James McGuire and Amanda Concannon Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Carolina Bulla

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Carolina Bulla

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Carolina Bulla

James McGuire and Amanda Concannon helped us rent in August, 2019
4.59
out of 5
James is an amazing negotiator and got me a really good deal. I was happy with the experience overall. The landlord gave me a $9K allowance which I was not expecting. He was very careful that I would not be negatively affected by any of the language on the contract and did not rush me into signing anything, as other realtors have done. He wanted to make sure that I was happy with everything before signing.
Comment

Nathaniel + Jillian Wise

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2019

Nathaniel + Jillian Wise

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2019 by Nathaniel + Jillian Wise

James McGuire and Amanda Concannon helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
James and Amanda were awesome to work with! We appreciate their transparency and realism, as well as their welcoming personalities. They were always prompt, professional, and ready with great advice. As first-time buyers, they answered all our questions and guided us through the buying process. They helped us find, negotiate, and buy our forever home in our favourite neighborhood in London. We're so happy!
Comment

Michelle Williams

Reviewed on September 19th, 2019

Michelle Williams

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2019 by Michelle Williams

James McGuire and Amanda Concannon helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Both James and Amanda listened to our wants in a property, helped us with our choice, 100% supporting us all the way. These 2 are incredible and we would not trust anyone else with such a huge investment decision.
Comment

Erica Hanley

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Erica Hanley

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Erica Hanley

James McGuire and Amanda Concannon helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
James and Amanda gave us nothing but their best in our search for a home. Professional and friendly, they will put in the work to find you a home that fits your needs and wants. We highly recommend this great duo for all of your real estate needs.
Comment

shurui han

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

shurui han

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by shurui han

James McGuire and Amanda Concannon helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
James and Amanda are committed to getting their clients what they want and works extremely hard to execute this. James approach is very genuine and he focuses on building a trustworthy and friendly relationships with all of his clients. Outside of his abilities as an agent, the added value and candid advice he provides I believe is what sets him apart. I really appreciate their work. (由
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9