Lee Bryar Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Kate Meyer

Reviewed on June 4th, 2019

Kate Meyer

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019 by Kate Meyer

Lee helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lee went way above and beyond the call of duty in listing and selling our home for us. We had moved 200km away from the property we had listed, and minor issues came up with the buyer. But Lee went to the house and touched up paint, fixed up hardwoods, and was extremely respectful to the tenants that we had living in it at the time. Due to his swift action, the house closed effortlessly and we didn’t have to worry about anything. Would highly recommend Lee to anymore looking for a sharp realtor.
Comment

Josephine Walsh

Reviewed on September 9th, 2018

Josephine Walsh

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2018 by Josephine Walsh

Lee helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Summerside
Lee was a great realtor. We had the opportunity to meet our buyers when they came for a second visit of the home and even they said he did an excellent job selling the house to them. Lee was always available when we needed him, always happy to answer any questions we had and made the process of selling our home effortless.
Comment

M C

Reviewed on January 18th, 2018

M C

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2018 by M C

Lee helped us buy in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Birr, Ontario
Lee did a great job. He always made himself available for whatever we needed. Would definitely recommend him. He Helped us through the entire process.
Comment

Jenn Cartwright

Reviewed on December 12th, 2017

Jenn Cartwright

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2017 by Jenn Cartwright

Lee helped us buy in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5

Lee went above and beyond to help us feel comfortable throughout the whole purchasing process. He was fun, knowledgeable and honest.
We purchased a home outside of London and he made sure he was prepared to present the house to us with as much information as he could find about the small town. This was incredibly helpful and reassuring. Other agents we had talked to seemed to hesitant to leave the London 'bubble' and have never offered up as much information as Lee did.
He was amazing at communicating between the other agent and us and made sure we were always in the loop.
If we had any worries, Lee took care of them and any questions we had he answered honestly.
We'd recommend Lee to anyone.

Comment