Scarlett Barber Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 95 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (95)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19

Elisabeth S

Reviewed on February 24th, 2021

Elisabeth S

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2021 by Elisabeth S

Scarlett helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Scarlett Barber is a very kind and knowledgeable professional. She sold my home for OVER ASKING price in just ONE DAY! She provided me all the homes that sold and were on the market that were comparable to my home so I knew exactly what to price my house accordingly. This is the second time I used her and she always checks in to make sure everything was done correctly. Since I was moving out of her area she even lined me up with a great agent to help me buy in my new location. I recommend her to anyone looking for an agent that will take care of you and your needs when buying or selling. I'm very grateful for all that she has done for me.

Joe M.

Reviewed on February 18th, 2021

Joe M.

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2021 by Joe M.

Scarlett helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Scarlett is a fantastic agent. She keeps me up to date on the status of my home and we sold it during a tough time of the pandemic. We even continued to show my home after we accepted an offer to encourage back up offers. I felt very comfortable with all her expertise and felt my interests were represented. I am thankful for everything she has done and I will use her again in the future. I recommend her to be anyone's first agent of choice!

Cliford L

Reviewed on February 10th, 2021

Cliford L

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2021 by Cliford L

Scarlett helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Scarlett was very helpful in our home search. Moving from the eastern border we needed someone to really help us out. She delivered and got us everything we needed and even got the professionals to work weekends for us. I recommend her to everyone looking for a great realtor.

Corey A

Reviewed on January 27th, 2021

Corey A

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2021 by Corey A

Scarlett helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Scarlett was wonderful to work with and professional in selling my property. I knew she covered all the bases, kept me up to date with statistics, and brought me several offers. I will use her again for any of my real estate needs.

Happy Developer

Reviewed on January 9th, 2021

Happy Developer

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2021 by Happy Developer

Scarlett helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Scarlett is the BEST agent I ever had! I've worked with several agents in the past and had many bad experiences but Scarlett's service is above and beyond and she brought me a FULL PRICE offer! She is knowledgable, respectful, and professional throughout. She replies quickly and is always working on your behalf and FOR YOU. The attention to detail she provides goes far beyond any other agent I've worked with. Scarlett is incredibly generous with her time and providing valuable information. I fully recommend Scarlett to anyone looking for a top quality agent.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19