Thomas Scott Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Tim Lekas

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Tim Lekas

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Tim Lekas

Thomas helped us sell in May, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Tom assisted us with our first house sale through a Realtor. He was super easy to talk to, very knowledgeable about the real estate market in Edmonton, and was a great help to us in all facets of our sale. We would certainly plan to use his services in the future and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Comment

s Walker

Reviewed on August 20th, 2018

s Walker

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2018 by s Walker

Thomas helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Was very helpful in getting answers to all my questions about each property I was interested in. He made the process easy for me.
Comment

Kurt Marko

Reviewed on May 30th, 2018

Kurt Marko

Reviewed on May 30, 2018 by Kurt Marko

Thomas helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Tom got us nearly 15% off the list price of our house. He was patient, humorous and knowledgable throughout - an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Comment

Glenda Gauthier

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

Glenda Gauthier

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Glenda Gauthier

Thomas helped us buy in May, 2018
4.71
out of 5
TOM was amazing! He listened to us and really understood what we were looking for in a home! TOM is a fantastic realtor. He knows the area well. He was with us every step of the way and made the whole experience so much easier!!!!
Comment

Riley Steele

Reviewed on March 13th, 2018

Riley Steele

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Riley Steele

Thomas helped us buy and sell in April, 2015
5
out of 5
Thomas has provided, by far, the best Realtor experience I have ever had. We have worked together multiple times and I have always been impressed with the service he provides. He excelled at finding properties that fit my requirements, helped me set record highs for sale price in my community, and ensured I was getting exactly what I expected in each property, all while keeping me up to date on all of the communication between him and other agents. If you are looking for an agent, Thomas should be your first choice.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2