Scarlett Barber Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Happy Seller

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Happy Seller

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Happy Seller

Scarlett helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


SUPERWOMAN SHE IS! She walked me through the whole process and protected me in the contract. She explained everything in the contract many times so I knew exactly what I was doing. She explained several strategies when dealing with offers and showings. She got things lined up with the right professionals that are just as great as her. PLUS Scarlett always came by my home to make things easier for me. I really trust her as a realtor and as a person because I felt her to be genuine and honest.

Comment

Michael C.

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Michael C.

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Michael C.

Scarlett helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Awesome agent! She was great when I was looking to buy my investment property. Looked at many properties in less than a couple of days to really know what was out there. Scarlett is really knowledgeable in this field and walked in through every detail, pro, and con of the housing market to find the best home to suit my needs. Never pushy but very prompt in answering questions and concerns throughout. She is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable when buying. I will recommend her to anyone. Thanks again!

Comment

Tarryn A.

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Tarryn A.

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Tarryn A.

Scarlett helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


She was easy to contact, answered all my questions right away. Very professional, friendly, would use again, highly recommend. Looking to buy or sell in the Okanagan definitely give her a call.

Comment

Nat T.

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Nat T.

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Nat T.

Scarlett helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


I was frantically looking for an agent and on the first ring she answered. I needed a home asap and wanted the best deal. Scarlett works so fast on getting everything you need answered and set up. She takes her time to work with you and thinks fast of solutions you can use when negotiating. Very good at explaining everything but allows you to think of things so you can make the best decision for you. Even once we had accepted an offer she continued to keep me posted on what came up on the market just in case this place didn't work out. She never pressures you and got me the home for the best deal possible. Scarlett is an agent you need to work with once and you will continue to use her.

Thank you once again for helping me buy my home! :)

Comment

Mike & Jules

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Mike & Jules

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Mike & Jules

Scarlett helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Excellent agent will use again! Friendly, professional, and great to work with all around. Recommend her to any person looking to buy or sell. Thanks for helping!

Scarlett is fast at answering all our questions and concerns and made sure that we saw what was out there! She made the transaction so smooth and is on the ball! The advice Scarlett provided us made us have a better idea of what we should go for and it wasn't the most expensive house on the block either! She cares about you and helps you find the home of your dreams. Honesty is her policy and it shows in her practice when you work with Scarlett 

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5