James McGuire and Amanda Concannon Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 46 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (46)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Sherry Flandscape

Reviewed on February 6th, 2020

Sherry Flandscape

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2020 by Sherry Flandscape

James McGuire and Amanda Concannon helped us rent in November, 2019
5
out of 5


It is always a pleasure working with James and Amanda! James and Amanda were able to find very desirable tenants to lease our commercial building. Communication is key to any transaction and we feel that we were updated on what was going on in a very timely manner. James and Amanda conduct themselves in a very professional manner, but are also very personable. We have conducted business with James and Amanda in the past and if the opportunity arises will continue to do so in the future. They really are the Dynamic Duo!

Comment

ashley klingbeil

Reviewed on February 6th, 2020

ashley klingbeil

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2020 by ashley klingbeil

James McGuire and Amanda Concannon helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
James and Amanda were absolutely amazing to work with! My boyfriend and I bought our first home and they both did an excellent job with diligence to make sure that we were making the right choice. The Duo kept us updated on the status of our offer and were very easy to reach at all hours of the day. Additionally, they got us in contact with any supports that we needed. They were there on move in day as well to help us get settled. They truly went above and beyond for us. Thank you James and Amanda for all of your hard work in helping us purchase our first home!
Comment

Carolina Bulla

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Carolina Bulla

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Carolina Bulla

James McGuire and Amanda Concannon helped us rent in August, 2019
4.59
out of 5
James is an amazing negotiator and got me a really good deal. I was happy with the experience overall. The landlord gave me a $9K allowance which I was not expecting. He was very careful that I would not be negatively affected by any of the language on the contract and did not rush me into signing anything, as other realtors have done. He wanted to make sure that I was happy with everything before signing.
Comment

Nathaniel + Jillian Wise

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2019

Nathaniel + Jillian Wise

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2019 by Nathaniel + Jillian Wise

James McGuire and Amanda Concannon helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
James and Amanda were awesome to work with! We appreciate their transparency and realism, as well as their welcoming personalities. They were always prompt, professional, and ready with great advice. As first-time buyers, they answered all our questions and guided us through the buying process. They helped us find, negotiate, and buy our forever home in our favourite neighborhood in London. We're so happy!
Comment

Michelle Williams

Reviewed on September 19th, 2019

Michelle Williams

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2019 by Michelle Williams

James McGuire and Amanda Concannon helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Both James and Amanda listened to our wants in a property, helped us with our choice, 100% supporting us all the way. These 2 are incredible and we would not trust anyone else with such a huge investment decision.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10