Kevin Barry Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Craig Schroeder

Reviewed on January 1st, 2019

Craig Schroeder

Reviewed on Jan 1, 2019 by Craig Schroeder

Kevin helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Excellent realtor with great knowledge and skills that many other realtors don't have. Kevin really cares in the interest for his clients and will guide them for the best possible solutions and outcomes.
Comment

Brandon Brown

Reviewed on January 1st, 2019

Brandon Brown

Reviewed on Jan 1, 2019 by Brandon Brown

Kevin helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
I cant say enough good things about Kevin. I have worked with Kevin on numerous real estate transactions over the past 5 years, and I am always amazed by his professionalism and knowledge of the market. His creative marketing perspective has always resulted in above average results. He is never afraid to go above and beyond for his clients. If you aren’t using Kevin to purchase real estate you are truely missing out! Thanks Kevin.
Comment

Raul Moraes

Reviewed on December 31st, 2018

Raul Moraes

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2018 by Raul Moraes

Kevin helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Kevin was very helpful from beginning to end of my last real state acquisition and continues to be a resource I consider exceptional for all things related to real state. He is a full package of experience, expertise and networking/trades contacts and even property management should you require it. Having said that, he is extremely polite and ethical. His professionalism is way above avegare, to the point that he will give you full disclosure and black and white facts instead of trying to push you something you don't want or need and would probably regret after the fact. I am more than satisfied with my purchase, I am realy glad Kevin was ther to help and I would use his services again as he was the key factor for my success in my real state transaction.
Comment

Kamary Coriolano Silva

Reviewed on July 13th, 2018

Kamary Coriolano  Silva

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 by Kamary Coriolano Silva

Kevin helped us buy and sell in March, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Recent: London

Kevin Barry is very knowledgeable and he is extremely passionate about his work. He is patient and helpful. Kevin will give you the advise and provide you with the support you need. Those are important skills that makes Kevin a greate broker. Me and my family are thankful we found Kevin to. Help us selling our house and finding us a new one.

Comment

Danielle N

Reviewed on April 27th, 2018

Danielle N

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2018 by Danielle N

Kevin helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Kevin assisted us in the sale of our home and was excellent to work with. His communication and availability at all hours was much appreciated, especially as we had several offers to carefully review. Kevin also handled some unique property issues we had without compromising listing price. We would highly recommend Kevin to anyone needing real estate assistance and we look forward to working with him again in the future!
Comment