Jesse Clarke Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

ryan hillinger

Reviewed on January 29th, 2021

ryan hillinger

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2021 by ryan hillinger

Jesse helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.60 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.67
out of 5
We had a great experience working with Jesse. He was always available and keep our needs at the top of his list. We found his experience with market trends and neighborhood hot spots helped us to find the perfect home for us. Jesse kept us focused on what we wanted and didn't let us settle due to the frustration of the crazy market. I would 100% recommend Jesse for any and all real estate needs.

Nicole Ginzel

Reviewed on December 7th, 2020

Nicole Ginzel

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2020 by Nicole Ginzel

Jesse helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jesse was a wonderful agent to deal with! He asked me all the important questions right off the bat and helped me narrow down my search. He showed interest in my wants/needs with each new listing and he made the whole process from viewing, to submitting an offer and negotiating to contacting lawyers and mortgage brokers stress free!

Pamela and Johnathan Burton/Laing

Reviewed on December 4th, 2020

Pamela and Johnathan  Burton/Laing

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2020 by Pamela and Johnathan Burton/Laing

Jesse helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Yes we would recommend Jesse Clarke, he was very patient and friendly to us, he dressed and was very professional never kept us waiting, if we left messages we would hear back sooner then later, his main priority was to find us a perfect first time home and he did, it was a pleasure doing business with him. 

Christina Deisley

Reviewed on October 26th, 2020

Christina Deisley

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2020 by Christina Deisley

Jesse helped us buy in July, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Westmount
Jesse was a great agent to work with, for first time buyers. He listen to our needs and wants with buying a house. Took us through all the steps and made it very much enjoyable. He is great agent to work with when buying a house and I am sure when selling one too. I have recommended him to a few of my friends who have thought about buying a house. I will continue to do so.

Brittany Philipson

Reviewed on October 26th, 2020

Brittany Philipson

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2020 by Brittany Philipson

Jesse helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: East London
Jesse was very knowledgeable. He had no hesitation when it came to collecting historical data on the home and neighborhood. He went over and beyond to provide stats of recently purchased homes in the area to get a good idea of how to compare prices, having this knowledge I was able to provide a fair offer to the seller who had accepted my offer right away! I would recommend Jesse to anyone of my friends or family. He was very available any time I would like to view a house. I felt like I was his first priority.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5