Aram Haji Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 52 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (52)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

John Jennett

Reviewed on May 7th, 2021

John Jennett

Reviewed on May 7, 2021 by John Jennett

Aram helped us sell in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. Aram was also on top of things throughout the entire transaction, leaving very little for me to do.

T & G Matheson

Reviewed on May 6th, 2021

T & G Matheson

Reviewed on May 6, 2021 by T & G Matheson

Aram helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Got us a fantastic price on our Home. We were thrilled with the service and the friendship we have built since meeting him. We have recommended Aram to countless friends and family members.

Victor Rodriquez

Reviewed on May 6th, 2021

Victor Rodriquez

Reviewed on May 6, 2021 by Victor Rodriquez

Aram helped us sell in May, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Aram was fantastic from start to finish! Follow up and after sales service were equally as impressive. We would definitely use his services again.

Chris Steeper

Reviewed on March 28th, 2021

Chris Steeper

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2021 by Chris Steeper

Aram helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Aram was very knowledgeable and patient as he guided me through the selling process. I would highly recommend him for any of your real estate needs!

A K

Reviewed on December 31st, 2020

A K

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2020 by A K

Aram helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Aram Haji worked diligently to sell our home. When it came to negotiating with the sellers, he did an amazing job at looking out for us every step of the way. We are very pleased!!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11