Andrew Mroz Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Ryan Wilgosh

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2018

Ryan Wilgosh

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018 by Ryan Wilgosh

Andrew helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Andrew is nothing but a professional when it comes to real estate. Quick and easy to deal with and closes deals fast. No headaches and stress when Andrew is your realtor.
Comment

Tracey Pugliese

Reviewed on October 1st, 2018

Tracey Pugliese

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018 by Tracey Pugliese

Andrew helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Andrew came to my home after many local realtors had evaluated my home listing price very low. I knew my listing would not be an easy job selling because it was a new home in a market that had very little comparatives. Andrew market the home on social media, had professional photos and video of the property. He strategized how to market it, and final sold my home for a fair price. If you want the best then hire the best! Tracey – Ponemah MB
Comment

Kayla Schalla

Reviewed on September 29th, 2018

Kayla Schalla

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2018 by Kayla Schalla

Andrew helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Andrew was accommodating with my time and deadlines, he was very reliable and easy to reach. Answered all my questions and took me to all the places I wanted to see. Made suggestions in terms of location and price points. Very knowledgeable on the places I went to see, and also very patient and kind. He was professional but also personable. Overall, a pleasure to work with.
Comment

Kevin Lindstrom

Reviewed on August 30th, 2018

Kevin Lindstrom

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018 by Kevin Lindstrom

Andrew helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
I’ve never meet a more professional, but easy going realtor before. He was very knowledgeable. Any question I had, he was right there with an answer. His flexible hours and will to work was excellent, to help with my needs any time of the day. I will continue to stay updated with his very unique social media accounts with market updates, along with all these helpful tips towards buying and selling your home. looking forward to doing more potential buying/selling. Give him a call or text ‭(204) 995-5019‬ Go check out his webpage https://www.andrewmroz.ca/ Give him a follow on instagram @Andrewxmroz Check out his Twitter https://mobile.twitter.com/andrewxmroz
Comment

Erin Bell

Reviewed on May 1st, 2018

Erin Bell

Reviewed on May 1, 2018 by Erin Bell

Andrew helped us sell in April, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Andrew did a fantastic job of keeping us informed of everything we needed to know during the sale process, and is always very quick to respond when we have questions. Very professional, friendly, and helpful. We will definitely work with Andrew again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2