Dat Mai Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jennifer Martino

Reviewed on October 1st, 2020

Jennifer Martino

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2020 by Jennifer Martino

Dat helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: #114
I really couldn’t ask for a better realtor. Dat will fight to get you the best deal both as a seller and a buyer. He’s not at all pushy and he knows his stuff. I have purchased 3 properties with him and regularly recommend him to friends.

Andrea Michalczuk

Reviewed on October 1st, 2020

Andrea Michalczuk

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2020 by Andrea Michalczuk

Dat helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
This was our second time working with Dat. Dat assisted us in the recent sale of our home and once again was incredible to work with. Dat made the whole process seamless and provided valuable input and advice when requested. He was very helpful in providing all the relevant sources and information required to list at a fair price, receive multiple offers, and a final result we couldn’t possibly have imagined! Looking forward to working with you again in the near future Dat. Thanks so much! Andrea

Wilma Tugwood

Reviewed on January 26th, 2019

Wilma Tugwood

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019 by Wilma Tugwood

Dat helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Dat was amazing to work with,he was available at all of our requested times and went above and beyond our expectations to help us. He answers all questions immediately and offered great tips and suggestions. He mentioned things during our viewings that we would not have noticed. He really had our best interest in mind at all times. It was a pleasure working with Dat. We would recommend him to all of our friends and family.

Kay Main

Reviewed on April 25th, 2018

Kay Main

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018 by Kay Main

Dat helped us buy in March, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada
Dat was really helpful with the purchase of all my 3 properties. He took his time to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase and also carefully advised if there was a problem with the property. He always makes sure his customers are satisfied and happy. Definitely using Dat again for my 4th property.

Danny Do

Reviewed on December 8th, 2017

Danny Do

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2017 by Danny Do

Dat helped us buy in September, 2011
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada

Dat was very professional and informative, he helped us get the best price he could. We're very happy with him and would recommend him to family and friends!

Read more reviews: 1 2