Scarlett Barber Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (38)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Happy Investor

Reviewed on October 25th, 2019

Happy Investor

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019 by Happy Investor

Scarlett helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
GREAT realtor to work with as it is always a pleasure to work with her and always efficient. Very patient, she knows the pros and cons to all investments when buying, and takes her time to shows us what we want and doesn't push you to buy. Always on time and professional. Five out of five!!!
Comment

Joy M.

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Joy M.

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Joy M.

Scarlett helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Very, very good job! Recommend HIGHLY as she was super quick. Everything was done and so smooth. Nice realtor to work with. Very happy. 5/5!

Comment

Jo M.

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Jo M.

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Jo M.

Scarlett helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Great agent. Recommend to all looking for quick service. Friendly and polite too! Thanks! Don't miss out and use Scarlett. She provides the best service and is better than any agent I have ever used. I will always refer her now!

Comment

Gwen Ford

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Gwen Ford

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Gwen Ford

Scarlett helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

1) Scarlett gets back to your immediately or as close to immediate as possible.
2) Scarlett was always willing to take time to do a weekly catch-up/conference call with us to provide updates.
3) We received weekly updates electronically via email on the numbers of views our listing received.
4) Scarlett was flexible and helped out with doing open-houses for our listing.

Comment

Liza B.

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Liza B.

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Liza B.

Scarlett helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Hands down my best agent. Scarlett thank you once again for all you have done! Recommend to anyone looking for a fantastic agent. You will not regret using her!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8