Wayne Barker Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jessica Wyse

Reviewed on August 27th, 2020

Jessica Wyse

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 by Jessica Wyse

Wayne helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Wayne had my best interest while putting offers in on houses as well as looking at houses. He went above and beyond for me by contacting people he knew to get quotes on things the houses may need. He gave his honest opinion and was very practical about prices and areas. He was always extremely professional and was wonderful to work with!

Rachel Smith

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Rachel Smith

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Rachel Smith

Wayne helped us buy and sell in June, 2010
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Wayne helped me buy and sell two properties. I first started using him when I was 25 and I bought my first home as a single person. He then helped me find my family home. I will definitely be using him again if I buy/Sell again. He is patient, trustworthy and thorough.

Christine Pepin

Reviewed on October 11th, 2019

Christine Pepin

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2019 by Christine Pepin

Wayne helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Wayne made being a first time homebuyer as stress free as possible. You can tell right away that he truly cares about finding you a home you love. I could not recommended him more.

Catherine Herdman

Reviewed on October 11th, 2019

Catherine Herdman

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2019 by Catherine Herdman

Wayne helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Thomas ON
Wayne’s knowledge and expertise made the purchasing experience easy and enjoyable! He clearly listened to me, as he continued to seek homes that suited my needs and my budget. He gave excellent advice and ensured that I was aware of any concerns that had potential to arise. Wayne made sure that he was present for the house inspection and followed up with me right after the sale, as well as six months and a year after the sale. I would recommend Wayne to anyone who is looking to sell or to purchase a home.

Connie and Larry Mellen

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Connie and Larry Mellen

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Connie and Larry Mellen

Wayne helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Most professional - we would recommend him to buyers and sellers. He treated us as a very professional agent. Having had experience in the sales field, I can sincerely recommend him in his profession.

Read more reviews: 1 2