Gloria Plata Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Beatriz Botero

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Beatriz Botero

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Beatriz Botero

Gloria helped us buy in October, 2018
4.86
out of 5


Great service, excellent advice and very good knowledge of London. I am a very happy buyer thanks to Gloria. She helps us to find a very good investment property and in a very good location.

Comment

Aferdita Murataj

Reviewed on December 5th, 2018

Aferdita Murataj

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2018 by Aferdita Murataj

Gloria helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Great agent to work with her.we been so lucky to have Gloria as our real estate agent and we are going to recomend her to our community and to our friends.she did great job.we do really appreciate her.
Comment

Diana Espinal

Reviewed on December 5th, 2018

Diana Espinal

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2018 by Diana Espinal

Gloria helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Excelent realtor. Friendly and trustworthy .Always available to help us with any question or concern. We had a wonderful experience with her help and professional actitud and commitment. Thanks
Comment

Chris Rhiger

Reviewed on October 1st, 2018

Chris Rhiger

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018 by Chris Rhiger

Gloria helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Gloria cares about you. I can't stress this enough. She dealt with my craziness, reassured me when I needed it, was there whenever I needed her. She listened to me, provided advice, and helped me find the home that I wanted. I never had a single issue with her. I really can't recommend her enough. The amount of hours she put in to help me was unbelievable. I would recommend her to all my family and friends.
Comment

Sebastian Sierra

Reviewed on September 26th, 2018

Sebastian Sierra

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018 by Sebastian Sierra

Gloria helped us buy in April, 2018
4.86
out of 5
It was great working with Gloria, she was very easy to contact and eager to help me at all times. She went above and beyond my expectations, and made the process of purchasing my first home so easy and great. She is very professional and I will definitely be working with her for any future real estate needs I have.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2