Charlene Bertin Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Deb N

Reviewed on October 16th, 2017

Deb N

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017 by Deb N

Charlene helped us buy in March, 2016
5
out of 5

Charlene is very knowledgeable, and a very good listener. She understood what my priorities were, and helped me assess my options as to neighbourhoods and amenities.

Comment

Joe Zhou

Reviewed on October 6th, 2017

Joe Zhou

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2017 by Joe Zhou

Charlene helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5

Very patients, always on time and very professional. Would use Cherlene again in the future and would recommend her service to others as well.

Comment

Gillian Robertson

Reviewed on October 5th, 2017

Gillian Robertson

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2017 by Gillian Robertson

Charlene helped us sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5

Charlene was exactly the person I needed to work with when it came to selling my house. She knew the market, kept me completely up to date on all activities, made the time and put in the effort I was most appreciative of when it came to selling. Her suggestions on staging were great and her honesty and upfront manner made for no surprises. The bumps along the way were handled very professionally and as a single woman I felt I was able to lean on her for guidance allowing me to make my own decisions with confidence. I would highly recommend Charlene and her team (Debbie was also fabulous) .

Comment

Denise Jones

Reviewed on October 4th, 2017

Denise Jones

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2017 by Denise Jones

Charlene helped us buy in October, 2017
4.26
out of 5

Charlene was fabulous, made purchasing a second home easy and stress free. Would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a highly skilled real estate professional! Thanks Charlene!!!

Comment

Pat Weiler

Reviewed on October 4th, 2017

Pat Weiler

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2017 by Pat Weiler

Charlene helped us sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5

I interviewed a few agents before selecting Charlene. I made an excellent choice. Charlene is smart, sensitive and professional. She worked very hard with excellent results and helped me through times when I was a bit anxious. She was in touch with me on a daily basis and I always felt well informed. If I need an agent again I will definitely call Charlene.

Comment