Young Min Kim Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

chiwook han

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

chiwook han

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by chiwook han

Young Min helped us buy in September, 2019
4.64
out of 5
Very satisfied with the service from day 1 until the last second of the final closing. helped us for second time and no issue calling him again.
Comment

youngjoo lee

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

youngjoo lee

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by youngjoo lee

Young Min helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5

I did not know much about London before I come in. Also, it was the first time buying a house. So, I needed someone's help to buy house in London. Mr. Kim has plenty of property knowledge, gave me a lot of variety information that I want to know. He had listened my opinion carefully all the time. Finally, I found the house that I wanted. My family and I really appropriate his efforts for it.
Thanks Mr. Kim.

Comment

S M

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

S M

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by S M

Young Min helped us buy in August, 2015
4.61
out of 5

He helped me when I purchased the house and rented out the same house. He and his wife were helpful and taought us about A-Z of home owning. They helped us even for fixing A/C. Highly recommended!

Comment

Hongtai Lee

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Hongtai Lee

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Hongtai Lee

Young Min helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
House buying is no easy matter, but Mr.Kim made it a great experience. Have no complaints (only praise!) and would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you so much!
Comment

Juan Alvarado

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Juan Alvarado

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Juan Alvarado

Young Min helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Outstanding job in all aspect Mr. Min...I will recommend you with friends and family...Since the beginning till the end...you walk with us all the way...Very happy with your collaboration...

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3