Aram Haji Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (48)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

A K

Reviewed on December 31st, 2020

A K

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2020 by A K

Aram helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Aram Haji worked diligently to sell our home. When it came to negotiating with the sellers, he did an amazing job at looking out for us every step of the way. We are very pleased!!

J L

Reviewed on December 22nd, 2020

J L

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2020 by J L

Aram helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Aram was absolutely amazing, working long hours to get the sale of our home complete. Helpful insight and knowledge from start to finish. Would strongly recommend his services to anyone in need of an agent.

Lindsay Loucks

Reviewed on December 21st, 2020

Lindsay Loucks

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2020 by Lindsay Loucks

Aram helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Aram helped find us our forever PERFECT home. During each home viewing he took into consideration everything myself and my husband truly wanted and found us the perfect home to raise our three boys.

Emily R

Reviewed on October 30th, 2020

Emily R

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2020 by Emily R

Aram helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Aram was extremely knowledgeable and professional in our interaction. His information was honest and upfront. He was knowledgeable and answered my many questions as a first time homebuyer and was not dismissive or condescending. Very personable in general and excellent experience!

Kameran Dizayee

Reviewed on October 30th, 2020

Kameran Dizayee

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2020 by Kameran Dizayee

Aram helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Aram is an amazing realtor with a wealth of knowledge of the housing market and the different areas in London. This is my second purchase from Aram and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a house. Thanks again Aram
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10