Thomas Scott Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (18)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Jillian Zwicker

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

Jillian Zwicker

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by Jillian Zwicker

Thomas helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
We were so beyond pleased with Tom as our realtor! He went above and beyond for us when we had a very restricted time frame to get things done. Tom was very personable and put us at ease with the whole buying process. He made sure that the stress of the hard decisions was minimized as much as possible and took care of all of the leg work! We will be recommending Tom to all of our family and friends in the future and anyone who is looking at buying in Edmonton and the surrounding areas!
Comment

Adam Mravnik

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Adam Mravnik

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Adam Mravnik

Thomas helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom was attentive, friendly, knowledgeable and he helped us find out first home! He was always ready to go whenever we needed him. Working with him was a great experience and we would definitely hire him again in the future. Great guy, great agent!
Comment

Sander Lekas

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Sander Lekas

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Sander Lekas

Thomas helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Tom is an outstanding real estate agent with a careful eye for detail and the practical knowledge to identify and resolve issues before they arise. Tom is easily accessible via cell phone and was eager to address all of my questions and concerns throughout the purchase process. Tom actively identified available properties based on the search criteria I gave him, and tailored the search throughout the process based on my preferences and changing parameters. He was invaluable during negotiations and helped me to secure my favourite property well within my price range. As a bonus, Tom is extremely social and an enjoyable person to be around while house shopping. I absolutely recommend using Tom for your next real estate transaction and will certainly be going back to him in the future.
Comment

Jeff Mitchell

Reviewed on March 25th, 2019

Jeff Mitchell

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019 by Jeff Mitchell

Thomas helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Tom Scott is a top notch real estate professional. He provided clear communication through out the entire selling process and sold our home in a tough market at the highest price. I highly recommend him if you're looking to buy or sell in Edmonton & surrounding areas.
Comment

Ed Grand

Reviewed on March 25th, 2019

Ed Grand

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019 by Ed Grand

Thomas helped us buy in September, 2018
4.66
out of 5
I found Tom to be very professional. He was willing to take as long as I needed to find the right property and did not push me towards particular properties. Tom was also was happy to go back to properties multiple times as I was narrowing my decision. I was quite happy with the service and experience I received from Tom.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4