Michele Wuerch Reviews

4.66 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 78% (7)

Neutral Reviews 11% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Danita J

Reviewed on April 30th, 2018

Danita J

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by Danita J

Michele helped us buy and sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Working with Michele has been a great experience for our family. She's very knowledgable and gives her honest opinion which we value. We highly recommend Michele!
Comment

Jana Wasylyshyn

Reviewed on March 14th, 2018

Jana Wasylyshyn

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by Jana Wasylyshyn

Michele helped us buy in December, 2017
4.84
out of 5
Recent: Downtown

Michele was great to work with. She kept us informed every step of the way and had our best interest in mind throughout the entire transaction. I would recommend Michele to anyone looking for an honest trustworthy realtor to help them Buy or Sell their home!

Comment

The Tripper’s

Reviewed on December 18th, 2017

The Tripper’s

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2017 by The Tripper’s

Michele helped us sell in March, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Duggan

Michele was very knowledgeable about homes in the area we were living in. She demonstrated professionalism in all her interactions with us and had our best interests in mind. Michele was easy to contact and kept us informed of all developments that were happening.
Through Michele’s expertise, our home sold within 3 weeks. Anyone looking to buy or sell property, we highly recommend Michele to help guide you through the process.

Comment

TJ Gao

Reviewed on December 4th, 2017

TJ Gao

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2017 by TJ Gao

Michele helped us buy in August, 2017
4.84
out of 5
Recent: Pigeon Lake

Working with Michele is a real good experience with very satisfaction. She helps us from the beginning when we contacted with her. Her professionalism and response are very impressive. Since the property is far from the city where we live, she has taken us there back and forth several times without delaying. She is full of energy as well as patience with clients. We like her working style, fast pace and straight forward. She will never let you feel frustrated unless some parts of negotiation are out of her hand.
We highly recommend Michele as a good professional realtor when you like find you dream home whether it is in the cities or countryside.
Thanks again Michele for your hard work allowing us landed in our dreamed property!

Lilly and TJ
Nov 2017

Comment

Deb Dagg

Reviewed on November 16th, 2017

Deb Dagg

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017 by Deb Dagg

Michele helped us buy in November, 2015
3.99
out of 5
Recent: Pollard Meadows

No complaints but nothing to compare it to, first time buying. Would of liked more visits but the homes were not abundant. Always polite and friendly!! We would use her again and again. Treated us with respect and regard at all times, even when I got frustrated. Kept in touch after the sale was done gave her high points and respect!! Considering it was winter never cancelled due to roads or weather. Michele is a gem and we Mr.& Mrs highly recommend her for professional help buying or selling a home!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2