Joy Peacock Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Amanda Maida

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Amanda  Maida

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Amanda Maida

Joy helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5

Joy is absolutely amazing, goes above and beyond, would highly recommend & I will be using her services for any and all future purchases.

Doris Cesario

Reviewed on June 30th, 2020

Doris Cesario

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020 by Doris Cesario

Joy helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Joy Peacock is unmatched in her knowledge, skills and expertise. She is extremely professional and handles herself in this way at all times. Joy respects her clients’ wishes and goes above and beyond the call of duty to get them a sale or a purchase. She has the utmost integrity and you can trust her completely. We will be referring her to everyone we know because nobody does it better. I’ve purchased two homes through her and sold two homes through her. I will never use anyone but her for my real estate needs. Doris & Rory

JB Bolton

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

JB Bolton

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by JB Bolton

Joy helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
My experiences with Joy were amazing! I’ve used Joy for many transactions and would recommend her to anyone (buy or sell). Joy has a wonderful work ethic and her professionalism is impeccable.

Diane Pettit

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Diane Pettit

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Diane Pettit

Joy helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Joy has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and answers any questions right away. I would recommend Joy without any hesitation.

Tricia Dumbleton

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Tricia Dumbleton

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Tricia Dumbleton

Joy helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Joy was great! She went above and beyond for me on the sale of my dad's condo. After he passed I was so lost on what to do when it came to selling (I've always rented). She came and walked me very carefully through everything. She explained things in terms I understood and kept it simple.
After I moved back to BC, she kept in contact with me when it came to showings and the offers. Let me know if she felt it was a good thing or if we should keep on trying for better.
The market in Calgary Alberta, was not great at the time she sold the condo. She pushed for showings and when it finally came down to it she haggled for me. After a month in the very tough selling market, she sold it!! She is superb and kept me informed every step. Highly recommend her

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6