Andrew Mroz Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Daniel Read

Reviewed on July 19th, 2019

Daniel Read

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2019 by Daniel Read

Andrew helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Andrew was very patient with the sale of my house. Went above and beyond with the small detales of the sale, even doing things that were not his responsability to keep me and the other party in the transaction happy. Would highly recommend him.for others looking to list their home.
Comment

Meaghen D

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Meaghen D

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Meaghen D

Andrew helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Andrew was a fantastic agent. We looked at houses all over the place for almost two years and he was always willing to help. Thanks for helping us buy our dream home!
Comment

Ryan Wilgosh

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2018

Ryan Wilgosh

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018 by Ryan Wilgosh

Andrew helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Andrew is nothing but a professional when it comes to real estate. Quick and easy to deal with and closes deals fast. No headaches and stress when Andrew is your realtor.
Comment

Tracey Pugliese

Reviewed on October 1st, 2018

Tracey Pugliese

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018 by Tracey Pugliese

Andrew helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Andrew came to my home after many local realtors had evaluated my home listing price very low. I knew my listing would not be an easy job selling because it was a new home in a market that had very little comparatives. Andrew market the home on social media, had professional photos and video of the property. He strategized how to market it, and final sold my home for a fair price. If you want the best then hire the best! Tracey – Ponemah MB
Comment

Kayla Schalla

Reviewed on September 29th, 2018

Kayla Schalla

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2018 by Kayla Schalla

Andrew helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Andrew was accommodating with my time and deadlines, he was very reliable and easy to reach. Answered all my questions and took me to all the places I wanted to see. Made suggestions in terms of location and price points. Very knowledgeable on the places I went to see, and also very patient and kind. He was professional but also personable. Overall, a pleasure to work with.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3