Paola Cano Vallejo Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Fabiana Briceno

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2020

Fabiana Briceno

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2020 by Fabiana Briceno

Paola helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
We were so lucky to work with Paola! She understood our needs and found the perfect home for us. She is knowledgable, professional and very personable. We are very pleased with her services. Thank you Paola!

Mari Nunez-Rivas

Reviewed on September 30th, 2020

Mari Nunez-Rivas

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 by Mari Nunez-Rivas

Paola helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: London On
Paola is the most professional, knowledgeable, effective, punctual, extremely helpful, gentle, respectful, hard working .. and much more Real State Agent you can ever find, she went beyond her work to make our experience really enjoyable and took all the stress away from us... we had sold and buy properties with her and she impress us more every time !! I could give her 10 stars and more ... Thank you Paola, we are so happy to work with you !!!

Santos Lopez

Reviewed on July 14th, 2020

Santos Lopez

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2020 by Santos Lopez

Paola helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
We were pleased with her service and I can definitely recommend her. If I need of someone when I want to either buy or sell again definitely will be contacting her again. Thank you for your service.

Corneliu and Diana Caproiu

Reviewed on September 14th, 2019

Corneliu and Diana Caproiu

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019 by Corneliu and Diana Caproiu

Paola helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Paola is a very knowledgeable and experienced real estate agent in London, Ontario Area and neighborhoods. She listened very carefully to our needs and desires and was able to find the optimum property we were looking for at the time. Paola is a hard working, dedicated professional, she goes the extra mile to get things done on time and meet the client expectations. She assisted us with every step of the purchase starting with the convoluted house hunting process all the way to closing. We recommend Paula as being a young, energetic, passionate, resourceful and full of potential real estate agent.

Tyler Delgaty

Reviewed on February 27th, 2019

Tyler Delgaty

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2019 by Tyler Delgaty

Paola helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5


Right from the get-go, Paola showed great interest and enthusiasm in my wife's and my objective of buying our first home. There were so many things we didn't know and so many questions we didn't even know we had, but Paola was so knowledgeable and helpful, and immediately put our minds at ease. Paola always made time to show us homes at our convenience and did her best to line up multiple viewings in a row in order to accommodate our work schedules. Paola was patient, never pushy, and clearly always had our best interests in mind when helping us to make one of the most important decisions of our life. She kept excellent communication from day one, and was always available to take questions and offer advice. My wife and I never felt as though we needed to worry with Paola in our corner and her service gave us the confidence we needed throughout the entire process, even after the deal was closed, and her job was technically done. We will definitely be calling Paola the next time we need an agent!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5