Jesse Clarke Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Christina Williamson

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2020

Christina Williamson

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Christina Williamson

Jesse helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cleardale
Jesse helped us sell our condo townhouse. the experience was quick and seamless.He handled of our questions promptly, and got us more money than we expected!

K Dc

Reviewed on October 19th, 2017

K Dc

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2017 by K Dc

Jesse helped us buy in July, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.8
out of 5
Recent: Argyle Park

My husband and I just bought our first house with Jesse Clarke. Throughout the entire process he was patient, informative, honest and reliable. He found us perfect home that met the needs of our family. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you for all the help and support in this journey Jesse.

Thank you for the great Review K. It was a pleasure serving you both and Look forward to the next one!

ALICE PARKER

Reviewed on October 16th, 2017

ALICE PARKER

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017 by ALICE PARKER

Jesse helped us sell in June, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Bellwood Park

I sold my home recently with Jesse Clarke. He was professional, really understood the market, and gave me an accurate valuation of my home. My home sold quickly. Honest, reliable, hard working, and professional. I would highly recommend Jesse to anyone considering selling or purchasing their home!

Thank you for the Review Alice - it was a pleasure helping to sell your home!

j c

Reviewed on October 11th, 2017

j c

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2017 by j c

Jesse helped us sell in October, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Experience
4.40 /5.00
Professionalism
4.30 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
3.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.31
out of 5
Recent: East London

Jesse was a very personable and easy to work with. He answered all questions promptly and with great knowledge. I believe he is an agent people can trust and will use his services again.

Thank you for the review J. It was a pleasure selling your home, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Milivoj Plisic

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2017

Milivoj Plisic

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2017 by Milivoj Plisic

Jesse helped us sell in November, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Whiteoaks

I felt comfortable sharing my thoughts with Jesse, and appreciated his efforts to keep my expectations realistic. He periodically sent me generic written material relating to Real Estate transactions. Sometimes the material did not apply to my specific situation, but it was comforting to be informed of what the standards were in these endeavors.

Thank you for the taking the time leave a review Mil! It was a pleasure working with you! - Jesse

Read more reviews: 1 2