Thomas Scott Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Kurt Marko

Reviewed on May 30th, 2018

Kurt Marko

Reviewed on May 30, 2018 by Kurt Marko

Thomas helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Tom got us nearly 15% off the list price of our house. He was patient, humorous and knowledgable throughout - an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Comment

Glenda Gauthier

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

Glenda Gauthier

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Glenda Gauthier

Thomas helped us buy in May, 2018
4.71
out of 5
TOM was amazing! He listened to us and really understood what we were looking for in a home! TOM is a fantastic realtor. He knows the area well. He was with us every step of the way and made the whole experience so much easier!!!!
Comment

Riley Steele

Reviewed on March 13th, 2018

Riley Steele

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Riley Steele

Thomas helped us buy and sell in April, 2015
5
out of 5
Thomas has provided, by far, the best Realtor experience I have ever had. We have worked together multiple times and I have always been impressed with the service he provides. He excelled at finding properties that fit my requirements, helped me set record highs for sale price in my community, and ensured I was getting exactly what I expected in each property, all while keeping me up to date on all of the communication between him and other agents. If you are looking for an agent, Thomas should be your first choice.
Comment

Matthieu Amyotte

Reviewed on March 13th, 2018

Matthieu Amyotte

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Matthieu Amyotte

Thomas helped us sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Ellerslie, Edmonton, AB
I recently had the pleasure of working with Tom Scott when selling my townhouse. From the start, Tom was very responsive and had great suggestions for the selling pricing, based on recent comparables and what I was hoping to get. Tom negotiated hard and got me the best possible selling price!! If the time ever comes when I will be looking to sell my recent home, there isn't any question, I will use Tom again!
Comment

Arielle Shuman

Reviewed on January 9th, 2018

Arielle Shuman

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2018 by Arielle Shuman

Thomas helped us buy in August, 2017
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Downtown, Edmonton, AB

Thomas was great to work with! His flexibility made our house shopping experience easy as well as enjoyable. I recommend Thomas to all of our family and friends. We will definitely be using his services in the future.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2