Gloria Plata Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Wendy Betancourt

Reviewed on January 29th, 2019

Wendy Betancourt

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019 by Wendy Betancourt

Gloria helped us rent in January, 2019
5
out of 5

Our real estate was very helpful and made this process easy and stress free. We appreciated all the help, support and commitment we received from her.


She was very helpful and always willing to work with us she was always on time for our appointments we are very thankful to had her as our realtor.

 

Comment

Jose Dominguez

Reviewed on January 8th, 2019

Jose Dominguez

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2019 by Jose Dominguez

Gloria helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Gloria was great. She helped us throughout all the process. We are confident without her help we wouldn't have been able to get the selling price we got. We recommend Gloria 100%.
Comment

Maria Venegas

Reviewed on January 7th, 2019

Maria Venegas

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2019 by Maria Venegas

Gloria helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
We love to work with Gloria. she is knowledgeable and gave us good advice. Also, she was patient and she was letting us know about the different options that we had.
Comment

Beatriz Botero

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Beatriz Botero

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Beatriz Botero

Gloria helped us buy in October, 2018
4.86
out of 5


Great service, excellent advice and very good knowledge of London. I am a very happy buyer thanks to Gloria. She helps us to find a very good investment property and in a very good location.

Comment

Aferdita Murataj

Reviewed on December 5th, 2018

Aferdita Murataj

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2018 by Aferdita Murataj

Gloria helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Great agent to work with her.we been so lucky to have Gloria as our real estate agent and we are going to recomend her to our community and to our friends.she did great job.we do really appreciate her.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2