Scarlett Barber Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Very Happy Client

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Very Happy Client

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Very Happy Client

Scarlett helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Highly recommended on every category. Very quick to reply to emails & phone calls. Very impressed with Scarlett's professionalism, good nature, and she laughs at my jokes! LOVE HER!

Comment

Lee and Cathy A.

Reviewed on July 26th, 2019

Lee and Cathy A.

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Lee and Cathy A.

Scarlett helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Very relax and compassionate. Very professional and it was a great experience.
Excellent. Easy to communicate with and extremely helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell.

thanks for everything

Comment

Happy Seller

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Happy Seller

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Happy Seller

Scarlett helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


SUPERWOMAN SHE IS! She walked me through the whole process and protected me in the contract. She explained everything in the contract many times so I knew exactly what I was doing. She explained several strategies when dealing with offers and showings. She got things lined up with the right professionals that are just as great as her. PLUS Scarlett always came by my home to make things easier for me. I really trust her as a realtor and as a person because I felt her to be genuine and honest.

Comment

Michael C.

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Michael C.

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Michael C.

Scarlett helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Awesome agent! She was great when I was looking to buy my investment property. Looked at many properties in less than a couple of days to really know what was out there. Scarlett is really knowledgeable in this field and walked in through every detail, pro, and con of the housing market to find the best home to suit my needs. Never pushy but very prompt in answering questions and concerns throughout. She is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable when buying. I will recommend her to anyone. Thanks again!

Comment

Tarryn A.

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Tarryn A.

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Tarryn A.

Scarlett helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


She was easy to contact, answered all my questions right away. Very professional, friendly, would use again, highly recommend. Looking to buy or sell in the Okanagan definitely give her a call.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6