Scarlett Barber Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (43)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Jeff & Velvet Schellenberg

Reviewed on January 25th, 2020

Jeff & Velvet Schellenberg

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2020 by Jeff & Velvet Schellenberg

Scarlett helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Thank you for all your hard work and for going above and beyond to sell our home for us. It has been a pleasure working with you and we wish you much success in your future!

Comment

Ingrid Quarterman

Reviewed on December 12th, 2019

Ingrid Quarterman

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019 by Ingrid Quarterman

Scarlett helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Awesome, punctual, quick to respond, informative, knowledgeable, friendly, professional, ethical, honest. I was referred Scarlett through a friend, who also moved recently to Summerland with the help of Scarlett. I am very happy with my decision to have Scarlett represent me with my recent purchase and the ease in which everything happened. She even helped the sellers find a home in Penticton which enabled me to purchase their home in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her.

Comment

Happy Developer

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2019

Happy Developer

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2019 by Happy Developer

Scarlett helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Scarlett is a very competent agent. Professional, timely, honest, personable just to mention a few. She sold my home in LESS TIME and for FULL PRICE which I never had with any other realtor I had in the past! As well, she showed me all the comparables on the market so I knew I was pricing my home accordingly. Honest comparables and market value reports, for myself, is the most important aspect before setting a price! Scarlett markets your home on different platforms making sure my home was not just on the mls server. She is not a "list it and leave it" realtor because she kept me up to date on everything that is currently happening with my home and the market conditions. She explains everything and has so much patience, so I knew exactly what I was signing. I will use you for my future real estate needs. I recommend her to anyone and to all my friends looking for real estate! THANK YOU!
Comment

Kate K

Reviewed on November 26th, 2019

Kate K

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2019 by Kate K

Scarlett helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Easiest agent to get ahold of by far! This is the second time I used Scarlett and was a great experience once again. She is easy to work with and very patience in showing homes for our investment portfolio. Knowledgeable on the market trends and provided information to better guide me. She's the agent for you if you need one!
Comment

Eddie & Maurie D

Reviewed on November 26th, 2019

Eddie & Maurie D

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2019 by Eddie & Maurie D

Scarlett helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thank you Scarlett for finding us a buyer for our home plus finding us our perfect home too! Very friendly and ALWAYS on time. Respectful young woman with work ethics and patience working with us and explains everything. 10/10
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9