Gina Johnson // Beaumont Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Kory Harper

Reviewed on April 28th, 2020

Kory Harper

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020 by Kory Harper

Gina helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
My wife and I had many constraints and Gina still managed to find us not just a house, but a home that ticked all of our boxes. She was honest enough to tell us when to run and positive enough to keep us looking after. Even a global pandemic couldnt stop her from lifting our spirits and making the whole experience a wonderful one. We would recommend Gina Johnson to family, friends and strangers alike!
Comment

Brad Bourdages

Reviewed on January 8th, 2020

Brad Bourdages

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2020 by Brad Bourdages

Gina helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
I put Gina through her paces and made her look through many houses, for many days, with me as I did my education and exploration of houses and the marketplace in a new to me province. She was knowledgeable, spent many days and countless hours with me and pointed out the good and bad in several properties that I otherwise may not have noticed. She worked hard for me and she stopped me from making an offer on a more expensive house that could have become problematic. When I see a commissioned salesperson steer me to something that lowers their commission, they win my vote. That is a good sign that the person is truly looking at my best interest ahead of their bottom line. Gina will get my business again. I recommend her services to buyers and sellers alike.
Comment

Andrea Hickey

Reviewed on May 11th, 2018

Andrea Hickey

Reviewed on May 11, 2018 by Andrea Hickey

Gina helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Fort Saskatchewan
From day one Gina has been a great help - she was helping my sister in the beginning but also helped me as well. Communication is great, going above and beyond expectations. Overall excellent customer service.
Comment

Mike Burgess

Reviewed on November 16th, 2017

Mike Burgess

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017 by Mike Burgess

Gina helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Belgravia

Truly cared about finding me the right property. I will continue to use Gina and recommend anyone I know, as I will be assured that they will get great service! Thanks Gina!

Comment

Stephen Chipchase

Reviewed on November 16th, 2017

Stephen Chipchase

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017 by Stephen Chipchase

Gina helped us buy in November, 2016
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Spruce Grove

Gina is a pinnacle of professionalism in all real estate aspects. I would highly recommend Gina to everyone I know looking to buy or sell.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2