Thomas Scott Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (22)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Donna Sandor

Reviewed on July 25th, 2019

Donna Sandor

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019 by Donna Sandor

Thomas helped us buy in February, 2019
4.43
out of 5
It was a pleasure to work with Tom! He was friendly and easy going. He did not pressure us into making any decisions. He was knowledgeable and very professional. He always made himself available to us if we had any concerns or questions. I would not hesitate to contact him again should we require a realtor and would most definitely recommend him to anyone that we know who is buying or selling a home.
Comment

Todd Rolfson

Reviewed on July 24th, 2019

Todd Rolfson

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019 by Todd Rolfson

Thomas helped us buy in July, 2019
4.79
out of 5
-Obeyed my pricing requirements in looking for a house -Communicated in a timely manner -Answered all my questions -Helped me through the process -Overall a very positive experience
Comment

Trevor Desautels

Reviewed on July 24th, 2019

Trevor Desautels

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019 by Trevor Desautels

Thomas helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Tom Scott was awesome to deal with, I would highly recommend him to anybody I know. He was very personable and professional and really knew his stuff.
Comment

Tessa King

Reviewed on July 24th, 2019

Tessa King

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019 by Tessa King

Thomas helped us buy in May, 2018
4.9
out of 5
Tom was very personable and made the house buying process extremely smooth. He always did background knowledge on the properties and was able to provide helpful advice when buying.
Comment

Jillian Zwicker

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

Jillian Zwicker

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by Jillian Zwicker

Thomas helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Morinville, AB
We were so beyond pleased with Tom as our realtor! He went above and beyond for us when we had a very restricted time frame to get things done. Tom was very personable and put us at ease with the whole buying process. He made sure that the stress of the hard decisions was minimized as much as possible and took care of all of the leg work! We will be recommending Tom to all of our family and friends in the future and anyone who is looking at buying in Edmonton and the surrounding areas!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5