Scarlett Barber Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 109 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (109)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22

Kohen D

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2021

Kohen D

Reviewed on May 3, 2021 by Kohen D

Scarlett helped us buy in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.71
out of 5
Scarlett is amazing! She's friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I was really impressed with her response time (she responded to every email we sent her within minutes, no matter the time or day) and with how thorough she was with our virtual viewing. As we were purchasing a home in another city and weren't able to travel to go see it in person, she did the viewing with us over Facetime. She spent over an hour in the house making sure we got to see everything we wanted to see and answering any questions we had, which made the process of purchasing a house without seeing it in person much less stressful. I gave her a 3 in the Neighborhood Knowledge section because we were already pretty familiar with the area and didn't really have any questions for her. If we did, I'm confident she would've provided us with all of the information we required. If you're looking for a realtor, go with Scarlett; you won't be disappointed!

Madison A

Reviewed on April 26th, 2021

Madison A

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2021 by Madison A

Scarlett helped us buy in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Scarlett did a beyond amazing job helping us find our first home and helping us through the process! We really appreciated how fast acting she was - first with getting us in to see properties we were interested in and then more importantly getting us answers about our deal and any questions we had regarding the property we bought. She did an fantastic job at guiding us through this process that we knew nothing about. Her quick acting really helped us keep at ease when the house flooded a week and a half before possession and then through the two and half months of waiting and pushing dates. She was great at being our communicator with the old house owners through all of the construction and kept us in the loop as much as possible. We can't express how much we appreciate her promptness, patience, and generosity through this process. Thank you Scarlett!!

Happy Developer

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2021

Happy Developer

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2021 by Happy Developer

Scarlett helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Scarlett is the best agent I have ever worked with. I have done both residential and commercial real estate transactions in 3 countries with other agents but they do not compare to Scarlett's high level of performance. She always communicates with me in a timely manner, keeps me up to date on the market, and provides honest service throughout. She deserves 10 out of 10 for everything she has done. I can't thank her enough for the hard work she puts in. I DO NOT HESITATE FOR ONE SECOND TO HIGHLY RECOMMEND SCARLETT BARBER FOR ANYONE'S REAL ESTATE NEEDS.

Patrick Potter

Reviewed on April 13th, 2021

Patrick Potter

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2021 by Patrick Potter

Scarlett helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Scarlett was very helpful for the two years we were looking for land to purchase in the Okanagan. She was very responsive in all communications and was knowledgeable about the entire valley. We would recommend Scarlett to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Okanagan Valley.

EVAN P

Reviewed on April 10th, 2021

EVAN P

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2021 by EVAN P

Scarlett helped us buy in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Scarlett consistently went above and beyond during our entire house hunting process. As first time buyers, my wife and I didn't really know what to expect. Scarlett was knowledgable, helpful, kind, and patient. She fought for us in the offer process and gave us advice whenever she was able. When anything came up, she was quick to act, offered solutions, and was sure to respond quickly when we had any questions or concerns. You can not put your trust in a better real estate agent. Scarlett will do everything she can to ensure you get the perfect house with as little headache as possible. HIRE SCARLETT BARBER! :)
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22