(Mubasher) BASHIR AHMED Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Saeed Bhatti

Reviewed on October 7th, 2020

Saeed Bhatti

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2020 by Saeed Bhatti

(Mubasher) BASHIR helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5

Highly professional, great knowledge and experience real state agent in the whole GTA. Dealing with him for the last 5 years and 100% satisfied with his extraordinary services.

Sharon Dabell

Reviewed on October 6th, 2020

Sharon Dabell

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2020 by Sharon Dabell

(Mubasher) BASHIR helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Very efficient, clear, professional, helpful and polite. He sold my house within a week and have communicated superbly every step of the way. I am extremely thankful. Highly recommended!

Ezikeno Maseli

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Ezikeno Maseli

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Ezikeno Maseli

(Mubasher) BASHIR helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5

I worked with another agent for almost 3 months, and didn't get a house. I found a house with Bashir within a week. He is knowledgeable and he looks for what is best for the client. He helped me negotiate a fantastic offer price in a very competitive market. He went over and above. I have referred to many people. THIS IS THE AGENT YOU NEED TO WORK WITH!

Marilyn Francis

Reviewed on September 28th, 2020

Marilyn Francis

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2020 by Marilyn Francis

(Mubasher) BASHIR helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
I was looking for an experienced realtor in early this year for selling my rental building and one of my friend recommend Bashir, oh boy he is amazing. He sold my investment with such a hassle free process and got me over my expectations.

Khubaib Chaudhry

Reviewed on September 27th, 2020

Khubaib Chaudhry

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2020 by Khubaib Chaudhry

(Mubasher) BASHIR helped us buy in September, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Excellent realtor very experienced and knows what he is doing I would recommend him for sure I personally had a very good experience buying my house with bashir
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5