Charlene Bertin Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Wendy L

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

Wendy L

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by Wendy L

Charlene helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
I could'nt have asked for a better agent, very knowledgeable with her years of experience. I would recommend her again. Always on time, and professional. She was prompt in replying and setting up viewings to any property I wanted to see. Great agent she found my forever home. thank you

Denise Jones

Reviewed on August 12th, 2020

Denise Jones

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 by Denise Jones

Charlene helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Thomas, On
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] We have been fortunate to have Charlene Bertin as our agent thru two purchases, one sale and within the next few months, another sale. Charlene is optimistic, pleasant and highly knowledgeable. She keeps up to date with what is happening in real estate both locally and nationally. Always highly responsive without ever being intrusive. She is an agent worth seeking out. Whether you are buying or selling, you are guaranteed an experience that is as close to stress-free as buying and selling houses can be!

Deb N

Reviewed on October 16th, 2017

Deb N

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017 by Deb N

Charlene helped us buy in March, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: N5P 2J9

Charlene is very knowledgeable, and a very good listener. She understood what my priorities were, and helped me assess my options as to neighbourhoods and amenities.

Joe Zhou

Reviewed on October 6th, 2017

Joe Zhou

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2017 by Joe Zhou

Charlene helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada

Very patients, always on time and very professional. Would use Cherlene again in the future and would recommend her service to others as well.

Gillian Robertson

Reviewed on October 5th, 2017

Gillian Robertson

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2017 by Gillian Robertson

Charlene helped us sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada

Charlene was exactly the person I needed to work with when it came to selling my house. She knew the market, kept me completely up to date on all activities, made the time and put in the effort I was most appreciative of when it came to selling. Her suggestions on staging were great and her honesty and upfront manner made for no surprises. The bumps along the way were handled very professionally and as a single woman I felt I was able to lean on her for guidance allowing me to make my own decisions with confidence. I would highly recommend Charlene and her team (Debbie was also fabulous) .

Read more reviews: 1 2