Wayne Barker Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Christine Pepin

Reviewed on October 11th, 2019

Christine Pepin

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2019 by Christine Pepin

Wayne helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Wayne made being a first time homebuyer as stress free as possible. You can tell right away that he truly cares about finding you a home you love. I could not recommended him more.
Comment

Catherine Herdman

Reviewed on October 11th, 2019

Catherine Herdman

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2019 by Catherine Herdman

Wayne helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Wayne’s knowledge and expertise made the purchasing experience easy and enjoyable! He clearly listened to me, as he continued to seek homes that suited my needs and my budget. He gave excellent advice and ensured that I was aware of any concerns that had potential to arise. Wayne made sure that he was present for the house inspection and followed up with me right after the sale, as well as six months and a year after the sale. I would recommend Wayne to anyone who is looking to sell or to purchase a home.
Comment

Connie and Larry Mellen

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Connie and Larry Mellen

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Connie and Larry Mellen

Wayne helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5


Most professional - we would recommend him to buyers and sellers. He treated us as a very professional agent. Having had experience in the sales field, I can sincerely recommend him in his profession.

Comment

Patricia McGee

Reviewed on May 28th, 2019

Patricia McGee

Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Patricia McGee

Wayne helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Wayne Barker is a very professional realtor. He takes pride in what he does and he makes sure that you as the buyer or seller are well informed about things. Our last home purchase was 22 years ago, so you can imagine how much has changed. Wayne explained things to us thoroughly and made sure we understand the whole buying and selling process. Whenever we would contact Wayne, he was very good in getting back to us as soon as possible. Any anxiety I had he made sure he helped me through it. We recommend Wayne Barker as your realtor for either buying or selling or both. Thank you Wayne for all you did for us Curtis and Patricia McGee
Comment

Mary Marlene Rabideau

Reviewed on September 26th, 2018

Mary Marlene Rabideau

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018 by Mary Marlene Rabideau

Wayne helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
4.94
out of 5
When I was selling Wayne was patient with me explaining how everything works. He was on my side the whole time. He was always there for me and answered my phone calls and texts very quickly. When I was purchasing a house Wayne listened to my wants and needs. He took me to a few houses in the right location for me. When I picked one Wayne was there advising me. I got the first house I put an offer on. I am very satisfied and would highly recommended Wayne Barker
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2