James McGuire and Amanda McGuire Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 54 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (54)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Sam Theocharis

Reviewed on December 18th, 2020

Sam Theocharis

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2020 by Sam Theocharis

James McGuire and Amanda McGuire helped us rent in December, 2020
5
out of 5
What can I say - James and Amanda get the job done and done right! They are professional, courteous and timely with good information and updates throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend James and Amanda!!

Kelly McDowell

Reviewed on December 9th, 2020

Kelly McDowell

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2020 by Kelly McDowell

James McGuire and Amanda McGuire helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
As first time homebuyers, we had been through the experience of working with an agent who was unresponsive and always showed up late. Amanda and James were a breath of fresh air from the very first interaction, and I could tell we were going to be in great hands! They have great energy and truly go above and beyond for their clients, giving their undivided attention and professional expertise. We are so grateful to have worked with them, however brief, because they are THAT good. Highly recommend!

Sean McNally

Reviewed on December 9th, 2020

Sean McNally

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2020 by Sean McNally

James McGuire and Amanda McGuire helped us rent in November, 2020
5
out of 5

James and Amanda are a great team! They helped me find a commercial tenant and negotiated along the way in a very professional manner. Their experience helped them do the leg work and present you with options already thought out and negotiated. They really made the experience easy by doing any work they could ahead of time so I was just presented with options and had to make decisions. Thanks James and Amanda! Looking forward to working together again!

Nora Corrigan

Reviewed on December 8th, 2020

Nora Corrigan

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2020 by Nora Corrigan

James McGuire and Amanda McGuire helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
James and Amanda are a wonderful team. They are both very hard working, professional and very knowledgeable. What I appreciated most, was the efficiency getting back to me and the time to take to understand what was best for me. I had fun in the process and I felt I was in great hands the entire time. Both James and Amanda have built a wonderful team together, they are dedicated to keeping their reputation and I love the care and attention they provide. Thank you for a wonderful experience! I give these two both 5 plus plus for their hard work, dedication and professionalism! Dream team! Thank you Amanda and James! Keep up the wonderful work!

Debbie Poyner

Reviewed on December 8th, 2020

Debbie Poyner

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2020 by Debbie Poyner

James McGuire and Amanda McGuire helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Buying a home is a very personal experience, as unique to each person as DNA. James and Amanda not only bring their expertise and professionalism with them, they have the ability to lend a very personal flair along with a great sense of humor. They went beyond protocol for us as we had many questions and very little knowledge, and we could never express our gratitude. These are very trying times to purchase a home, but this Duo made it seem like a walk in the park. When asked, they provide very helpful information to assist you now and in the future. I highly recommend this team for all of your Real Estate needs....they are quite simply..... THE BEST!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11