Young Min Kim Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Juan Alvarado

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Juan Alvarado

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Juan Alvarado

Young Min helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Outstanding job in all aspect Mr. Min...I will recommend you with friends and family...Since the beginning till the end...you walk with us all the way...Very happy with your collaboration...

Comment

Heo Kyung

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2017

Heo Kyung

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2017 by Heo Kyung

Young Min helped us buy in June, 2017
4.54
out of 5

My agent is really kind and faithful. He is always ready to help me. He also know about recent trends. He is awesome. I highly recommend him.

Comment

SU DONG ROH

Reviewed on September 25th, 2017

SU DONG ROH

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2017 by SU DONG ROH

Young Min helped us rent in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Medway Heights

He is one of outstanding estate agent in London, Ontario that I believe. He is very courtesy and devoted toward customer. When I looked for a new home from abroad, he helped me in a lot of effective ways in accordance with my demanding. He provided me with a sufficient information to review house condition and appropriate price, he was very busy though. One thing that I remember his kind consideration is customised service such as considering of my children school, life environment and transportation that was all I needed from a new home. Thanks to him, I am living very satisfied with my family as a new comer in London without any inconvenience. Hopefully I want to see him again as my agent when transaction of real estate is necessary. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who needs purchasing or renting house.

Comment

Yoonok Shim

Reviewed on September 25th, 2017

Yoonok Shim

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2017 by Yoonok Shim

Young Min helped us buy and sell in September, 2014
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Stoney Creek

Young min kim is honest , caring and hard working agent/broker who helped me sell and buy property a few years ago. I strongly recommend my agent to my friends and family.

Comment

Jeff Lee

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2017

Jeff Lee

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2017 by Jeff Lee

Young Min helped us sell in July, 2017
4.86
out of 5

He knows local market very well. He is friendly and supportive. He was available whenever I need him. I'll come back to him next time. It was a good experience.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2