Barb Pasternak Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Rick Wilschek

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Rick Wilschek

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Rick Wilschek

Barb helped us sell in January, 2019
4.81
out of 5
We chose Barb to list our property as she made us feel comfortable. She is regular people! Barb knew the market and the potential for our property. She understood our issues with the sale of our property and it's uniqueness. She was able to get us a higher price than others in the local offices had suggested. To Barb, it was not about a quick sale but the right sale at the right price. We were not in a hurry and she was patient with us and the end result was excellent. Barb takes ownership of the process and keeps one informed on the activity as it takes place. At no time in the process were we concerned and Barb's level of confidence kept us anchored. While we have not used her for a purchase, we would highly recommend Barb as a listing agent and would have no issues with using her again, should the need arise. Barb is loyal to her clients and does right by them and can move past any negatives. Again very happy with Barb's service.
Comment

Carol Boan

Reviewed on July 25th, 2019

Carol Boan

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019 by Carol Boan

Barb helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
This is the 2nd property Barb Pasternak has listed for us. We find Barb to be knowledgeable , approachable, open to listening to our wishes and acting upon them. She has a good working knowledge of market conditions, is honest and straight forward, friendly yet professional. We would have no hesitation in having Barb represent our interests in the future.
Comment

Kim Myge

Reviewed on July 12th, 2019

Kim Myge

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019 by Kim Myge

Barb helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
I had a wonderful experience with my realtor. I have had her before and would use her again in the future. I would recommend Barb she is very knowledgable and very kind person that goes the extra mile for her clients. Barb has been my realtor for the 3 homes I have bought and also has sold one of them for me .
Comment

Richard Sullivan

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Richard Sullivan

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Richard Sullivan

Barb helped us buy in March, 2019
4.37
out of 5


Barb has many years of experience in the Osoyoos real-estate market. With this knowledge she is very helpful in determining a fair price for the property in question.

Comment

Phil and Patsy Wroe

Reviewed on June 29th, 2019

Phil and Patsy Wroe

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019 by Phil and Patsy Wroe

Barb helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Barb is exceptional, she made the process of moving house again in 13 months bearable. She showed us everything we asked for ,plus showed us homes she thought might be suitable for us. When it came time to put in an offer on a home she found us ,she told us to include things we would never have thought of and would have had to buy afterwards. Everything was made quite painless . We love our new home. Barb also helped us buy our previous house ,long distance ,the paperwork would have stumped us ,but she stayed on the phone and walked us through the entire document. Lovely lady and now a super friend. Can’t recommend her highly enough.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2