Tabetha Burley Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Grant Kasanszky

Reviewed on June 5th, 2019

Grant Kasanszky

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2019 by Grant Kasanszky

Tabetha helped us buy in May, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Recent: Lambton shores
I was impressed with Tabitha's knowledge of the neiborhoods and properties . She never rushed me or made me feel pressured. While Tabitha may be on wheels she has all the angles covered by utilizing fellow real estate partners. You are in good hands with Tabitha

Leigh Kasanszky

Reviewed on June 5th, 2019

Leigh Kasanszky

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2019 by Leigh Kasanszky

Tabetha helped us buy in May, 2019
4.57
out of 5
Tabetha was fantastic! She went above and beyond in helping us to close the deal on our new house. She was in constant contact with us and no question was above her ability to find out the answer. If she doesn't know something, she will find it out and seems to know everyone in the Lambton Shores area. This came in extremely handy when we needed to get a HVAC professional in within 1 day.

Roy and Gayle Burford

Reviewed on October 14th, 2018

Roy and Gayle Burford

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2018 by Roy and Gayle Burford

Tabetha helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario Canada
In choosing Tabitha we found her to be very knowlable and honest, She kept in touch with every part of the process for making process of the sale come to an agreeable for all parties concerned, We would highly recommend Tabetha to anyone who are in the market for selling or buying property. She was excellent in her field and we found another friend.

Shaun McKerlie

Reviewed on October 8th, 2018

Shaun McKerlie

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2018 by Shaun McKerlie

Tabetha helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Tabetha was absolutely incredible to work with. She was able to answer any question we had and helps us get the price we wanted. I would recommend her to anyone.

Cecilia Arnett

Reviewed on October 7th, 2018

Cecilia Arnett

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2018 by Cecilia Arnett

Tabetha helped us buy in October, 2018
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Franks Ontario
Tabetha went above and beyond for us on many occasions throughout the purchase of our cottage . She has excellent negotiation skills and kept us calm through the entire process. Would definitely recommend.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3