Young Min Kim Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Gain Choi

Reviewed on February 10th, 2021

Gain Choi

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2021 by Gain Choi

Young Min helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
He always got in touch quickly so we could show the house we wanted right away. If the house price goes down, his own fees will also decrease, but by actively negotiating prices, we were able to buy a house for a lower price than the listing price. He always checked the things we had to require for in our position and asked the seller to buy a house normally in the unusual real estate market these days. He told me to contact me after purchase and to contact me anytime if I have any questions. I was lucky to be with Kim Young-min Realter. I was recommended by some friends who bought the house with him, and I will recommend him my friends too

chiwook han

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

chiwook han

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by chiwook han

Young Min helped us buy in September, 2019
4.64
out of 5
Recent: Redtail Crt
Very satisfied with the service from day 1 until the last second of the final closing. helped us for second time and no issue calling him again.

youngjoo lee

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

youngjoo lee

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by youngjoo lee

Young Min helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: N6G 2C6

I did not know much about London before I come in. Also, it was the first time buying a house. So, I needed someone's help to buy house in London. Mr. Kim has plenty of property knowledge, gave me a lot of variety information that I want to know. He had listened my opinion carefully all the time. Finally, I found the house that I wanted. My family and I really appropriate his efforts for it.
Thanks Mr. Kim.

S M

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

S M

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by S M

Young Min helped us buy in August, 2015
4.61
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada

He helped me when I purchased the house and rented out the same house. He and his wife were helpful and taought us about A-Z of home owning. They helped us even for fixing A/C. Highly recommended!

Hongtai Lee

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Hongtai Lee

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Hongtai Lee

Young Min helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
House buying is no easy matter, but Mr.Kim made it a great experience. Have no complaints (only praise!) and would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you so much!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3