloria Plata Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

PeterGilees Moore

Reviewed on January 5th, 2021

PeterGilees Moore

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2021 by PeterGilees Moore

Gloria helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.57
out of 5
Gloria made our search easy in a frustrating market. Provided insight and advice every step of the way. we think of her as family and will be eager to recommend her to anyone.

Victoria Herrera

Reviewed on December 6th, 2020

Victoria Herrera

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2020 by Victoria Herrera

Gloria helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were so fortunate to have found Gloria when we moved to London. As our Realtor, she helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price.We are happy with our new home.

Wendi Zhang

Reviewed on December 4th, 2020

Wendi Zhang

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2020 by Wendi Zhang

Gloria helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Gloria is very professional and helpful for buying and selling houses for us. She is an very patient and knowledgeable agent, we're very appreciative for everything she did!

Angela Leon

Reviewed on November 16th, 2020

Angela Leon

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2020 by Angela Leon

Gloria helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We are very pleased with Gloria’s help selling our house. She acted very quick providing great feedback on the market conditions and trends, worked with us on strategically choosing the right price, date to go on the market and explained very well the selling process. Gloria quickly put in place all needed to get the house ready for sell. The house sold for a higher price than expected thanks to Gloria’s suggestions and expertise. We highly recommend Gloria if you would like to sell quickly and at the best price. Her work experience and ethics are remarkable. Thank you, Angela Leon

Ricardo Leon

Reviewed on November 15th, 2020

Ricardo Leon

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2020 by Ricardo Leon

Gloria helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] We’re very grateful to Gloria Plata. We have been represented by the best of the best real estate agent in London. Gloria’s professionalism, dedication and expertise has been her main goal to serve happy clients like us. She’s sold out house in just 3 days and way over the asking price. Thank you so much Angela & Ricardo Leon
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5