Robert Woodland Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Peter Pringle

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Peter Pringle

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Peter Pringle

Robert helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Very professional. Did not miss or minimize any of the marketing steps along the way. Attention to detail was very strong and communication with us on feedback from other realtors was appreciated.
Comment

Katharine Pringle

Reviewed on June 1st, 2019

Katharine Pringle

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2019 by Katharine Pringle

Robert helped us sell in February, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Robert Woodland exceeded our expectations as our realtor. He managed the sale of our home with thorough market analysis, exemplary communication skills and responsiveness to our queries. Robert is a consummate professional guiding us through the process of selling our home. An absolute pleasure to work with!
Comment

Ian Maxwell

Reviewed on September 26th, 2018

Ian Maxwell

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018 by Ian Maxwell

Robert helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
4.89
out of 5
Straight forward and honest just like Rob has always been. I don't like a continuous supply of paper and he has agreed to give me a complete file after closing. I have already and will continue to recommend Rob to people who would benefit from his services.
Comment

Emma McNichol

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Emma McNichol

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Emma McNichol

Robert helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Very professional, easy to talk to and impressive insight of the neighbourhood. Robert went above and beyond to make my first home purchase an overall outstanding experience. Highly recommend.
Comment

Ron Dumonceaux

Reviewed on September 7th, 2018

Ron Dumonceaux

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2018 by Ron Dumonceaux

Robert helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Rob displayed remarkable knowledge and flexibility in helping us secure our new home! I would recommend him to anyone looking to either list or buy a new house.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2