Paola Cano Vallejo Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Corneliu and Diana Caproiu

Reviewed on September 14th, 2019

Corneliu and Diana Caproiu

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019 by Corneliu and Diana Caproiu

Paola helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Paola is a very knowledgeable and experienced real estate agent in London, Ontario Area and neighborhoods. She listened very carefully to our needs and desires and was able to find the optimum property we were looking for at the time. Paola is a hard working, dedicated professional, she goes the extra mile to get things done on time and meet the client expectations. She assisted us with every step of the purchase starting with the convoluted house hunting process all the way to closing. We recommend Paula as being a young, energetic, passionate, resourceful and full of potential real estate agent.
Comment

Tyler Delgaty

Reviewed on February 27th, 2019

Tyler Delgaty

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2019 by Tyler Delgaty

Paola helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5


Right from the get-go, Paola showed great interest and enthusiasm in my wife's and my objective of buying our first home. There were so many things we didn't know and so many questions we didn't even know we had, but Paola was so knowledgeable and helpful, and immediately put our minds at ease. Paola always made time to show us homes at our convenience and did her best to line up multiple viewings in a row in order to accommodate our work schedules. Paola was patient, never pushy, and clearly always had our best interests in mind when helping us to make one of the most important decisions of our life. She kept excellent communication from day one, and was always available to take questions and offer advice. My wife and I never felt as though we needed to worry with Paola in our corner and her service gave us the confidence we needed throughout the entire process, even after the deal was closed, and her job was technically done. We will definitely be calling Paola the next time we need an agent!

Comment

Najeh Zarir

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2019

Najeh Zarir

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019 by Najeh Zarir

Paola helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Paola is a dependable agent and our experience dealing with her since 2013 has been great in all aspects. Her latest work for us has just culminated in successfully purchasing our first home in Canada. It is the same condo she helped us rent in 2013. The most impressive thing about dealing with Paola has been her punctuality, thourughness, and professional meticulous work. She would follow up on any issue and would not rest until it is resolved. She will never leave an end loose or forget to reply to an email or message. I won’t hesitate to recommend Paola to anyone looking to buy their home in London or beyond.
Comment

Svetlana Cvetkoska

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Svetlana Cvetkoska

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Svetlana Cvetkoska

Paola helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

To sell or buy a property we need an agent who will work a lot of hours and have a lot of patience. We got all of this with our agent where our family bought two properties and will not hesitate to do it all over again, If you want to have it your own way and get
help with your decisions Paola Cano is the agent for you.

Regards,
Rolli and Cvetkoski Family,
London, Ontario

Comment

Javier Garcia

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Javier Garcia

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Javier Garcia

Paola helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5


The truth is that our experience with Paola Cano, as real estate agent, was the best, high above the expectations that we expected, high level of professionalism, honesty and clear at the time of signing the sales contract. Thanks Paola.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4