Ann Leins Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Brittany Goertz

Reviewed on August 26th, 2020

Brittany Goertz

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2020 by Brittany Goertz

Ann helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Ann is the best of the best. Over the course of almost two years, she patiently guided us through the process of finding our forever home. We knew exactly what we wanted, and Ann took that to heart as she thoroughly searched for our "unicorn home". She was really flexible in making times/dates fit with our schedule, and was always punctual (10 min early) to every viewing. She clearly knows this market super well and stays up to date with the current housing market. Ann was quick to reply to emails and encouraged questions. We felt so well taken care with her as our realtor. My husband and I cannot say enough good things about her. Highly, highly recommend!

Jazsmine Griffin

Reviewed on November 16th, 2019

Jazsmine Griffin

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2019 by Jazsmine Griffin

Ann helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Ann was amazing right from the first time we met. She was always so very attentive to my needs and any concerns I had. Ann takes the time to ensure nothing is overlooked from start to finish,& never in a rush when it came time to viewing properties or discussing particulars. She has excellent knowledge to share. Ann is a definite delight and joy to have along side when looking for a home!

Kevin Shott

Reviewed on October 25th, 2019

Kevin Shott

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019 by Kevin Shott

Ann helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Ann is awesome! We've used Ann before and would again. Ann was always at the property ahead of us to greet us on arrival. Very quick to reply whenever we had a question or concern. Thanks Ann

Jeremy Smereka

Reviewed on August 19th, 2019

Jeremy Smereka

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2019 by Jeremy Smereka

Ann helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Ann did an amazing job helping us find our home. She was extremely punctual, and guided us through our first time home purchase which helped a ton. She was keen to spot our potential deficiencies as we walked through the home, as well as helped ensure we had a home inspector who was great. Additionally, she gave great recommendations on places we could get furniture from for the future, as well as contractors to help with completing aspects of the home that were not part of the agreement (such as finishing the basement). Finally, she was always willing to look out for us, even after we had taken possession. Definitely an agent we will use again in the future, as she is awesome, and really helped us out in every way through this process.

Deana and DJ Fields

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Deana and DJ Fields

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Deana and DJ Fields

Ann helped us buy in May, 2018
4.99
out of 5


We found Ann to be professional, personable and punctual. She seemed to have lots of knowledge of the area and especially what homes would be a good fit for our family. She was very professional yet so great with our little children we brought along with us for the house hunt. We highly recommend her to our family and friends, and will definetly get her help again in the future. She was great at keeping our needs met, showing us a huge selection of properties and remained in contact months after to follow up. She made such a stressful time, a breeze, and we couldn’t be happier with our house, neighbourhood and ammendities near by!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6